Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Luggage
 from West Chester, Ohio,  Jul 3, 2012

Love will be ordering more? Purchased these pieces of luggage for my daughter who was moving to Colorado? Loved the quality and how much it held. Loved how little thet weighed ,allowing her to pack up to 50lbs for her flight Wil be ordering more for the rest of the family

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very decent bag
 from USA,  Jan 15, 2014

Needed smaller travel bag. Very pleased so far. Seems to be of a good quality and I liked the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Succasunna, New Jersey,  Nov 10, 2013

Thank you! Product was a birthday present. Blue was vivid on the duffel bag and lots of room in the bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Brooklyn, New York,  May 21, 2013

i bought one bag, and this bag came out good , after that i bought 6 more bags for my other family members to go abroad, after 38 hours flight (go and back) this bag is still in good shape, and we can use it for next trip.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 30 inch long
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jan 10, 2013

This is a great bag! I travel a lot on the weekends and this allows me to fit all of my clothes AND shoes (something that I would always have to pack a separate bag for) in one bag. Fashionable AND useful -- I'd definitely recommend!

  • How accurate was the sizing? great size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality, even comes with another bag that it fits into
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what i ordered
 from Providence, RI,  Oct 17, 2012

The color of the bag was described as basic solid orange but when I received it the color was more pale pink and it had designs on it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duffel (strange little storage bag, though)
 from Centrally isolated Central PA,  Oct 5, 2012

This duffel is too big for a gym bag, so if that's what you're looking for, downsize to 24". There's no solid bottom, so the duffel is floppy, but that also means it can be collapsed and easily stored (in the strange little storage bag). The orange is really ORANGE, which I like. Feels sturdy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, looks like it will wear well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from USA,  Sep 26, 2012

Bought this bag to replace a worn out Tae Kwon Do bag. It is big enough to fit all of the gear in. Seems durable and well made. I would purchase again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Troy OH,  Aug 18, 2012

This is a very well made, sturdy duffel bag. I purchased it for my son to take to college with him and all his summer clothes and shoes fit in it! It is very attractive (I got gray) and has features that make in unique. There are plastic buckles that click together after the bag is zipped up to help keep its shape and make it easier to carry. The shoulder strap is very well made with a nice padded part. It is large but not overly hard to carry when it is stuffed full. It also has a small bag that comes with it that it fits into for easy storage. I may get another one for my other son!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong size for my needs - but so good I kept it!!
 from Wiltshire, UK,  Jun 7, 2012

I ended up getting the 24inch (see review) but kept this as it was such good value and quality...that's got to be a compliment!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect - I just thought I'd need something that big and was wrong!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong - durable and light
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
olympia sports plus 30 inch
 from Northern Michigan,  Dec 31, 2011

Bought 2 of these for Chrismas presents for teens.It was a hit . Really nice bag great size, great colors. Perfect mailing too.!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-built
 from Philly, PA,  Nov 10, 2011

Im am very happy with this product. It worked great as my checked bag for a one week vacation. It's very light weight so no worries about paying extra for an overweight bag and it's very sturdy. I love the orange color too as there aren't many bags this color on the luggage carousel so it was very easy to identify.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty and rugged yet very light weight
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from La Quinta, CA,  Oct 28, 2011

This product is outstanding!! I bought 2 of them for our sons playing Junior All American Football. The bag holds their should pads, helmet, cleats and practice clothes. Plenty of room and still manageable for the boys to carry! I highly recommend this bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding and durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from CALIFORNIA,  Jul 21, 2011

THIS BAG WAS BOUGHT FOR MY DAUGHTER FOR BASKETBALL AND SHE LOVES IT ITS BIG AND ROOMY AND EXCELLENT REPLACEMENT PLAN...AND PRICES...

  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought