Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from DC,  Sep 14, 2011

my son has a habit of wearing down any backpack on wheels within a few months- haven't had this one long enough yet to say for sure, but it seems to be holding up pretty well. THe problem with a lot of others (that I bought from Overstock and were rated well by others) is that they fray at the bottom and develop a hole after being taken up and down stairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not well constructed enough to carry textbooks
 from California.,  Sep 2, 2011

My 12 years old son carries number of binders and text books to/from his school. We purchased the back pack in April 2011. Its shoulder strap joints started to fall apart in 6 months....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On the fence
 from TN,  Sep 2, 2011

The backpack is a good but the materials aren't great. After three weeks of school the materials are coming apart. There should be more protective materials at the bottom of the backpack.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor materials
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not satisfied
 from Texas,  Sep 1, 2011

I purchased this backpack for my son who started 4th grade this year. I knew he had several books he was going to have to carry on a daily basis. The second week of school and the bottom of the backpack is already splitting and has a big hole in it plus the handle is already loose and the pop up button in the middle already broke. Needless to say I am on a mission to find another one that will hopefully last till December. Didn't work for us.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This backpack can hold a lot of books!
 from Hawthorn Woods, IL,  Aug 30, 2011

I bought this backpack after reading the other reviews. I must say that I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. The space inside this backpack is huge!!! All my son's notebooks and textbooks fits in perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from Hacienda Heights, CA,  Aug 30, 2011

it falls over, front first because the bottom is not secure. it bends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 9, 2011

Seems like a very sturdy backpack. The real proof will be from Sept. through June of next year - 5th grade. So far it's made it through a month of 4th grade and is still in perfect condition.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Seems to be very sturdy. So far it's made it through the last month of 4th grade. Looks like it will make it all the way through 5th, as well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tennessee,  May 31, 2011

This backpack works very well for me. I take my college books to work with me every day and they are heavy. It is so much easier to use the backpack on wheels. It is high quality and is so far holding up very well. There is plenty of room for my books, papers and even holds my lunch. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought