Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rolling Tote
 from springfield, ohio,  Feb 11, 2011

I LOVE this rolling tote. I am in the nursing program and have a ton of books to carry to and from school and this tote holds them all and I still has room left for my steth and bp cuff. This bag is very sturdy and the wheels are awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item as described. Love it.
 from Ohio,  Nov 7, 2012

This product was exactly as described. Using it for nursing school for very heavy books. Daughter has a bad back and this is helping carry the load without the undue burden. This product quality is just as good as the ones sold in the bookstore.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok but could be better
 from Georgia,  Oct 17, 2014

The handle does not lock into place. It makes it difficult to push the bag forward because the handle goes down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Punxsutawney Pa,  Feb 23, 2012

I love the bag. All my books fit, and then some. It's easy to carry even with all those heavy books when you have to. (over the muddy area's lets face it I don't want to get mud on it) Rolls great in the snow that it's had to go through on the way to class. Sit's perfectly, and everyone in class has been asking where to get one for themselves because it's perfect!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love everything about it!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rolling Tote
 from Baltimore,  Oct 18, 2011

Will buy another, has survived over packing and dragging.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gets used everyday for class, students with other brands, want mine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Came right away! This will work well for overnights and as a work tote! Roomy and exciting for any animal print lovers. Great quality!

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great transaction! Thank you!
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 27, 2011

Great transaction! Thank you! I would recommend! I love my product!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper Tote
 from New haven, CT,  Oct 16, 2012

Nice product--perfect for hauling everything to the gym and keeping it in one place. The handle isn't sturdy and collapses when pushed. Can't say enough nice things about how helpful Overstock was in replacing it however.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great space, nice pockets attractive. There appears to be a defect in the buttons that hold the handle straight and it collapses when pushed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME PURCHASE
 from miami fl,  Feb 29, 2012

Tote is awesome. I live in an apartment building where parking can be quite horrible. This tote is great for those days when I go grocery shopping or when I simply want to empty up my car but can't hold everything in my hands. My only regret is that I didn't buy this wayyyy sooner.

  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought