Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This was ordered as a Christmas gift for a friend that is an outdoorsman as something he could use. It came in good time and was as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a Great Gym Bag!
 from Mt. Laurel, NJ,  May 22, 2014

This is a great gym bag. At the last minute when packing to go on an Alaskan cruise, I found my carry on to be too small and took this gym bag. It was wonderful, very sturdy and made it through all sorts of baggage carriers and carousels without any damage. It expanded nicely to take home my extra souvenirs. Of course it arrived quickly, undamaged and without any problems just in time too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent the wrong item
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 17, 2013

I ordered the 24 inch bag but was sent the 42 inch bag, which is huge! Ended up ordering the correct size elsewhere.....cheaper. The bag seems to be if good quality....it's just not the one I ordered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic duffel
 from Pueblo, CO,  May 4, 2013

I bought the duffels for my daughter for traveling and we recived more than we expected for the money very very suprised. The sizes were right on and the quality was fantastic. I would recommend them to any one of my family or freinds.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent more than I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jan 12, 2013

Ordered 4 different colors for 4 grandkids. Upon arrival, each plastic bag showed the same color. Good thing they were the fabric bags each duffel came in! So each bag has a velcro bag that can be used in the duffel for toiletries or...Bags are for summer camp in 7 months so I can't responsibly comment on performance yet but they look well made.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sports bag made a great gift for my son's!
 from Sussex, Wisconsin,  Jan 5, 2013

The sports bags I bought as christmas gifts were great, both my son's appreciated receiving them. They appear to be of good quality but time will tell, we'll see how they hold up to my son's use. The bags will be used for ski and hunting items. I enjoyed buying these items through Overstock, it was easy and fast, made christmas shopping a pleasure. Thank you!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears good, time will tell.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects found.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love these bags. Will probably order more.
 from West Chester, Ohio,  Jul 3, 2012

Will be ordering more, as these were bought for my daughter's move to Colorado, so she has all of them. Loved how they can be folded and put in a bag for storage. Love how you offered a bundle package with additional 10 per cent off.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great, loved the idea of bundling with an additional discount.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved will be ordering ore
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal Duffel
 from Wiltshire, UK,  Jun 7, 2012

I ordered this from the UK as I was going on safari to Botswana and luggage restrictions were very specific, so I wanted to find the perfect item and had little time to be out searching the shops. Your site was one of the best with regard listing spec's of the products...along with range. The item arrived in good time - is incredibly good value (even with US postage) and looked fab. Despite being relatively 'cheap' the quality is really good - strong - durable and smart looking (love the colour choices - easy to find on the carousel!!) It will get much use in the future, I am sure. I bought the larger size first because I couldn;t imagine getting all my kit into this size but when it arrived I realised I had been over cautious...in the end the bags were of such great quality/value that I decided to keep them both as a set for the future...Thanks Overstock for the great service and product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality..well made and smart .looking
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects so far!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good product
 from va,  Jan 26, 2012

A very good product would recommend. A very good ierm true to size.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought