Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 Mar 10, 2010

I purchased this bag to replace my backpack used for nursing school. It is well made, sturdy, and nice to look at. It holds all of my school books and supplies for easy access and portability. The price was great and I received my shipment as promised. I'd replace it with another one just like it should I wear it out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic bag
 from Brooklyn,New York,  Mar 14, 2014

This bag has held up pretty well ,the wheels are pretty small very low near the ground.This bag is appropriate for school or business only carrying books or documents.I purchased to haul light grocery shopping or running errands.I always seem to return home with something, its very handy for my uses but iam looking for something heavy duty and waterproof,which this bag isn't.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tote
 from Auburn AL,  Dec 1, 2012

This is a great tote on wheels. I would definitely buy it again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT SIZE
 from washington,  Jan 26, 2012

fits in the locker at the Y perfectly. I wish the handle would lock in the mid position. Rolls easily, hold all my gym stuff, swim stuff and purse. So much easier than fumbling with all that stuff getting in and out of the car in a wet parking lot. Could use an inside pocket. Will use it at the mall a lot I'm surre, especially during the holidays.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little shopper tote
 from bay area,  Aug 23, 2011

this little shopping cart is good for carrying not too heavy items. people notice its cuteness and ask where to purchase one.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric product is not for real heavy items. light and really cute,
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from phoenix, AZ,  Aug 9, 2011

Just what I was looking for to go to the pool with all my stuff after work.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to find things in it. Wide enough
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A handy little tote.
 from Tyler, TX,  Nov 28, 2013

I bought this for my truck driver husband. He says its one of the best things I have bought for him. He uses it to tote groceries and clothes from his car which is always parked in the back 40 of parking lot to his truck. It can hold a lot of things on inside of tote as well as room to stack stuff on top of it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olympia Rolling Tote
 from Phila, PA,  Oct 16, 2013

This product is heavy and larger than ideal. Too heavy for use by seniors, which is what I am.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Jacksonville, Arkansas,  Jun 17, 2013

I love it, it's perfect for what I needed it for! It has lot's of space in it for all your stuff.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful and pleasing to the eye
 from Fl,  Mar 3, 2013

As a school teacher, using this bag has allowed me to cut out carrying 2 additional bags. I have told others about this purchase!!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rolling shopper
 from augusta Me.,  Jan 9, 2013

the Olympia rolling shoper tote was just what was advtised and it was delived on time . vary good service. Thank you vary much. I would buy from you agen.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great tote
 from show low az,  Sep 4, 2012

use it to go to quilting classes and works great to take my projects.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling tote
 from new york ny,  Apr 6, 2012

Had this tote before, different manufacturer, love it but handle broke. This is a great replacement.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
car tote
 from Manhattan NY Joan,  Jan 28, 2012

I keep it in my car trunk and use it for bring items up to my apartment after a day of shopping.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fineyes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for nursing school
 from oxnard, California,  Aug 18, 2011

its very spacious, and the quality is worth the price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm buying another one!
 from Hbg, PA,  Aug 12, 2011

I've had many rolling bags/briefcases in the past and really lvoe this tote on wheels. It is spacious enough for all my "junk" for work, plus computer, files etc... Only downfall, I wish the extended pull handle was a bit sturdier in regards to locking for upright rolling. It seems to collapse when manuvering at times. My co-workers also want one!

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
olympia rolling tote
 from tn.,  Aug 7, 2011

This is one of a kind. I have wanted somthing like this for years, but did not know it existed. I love it and use it almost every day, I can pull it up stairs which is a great advantage.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag
 from Mn,  Jul 30, 2011

Nice bag for grocery shopping. May need a couple though depending on how much you buy. Holds about 2 grocery bags of food.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rolly Bag
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 22, 2011

Works great for taking my laptop to work and home. The zipper is a little big and hangs over the sides. Have to adjust the stuff in the cart so that it will stand up without falling over. I really like it for the purpose I bought it for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rolling tote
 from Oregon,  Jun 26, 2011

I bought this rolling bag for a specific purpose and now use it for so much more. Class to work.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top