Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Needed good luggage and found it!
 from West Virginia,  Sep 19, 2012

These bags are awesome. There are super pretty and recognizable in baggage claim. This is my 1st set of luggage - I had to find some last minute for a trip to the Caribbean. They went through 2 flights on the way there and 2 on the way back and held up very well. They were easy to move around in the airport with. Plenty of room to pack too much for my trip and bring lots of new things back with me. I got plenty of compliments on my luggage. Im extremely satisfied with them!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate - exactly the measurements needed to get on a plane without issues
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great - held up well to my trip - exactly what I needed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yep - didn't find any at least
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 from CT,  Oct 3, 2014

YES! Luggage survived a 14 day trip through Greece without a flaw. They were easy to spot at the belt in every airport, too...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool design
 from Abilene, TX,  Nov 19, 2013

Had a Olympia duffel bag that still travel with me for 10 years. The seams are starting to give way so decided to buy a new luggage set as replacement. Selecting another Olympia set was a natural decision. Always have problem spotting my luggage at airports so decided to go for a visually cool print design to solve the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Luggage
 from North Carolina,  Jul 22, 2013

Bought this luggage for my teenage daughter. She has taken it to two sleep-away camps so far this summer and on vacation. We flew from the east coast to the west coast and the luggage is in great shape. She lived out of it while at her camps and it worked perfectly for her. With the four different sizes she can choose the right size for each trip. The small carry-on bag is just perfect for overnight sleepovers. This is well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Packs It Tight
 from Delaware,  Apr 11, 2013

looked for sturdy suitcases and these fit my wishes. Haven't used yet but can easily see they were made to hold a lot of clothing and other items to go on trips and withstand rough handling.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material strong, love the colors (will be easy to recognize) many choices to fit my needs.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing luggage set
 from California,  Mar 23, 2013

I was very excited when I got the luggage. It came in right before my first trip. Packing for the mountains is not easy but the extra space in the large roller made it fit perfectly. The color of the bags make it very easy to find In a pile of luggage. I'm excited for future trips with my luggage it's always easier to find and everything fits perfectly

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The luggage is a standard trip to the mountains and to a retreat. I'm extremely impressed with it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colorful luggage bag
 from Fleming, Fl,  Sep 5, 2012

I bought this luggage set as my daughter likes blue. Received it fast and well packed. I have not used it yet but the look of it is very well made. It is colorful at a reasonable price. I am very happy with Overstock service and would recommend them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have not used it yet but overall it lloks good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes Me Want to Travel More
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 23, 2012

I was more than happy with this luggage purchase. It is light enough for me to handle but still sturdy. I expect it will last for many years to come! I was surprised however that the luggage did not come with luggage tags. I would highly recommend this set. It was well worth the money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love, love, love this luggage. It is well made as well as beautiful. Is also be easy to spot on the baggage carousel.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good set
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 14, 2012

This set feels solid and has great capacity. I have used all pieces but the carry-on, and they each fit a lot and roll easily. The zippered tote bag is great for overnight trips, and it fits well inside the larger upright for a toiletry bag on longer trips. I don't travel by air much, so I expect they won't get too much rough handling, but they seem like they would hold up pretty well. The print is also fun, but not overly girly (I didn't want to look like I have a little girl's luggage set). Overall, I am very pleased with this luggage set and I would recommend it to fellow travelers.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Item capacity was larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice luggage!
 from Alexandria, vA,  Apr 24, 2012

This is a great luggage set, very well made. I haven't tried them out on a plane or on the road yet but I hope to in the next couple of months and I will update my review. I can tell already though that the material is made better than any other piece I have owned before so TSA can bring it on! I don't care for the duffel and carry on piece so much but since Olympia doesn't sell their items piece mill I'll have to find a use for them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought