For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well made and roomy
 from Omaha, NE,  May 20, 2011

I purchased this item at a retailer for one of my daughters, and she took it with her to spring break. She was able to fit everything that she needed for a full week of travel. I then found this item on Overstock (for a better price) and I sent it to my other daughter who is preparing to fly home from college. She received it and could not believe how much stuff she could fit into it! We are actually saving on luggage fees with this duffel! Also, the prints are very cute.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality for price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!!
 from OK,  Nov 2, 2011

Just used it this weekend. Was very impressed with bag. Was HUGE. Plenty of room, and exceptional quality. Everything I hgave ever gotten from O has been great quality!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cannot take a beating
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 19, 2011

This bag is good for a couple of days away. When the bag was completely full, it would tip to the right or left. This caused the bag to be battered which it did not hold up well against. If you need a rugged bag, go in a different direction.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material ripped during first use. However, to be fair, the bag was full and heavy and got knocked around.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice design and color
 from Illinois,  Jun 12, 2014

I bought this for a graduation present for my daughter. She liked both the design and the color (purple floral). Was hesitant about ordering online. Very happy with this.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from Central Valley, California,  Feb 7, 2014

Wasn't sure if this would hold up well. I bought two and we used them for a trip to Europe. The bags were transferred to three different planes each way and they held up fine. Would say they should hold up to many more trips. Bright, fun pattern, easily spotted on the luggage carousel. Great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bag a very bad odor.
 from North Carolina,  Nov 17, 2013

After leaving the bag out for 2 weeks the odor still did not go away. The color was pretty but the smell was horrible.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Louisville, Ky,  Oct 7, 2013

I purchased this bag to use to travel with my silhouette cameo. I keep the cameo in its original box for safety and stability. The box fits perfectly in this bag with room to spare!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This duffel bag work perfectly for my needs and its my favorite color. if i ever need more products i will definitely buy from o.com again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was able to pack everything i need and some for an entire weeked.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes no mishaps or defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag!
 from Down South,  Sep 28, 2011

My daughter is in cosmetology school and needed a rolling bag because the duffel she had was killing her back. She is very happy with this bag, the quality, ease of use and the attractiveness! For me, the price was perfect. We recommend this to anyone looking for a great deal.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 from PA,  Sep 23, 2011

Nice piece. Bigger than expected. Worth the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit bigger than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from PA,  Aug 28, 2011

Pros: cheap, durable, stands out among the sea of black suitcases. Cons: the inside is pretty cheap looking (do you care? =)), and the bag does not really hold its shape, so when incompletely loaded, it is wobbly and may fall when standing. I don't mind that; it think it is a good deal for the price. The wheels and the handle have not give me any trouble yet (I have used the bag for several small trips and two plane flights so far).

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and roomy
 from Detroit,  Aug 25, 2011

good quality, fabric could be a little bit more sturdy if this is going to take a beating.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and exactly as described!
 from West Texas,  Aug 12, 2011

I bought this duffel for my daughter who is going off to college and will be doing some short-distance traveling. This thing is huge! It rolls well. The zipper and stitching are solid. She is very happy with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good zipper and strong stitching. Very happy with the quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Duffel was free from defect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The luggage is awesome.
 from Spring Hill, TN,  Jun 23, 2011

I am very satisfied with my purchase. I also love that it was free shipping and my package came exactly when the tracking said it would. Now I can travel and take everything I need without using more than one bag because it wall fits! It worked out perfectly for my trip last week and it's also going to help a lot when I make my big move next month! :)

  • Did the product fit true to size? perfect size i was looking for!
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes nothing wrong with it at all!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I liked the bag but it was bigger than I needed. I don't think I will order from Overstock again because return shipping is expensive and other sites offer free return shipping.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top