Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It was ok
 Dec 16, 2015

Not the color I was expecting, thought it would be more of a turquoise color but turned out to be powder blue. Plenty of compartments to put items in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good daypack!
 May 31, 2015

Plenty of room for essentials, used frequently since rec'd. Comfortable and sturdy. Would order another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pack
 Apr 21, 2015

My daughter wanted this as a backpack for school. It's held up well except for her binder has worn a hole through the nylon side. I'd suggest not using for a school pack or for anything with hard edges. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SK in PA
 Mar 19, 2015

Wonderful back pack! Engineered for a woman and has lightened the load of my heavy work laptop. Went through three other backpacks built for taller people (men) or had no thought towards actually carrying something heavy...thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pack but not for me
 Mar 14, 2016

Great for outdoors but too padded for my taste. I prefer simple and spacious

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice backpack
 Mar 5, 2016

lovely backpack look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and as described
 Jan 23, 2016

awesome deal that my daughter loves

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jan 6, 2016

As expected - great womens back pack

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack Looks Great, Seems Sturdy
 Oct 15, 2015

I ordered this backpack mostly to carry my books in grad school but also to use for the occasional hike. The blue color is very bright and cheery! The backpack is very light weight and seems to be of good quality. I love all the pockets it has.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pack
 from Colorado,  May 20, 2014

I am pleased with my purchase. The side pocket fits a small water bottle. I do not own a hydration system but it accommodates it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color!
 from Orlando, FL,  May 8, 2014

I like this backpack, seems pretty sturdy. But I ordered the blue shown, which is turquoise, and it came in light purple. I have noticed people having this problem regardless of where they ordered it. Also, no yellow accent stripe. I will keep it, however, just a little disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought