Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 Mar 10, 2010

I purchased this bag to replace my backpack used for nursing school. It is well made, sturdy, and nice to look at. It holds all of my school books and supplies for easy access and portability. The price was great and I received my shipment as promised. I'd replace it with another one just like it should I wear it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic bag
 from Brooklyn,New York,  Mar 14, 2014

This bag has held up pretty well ,the wheels are pretty small very low near the ground.This bag is appropriate for school or business only carrying books or documents.I purchased to haul light grocery shopping or running errands.I always seem to return home with something, its very handy for my uses but iam looking for something heavy duty and waterproof,which this bag isn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tote
 from Auburn AL,  Dec 1, 2012

This is a great tote on wheels. I would definitely buy it again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT SIZE
 from washington,  Jan 26, 2012

fits in the locker at the Y perfectly. I wish the handle would lock in the mid position. Rolls easily, hold all my gym stuff, swim stuff and purse. So much easier than fumbling with all that stuff getting in and out of the car in a wet parking lot. Could use an inside pocket. Will use it at the mall a lot I'm surre, especially during the holidays.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little shopper tote
 from bay area,  Aug 23, 2011

this little shopping cart is good for carrying not too heavy items. people notice its cuteness and ask where to purchase one.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric product is not for real heavy items. light and really cute,
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from phoenix, AZ,  Aug 9, 2011

Just what I was looking for to go to the pool with all my stuff after work.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to find things in it. Wide enough
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel food tote
 Jan 1, 2016

Arrived as pictured. Perfect for carrying food on trips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duck
 Dec 27, 2015

Great tote shopper, strong for every day use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olympia rolling shopper tote
 Dec 17, 2015

Lovely bag which carries a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works for me
 Dec 15, 2015

looks chic; holds library books and groceries though not too many; this not-too-nimble 80 year old can pull and maneuver this stylish rolling tote with ease; my only complaint is that I can't lean on the handle for extra support; like it so much that I'm thinking of buying another in a different color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very useful!
 Dec 12, 2015

Useful for shopping and easy to handle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag!
 Nov 10, 2015

I purchased these for my kids who attend a homeschool program and tend to have a bunch of books, so far it has been great! Strong material and it's much easier to be pulling books that carrying all of them :-) Very Happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooth Moves
 Oct 6, 2015

This tote holds a surprising amount, at least as much as a standard carrry-on, but is much lighter. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper tote
 Sep 16, 2015

We recently moved to an apartment. I purchased the tote to get groceries and shopping from the car to the apt. On the plus side, it is lightweight, is flat when not in use and the canvas is a strong good quality. It holds about 50 dollars worth of groceries. On the negative side, the canvas gets scratched when pulled over a curb so I make sure that I use ramps when ever possible and the handle does not lock in place so it must be pulled behind instead of pushed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 Sep 12, 2015

Great Rolling bag. I use this to tote books, etc. to and from my classroom. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retiree
 May 1, 2015

love these and I have several - I use them for the store, when I travel instead of a suitcase . they wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good all around bag
 from Seattle area,  Dec 7, 2014

Good bag that I have purchased before. The side mesh pocket is good for storing a wet umbrella briefly, but beware storing one there long term as I have had them fall out. Because of the noise created by the wheels on the sidewalk, I didn't hear the umbrella fall out. This bag will stand up on its own. The handle works very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Oct 17, 2014

I recently moved into my first home, a condo adjacent to three major grocery stores. I was looking for something to hold heavier grocery items so I can be green and walk to and from the grocery store. I did NOT want one of those cheap metal carts or something that would fall apart. I stumbled across this tote and after reading other great reviews, I bought it in red. It is exactly what I wanted! I live alone so I don't always have a ton of groceries. Just this week my tote held a gallon of milk, a dozen eggs. two bottle of wine, two pints of ice cream, a strainer, and many other assorted items. ALL fit in my wheeled tote! It is sturdy and attractive :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A handy little tote.
 from Tyler, TX,  Nov 28, 2013

I bought this for my truck driver husband. He says its one of the best things I have bought for him. He uses it to tote groceries and clothes from his car which is always parked in the back 40 of parking lot to his truck. It can hold a lot of things on inside of tote as well as room to stack stuff on top of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olympia Rolling Tote
 from Phila, PA,  Oct 16, 2013

This product is heavy and larger than ideal. Too heavy for use by seniors, which is what I am.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought