Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Boston, MA.,  Apr 21, 2013

Many of the the nurses that I work with have this exact bag. It's very roomy on the inside and very colorful on the outside!! Wish that I had purchased it sooner!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality so far
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for college student or instructor.
 from Bay City,TX,  Mar 12, 2013

I bought this to carry large books and a tablet or laptop computer. I use it everyday and love it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent and durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my helpful tote
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Dec 28, 2012

This tote is affordable, stable (it doesn't fall over), and very spacious. The last tote I had I couldn't fit all of my college books and computer in. Plus it always fell over.It was a hassel. There's a inside pouch with a zipper on the inside where I can put my pencils and pins plus the outside pouch makes room for more storage. Also theres a side pouch where you can put your bottle of water or whatever you choose. Handy straps on top of the tote makes it great if you need to pick up your tote and put it in the car or go up stairs. And last but not least, I'm a nursing student and I love the design and so did my friends.

  • How accurate was the sizing? the size is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is 100%
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nursing bag
 from Va Beach,Va,  Nov 24, 2012

This bag was bigger than I thought, but that was a good thing, beacause I have tons of books. All the nursing students in my class love it. It is roomy and water proof. Great buy for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to roll and carry
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute,but nut durable
 from Florida,  Jun 12, 2012

Bag ripped when picked up by handles, bag wasn't full of books or heavy, the zipper came off

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor,zipper came off and bag tore
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ?
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit the bill beatifully
 from northeast pa,  Oct 15, 2011

bought this item for a co-worker and she loved it. will suit to hold her lunch, personal items and any professional items needed by an in-home nurse. while the fabric is light it seemed sturdy, the handle easily expanded from it's hiding spot. it's nice that it can be used as a tote or rolling carrier depending on need at the time. would have liked to see additional side pockets for organization, but overall was a great purchase. very good quality for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed well made, good finishes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
olympia nurse 20 inch
 from miramar florida,  Jun 25, 2014

omg love it, love it , put everything in it for work pocket book lunch bag, just one bag , nothing on my shoulder love it love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very Great Product for Price!
 from Columbia,SC,  May 1, 2014

Love this product! It is very spacious and durable! The design and emblems are even cuter in person! Everyone loves it and compliments me on it. It arrived exactly on schedule! Will use this until the wheels fall off-hopefully they never do!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
wonderful
 from fairmont,mn.,  Apr 2, 2014

I have people ask where I got those carts - love them - my back is bad so I use these to get the grocery into house - I would have to have help if I didn't these cart I have 4/5 them I keep at least 2 in my van at all times. I also use for other such as if shopping for small appliance. gifts to take to post office - they have so many uses that I cant imagine how I would live without them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nurse 20 inch rolling tote
 from Odessa, TX,  Apr 24, 2012

Love this bag! It's great for transporting student's paperwork & other school related items. Bag is roomy yet lightweight. Highly recommend!!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Good
 from Abilene, Tx,  Apr 17, 2012

I had this bag for only two weeks and it tore. It is not sturdy enough to carry all the books I needed for class.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olympia 'Nurse' 20 inch shopping bag
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 3, 2012

The bag was very nice and I really enjoy it! I would purchase again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect nurse bag!
 from Texas,  Mar 2, 2012

This bag has been a blessing!!! We don't have lockers where I work so there's no where to store things. I like having certain items of my own to use to do my work; reference book or two, clip board, folder, blood pressure cuff and stethescope, etc..... I got so tired of lugging my big nurse bag of stuff from across the back parking lot and thru the hospital. Not to mention my lunch bag, beverage and motrin!! Now, it all goes in the bag, the handle goes up and my back and shoulders are spared the weight!! After work, it's easily lifted by the two little handles and set in the back seat, ready for the next day. I love it!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nurse's helper
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Feb 10, 2012

To be honest, I already had two of these great bags in polka dots. So when I saw the nursing pattern I couldn't wait to get it. It carries all my nursing books and other supplies. I'm never without it when I go to work at the hospital. The wheels are very sturdy on this "back saving" bag. It has an inside secret zipper pocket and a great outside mesh pocket for a water bottle. It's also great to wheel to the beach. It's big enough to carry a towel, food, books or anything else you might need. The zippered inside pocket protects your phone from sand and elements. Best purchase ever.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ordering experience!
 from Ohio,  Feb 7, 2012

Overall very happy with transaction. Came quick on date specified and was exactly what I ordered! Thanks

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from bryan, ohio,  Jan 5, 2012

I love the tote, the only the thing i was surprised by was the color...i chose the purple tote & in the picture it shows black sides and bottom..the one i recieved is purple all over..so a little dissapointed but still looks nice! & hoping it continues to hold up!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate, although the picture is not...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed a little thin at first but as many books as i carry in it, it's holding up nicely!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as i know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top