Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great suiter
 from Connecticut,  Nov 15, 2006

I recently purchased a suiter for travel of over 2400 miles.. now we all know how airport handlers can be rough on luggage....not only did the suiter remain intact, it retained its new look and provided much more room than I had expected. It provided enough room for a 4 day stay and kept my suits in shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OLYMPIA EVA FRONT PANEL GARMENT CARRIER
 from THE JERSEY SHORE, CENTRAL NJ,  Dec 30, 2007

IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR A GARMENT BAG THIS IS A GOOD ONE. ROOM FOR A WEEK OR SO OF JACKETS, SUITS, ETC. DURABLE MATERIAL, EXCELLENT PRICE. I USE IT FOR EXTRA UNIFORMS, JACKETS, AND UNDERWEAR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little tooo small
 from Washington DC,  Feb 12, 2007

It would be fine if I were a size 42 short, but if you are looking at using this for a Medium, Large, or XL guy - your one suit will....move on to the real size garmet bag to pack your 44M, 46L or 48L sized suit. If only they would have made this bag three inches wider and two inches longer it would work for a true work/business garmet bag. The quality and workmanship is good, but I won't get much use out of this one. But it was a very inexpensive purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from capistrano beach, ca,  Dec 19, 2006

I bought this item for my boyfriend, and I really searched around. This is a great garment bag, durable and handy, has many side pockets which makes it very effecient! It was a great buy , a steal of a price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garment Bag
 from Sheridan, WY,  Apr 27, 2009

Since we don't travel extensively, we ordered a lower priced garment bag. The bag looks nice, has lots of pockets, etc. and seemed like a good buy. However, the first time we used it, a seam, which evidently hadn't been properly sewn, pulled loose. Thinking it was just a minor problem I repaired that and we used the bag a second time. This time the zipper broke and the bag is no longer usable. Even an economical bag should be able to be used more than twice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnment bag
 from San Jose, CA,  Oct 22, 2007

This bag is fantastic! It is very durable and has so many pockets including 2 pairs of shoes. I was able to fit 5 suits, 2 pairs of shoes, and 4 sweaters and the bag kept everything aligned and wrinkle-free!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous choice
 from Lexington, TN,  May 13, 2007

I can't believe this bag. And what a price. The bag is exactly what I needed. I expected to pay so much more for it. I'm so glad I went with Overstock. I've never been dissapointed with Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr E
 Jul 18, 2016

Well made , very professional looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zipper broke after 3rd use
 Mar 28, 2016

Worked great until the zipper broke after the third use. Broke as in not fixable; one side of the zipper wiring came completely undone. Rigged it up for one more use but wasn't worth it. Bad investment as it turns out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garment Bag
 Jan 24, 2016

Worth it's weight in gold

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable
 Dec 14, 2015

while my husband may not understand the purpose of a garment bag, he proved this was a great purchase. not only did he put his suit & my dresses in it for our weekend trip, but he added 2 toiletry bags, 4 additional outfits, 2 pairs of shoes, & an iPad in it. It was a great purchase-durable, great quality, held our suits together well, & had plenty of additional space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larry
 Dec 14, 2015

Excellent! Better than expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS
 Dec 12, 2015

This is a great bag, looks good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag
 Nov 28, 2015

This is my second one, gave the son my first one and really missed it when I traveled. Now I got this great bag back...I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bag
 Nov 20, 2015

quality made bag at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be careful
 Nov 13, 2015

Overall the bag is use-able. Not the best quality, but ok for the price. Shoulder strap came unstitched the 2nd time I used it. Would work for an overnight trip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olympia Garment Bag
 Aug 6, 2015

I order this garment bag for my daughter from her Christmas Shopping List and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for weekend trip
 Mar 16, 2015

Perfect size for weekend trip or event where you need to transport suits and dresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good carry on
 from New York State,  Oct 29, 2013

Good carry on suit bag; not sure how well it would hold up if you consistently checked it but it was able to be slightly overpacked and came through fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough garment bag
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jun 22, 2013

My son destroyed my garment bag this past year and needed a new one for traveling with his marching band. I didn't want to spend a lot of money but I wanted one fairly sturdy. This one seems to fit the bill. If it lasts three or four years we will have gotten our money's worth.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought