Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from Missouri,  Apr 2, 2013

This product is great. The color is a little brighter than in the picture. Other than that, the product matches the description. I am thrilled to have a great, durable, attractive product for a good price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was impressed with the quality of the material and design.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from scottsdale az,  Mar 12, 2013

This is a beautiful, quality bag! Very roomy, sturdy, well made. Love the color and design. Recommend!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 9, 2013

I anticipated material that wouldn't be "floppy"..... I had a planned usage for the duffel bag and realized that it wouldn't serve the purpose for my purchase. The material falls flat when when the bag stands alone......definitely not useful for heavy duty. I was definitely disappointed. I had wanted to use as a teacher's rolling school duffle bag!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!
 from burlington,nc,  Jul 11, 2012

I used this bag for an 8 day beach trip and had plenty of room! The inside and outside zipper pockets are a great way to keep things seperate. I will be using this bag for all my trips for a long time to come. A must have.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to measurements
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, thick durable material
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duffel bag!
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jul 13, 2013

Great duffel bag and an amazing price...the only complain i have is the color was different from the one showing on the website.But other than that great product. So happy with overstock.com...

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I have been looking for
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 2, 2013

I love this Duffel, the colors are bright and cheerful, great for Summer travel any where, is quite large I was very surprised at all the stuff I could pack in it, very sturdy, and easy to manuever. Very easy to find at the airport pickup.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Sturdy
 from Oakland, CA,  May 29, 2013

This item is not sturdy at all. After one use during a trip, the zipper broke.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Fun Bag
 from las vegas,  May 1, 2013

I gave this to a friends daughter for graduation. She loves it for weekend trips and over night stays. Easy to roll and holds a lot of girly stuff.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag, easy to use as a carry on.
 from Florida,  Apr 24, 2013

Easy bag to use as a carry on when airplane traveling. I was amazed how nice it looked when I received it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling duffel bag
 from Virginia,  Jan 15, 2013

My daughter asked for a rolling duffel bag and actually picked out the one she wanted. I had it sent to her home and have not seen the bag myself. However, when she received the bag she let me know immediately how much she loved it - thanks, Overstock!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was a Christmas gift for my daughter and she picked it out - it was even better than she thought it would be...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wilkesgirl
 from North Carolina,  Oct 17, 2012

A well made piece of luggage. The print is colorful and a nice change from solid luggage. Would be great for tween or teen.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. luggage was made well, sturdy and attractive
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not used, bought to carry clothes to hospital for upcoming operating. Looks good. We will know how good it is in another month or two. ***

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Does not seem to be at this point, however, not used yet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top