Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
retiree
 May 1, 2015

love these and I have several - I use them for the store, when I travel instead of a suitcase . they wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good all around bag
 from Seattle area,  Dec 7, 2014

Good bag that I have purchased before. The side mesh pocket is good for storing a wet umbrella briefly, but beware storing one there long term as I have had them fall out. Because of the noise created by the wheels on the sidewalk, I didn't hear the umbrella fall out. This bag will stand up on its own. The handle works very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Oct 17, 2014

I recently moved into my first home, a condo adjacent to three major grocery stores. I was looking for something to hold heavier grocery items so I can be green and walk to and from the grocery store. I did NOT want one of those cheap metal carts or something that would fall apart. I stumbled across this tote and after reading other great reviews, I bought it in red. It is exactly what I wanted! I live alone so I don't always have a ton of groceries. Just this week my tote held a gallon of milk, a dozen eggs. two bottle of wine, two pints of ice cream, a strainer, and many other assorted items. ALL fit in my wheeled tote! It is sturdy and attractive :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic bag
 from Brooklyn,New York,  Mar 14, 2014

This bag has held up pretty well ,the wheels are pretty small very low near the ground.This bag is appropriate for school or business only carrying books or documents.I purchased to haul light grocery shopping or running errands.I always seem to return home with something, its very handy for my uses but iam looking for something heavy duty and waterproof,which this bag isn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A handy little tote.
 from Tyler, TX,  Nov 28, 2013

I bought this for my truck driver husband. He says its one of the best things I have bought for him. He uses it to tote groceries and clothes from his car which is always parked in the back 40 of parking lot to his truck. It can hold a lot of things on inside of tote as well as room to stack stuff on top of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olympia Rolling Tote
 from Phila, PA,  Oct 16, 2013

This product is heavy and larger than ideal. Too heavy for use by seniors, which is what I am.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Jacksonville, Arkansas,  Jun 17, 2013

I love it, it's perfect for what I needed it for! It has lot's of space in it for all your stuff.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful and pleasing to the eye
 from Fl,  Mar 3, 2013

As a school teacher, using this bag has allowed me to cut out carrying 2 additional bags. I have told others about this purchase!!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rolling shopper
 from augusta Me.,  Jan 9, 2013

the Olympia rolling shoper tote was just what was advtised and it was delived on time . vary good service. Thank you vary much. I would buy from you agen.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tote
 from Auburn AL,  Dec 1, 2012

This is a great tote on wheels. I would definitely buy it again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great tote
 from show low az,  Sep 4, 2012

use it to go to quilting classes and works great to take my projects.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling tote
 from new york ny,  Apr 6, 2012

Had this tote before, different manufacturer, love it but handle broke. This is a great replacement.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
car tote
 from Manhattan NY Joan,  Jan 28, 2012

I keep it in my car trunk and use it for bring items up to my apartment after a day of shopping.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fineyes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT SIZE
 from washington,  Jan 26, 2012

fits in the locker at the Y perfectly. I wish the handle would lock in the mid position. Rolls easily, hold all my gym stuff, swim stuff and purse. So much easier than fumbling with all that stuff getting in and out of the car in a wet parking lot. Could use an inside pocket. Will use it at the mall a lot I'm surre, especially during the holidays.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great asset
 from VA,  Sep 28, 2011

It holds my groceries, which is why I bought it. It rolls easily, and it went easily up a few steps. It is light enough, that it did not feel as if I was pulling a heavy load. It does not stand alone empty, so I lean it against a wall. It is narrow, and does not take up a lot of space. I really like it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it appears to be welll made, with a lot of thought going into the product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little shopper tote
 from bay area,  Aug 23, 2011

this little shopping cart is good for carrying not too heavy items. people notice its cuteness and ask where to purchase one.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric product is not for real heavy items. light and really cute,
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for nursing school
 from oxnard, California,  Aug 18, 2011

its very spacious, and the quality is worth the price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm buying another one!
 from Hbg, PA,  Aug 12, 2011

I've had many rolling bags/briefcases in the past and really lvoe this tote on wheels. It is spacious enough for all my "junk" for work, plus computer, files etc... Only downfall, I wish the extended pull handle was a bit sturdier in regards to locking for upright rolling. It seems to collapse when manuvering at times. My co-workers also want one!

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from phoenix, AZ,  Aug 9, 2011

Just what I was looking for to go to the pool with all my stuff after work.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to find things in it. Wide enough
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
olympia rolling tote
 from tn.,  Aug 7, 2011

This is one of a kind. I have wanted somthing like this for years, but did not know it existed. I love it and use it almost every day, I can pull it up stairs which is a great advantage.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought