Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Somewhat disappointed...
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 13, 2013

I loved it when it first arrived and was all orange, shiny, and new. I loved it when I packed my items and found it was quite spacious inside. I didn't love it when it arrived at my destination filthy and looking as though it had been around the world and back. All said, I would possibly buy the luggage again; however, stay away from the orange...despite the 2 coats of scotch guard I applied, it was very dirty after only one round trip.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The luggage is roomy and lightweight.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality on the exterior is good, but the inside looks a little flimsy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The box the luggage arrived in was pretty beat up; however, the luggage rrived in perfect condition condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Odd color and gets very dirty
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 22, 2013

This luggage seems to hold up well and is roomy. I like that the handles have metal because that's where my old luggage set kept breaking. The unfortunate thing is the color. First, the orange isn't a nice, creamsicle color like it looks online. Instead it's more the color of traffic cones. We joke that if it fell off the luggage cart it would stay there for days because people would assume it was a traffic cone and drive around it. Everyone who sees me with it makes jokes, especially my business associates. Obviously when I picked orange I knew it wasn't super classy, but I really didn't expect to be blinding people with my luggage. The up and down side is that the orange is much more subdued after the first trip because the luggage is FILTHY. I sprayed it with ScotchGuard first, but it honestly looks like it was rolled around on a farm. I thought the first time that it must have been a fluke, but after the first trip with each bag it comes back filthy. People have commented on how well it's held up for how old it must be (based on how dirty and worn it looks), but they are much less impressed when I tell them it's the first time I've used it. So, if you don't mind traffic cone orange and filthy luggage, the set seems to hold up well, is well sized, and the wheels seem sturdy. Just be prepared for lots of jokes. Also, as a note, the "carry-on" sized bag actually exceeds carry-on dimensions for some airlines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to spot at airport
 from Findlay, OH,  Apr 5, 2013

The spinner wheels made it really easy to push through the airport. The orange got quite dirty from the travel, but the suitcases were easy to spot at the airport

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the construction is good but with wheels on both front and back , it takes a little getting used to opening .
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece set
 Jun 13, 2016

I borrowed the 25 inch from a friend for trip.. Loved it so much the space was what really caught my attention. I carry a c-pap machine and there was room for that carry case and my luggage. So when I saw the whole set it was a must for me. This set is made on the inside top different from my friends she gets to get the brand new one since I have not taken my things that I keep packed any way out. The 21 inch will be great for a weekend get away the 25 for a little longer trip and the 29 for even longer and the cruises A must have for anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anthony garofali
 Dec 8, 2015

top pulls on all items broke on first trip -- have not been able to have it repaired

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color
 Sep 29, 2015

love the color but it is not very durable. AFter couple trips, there was a small rip on the zipper but its still holding so far. done 4 or more trips so far

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 21, 2015

I had one suitcase like it for a couple of years and loved it. Needed to buy more for other family members and was happy overstock had this set. Beautiful, well made and stands out well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loramcc
 Jan 20, 2015

Excellent luggage and great color! Have used all many times. Great product and the price was incredible!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Luggage
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 28, 2012

I love the bright fun color. The jury is still out in regards to durability. The interior appears to be cheap but again I have not used this product as of yet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm not sure yet. It does not appear to be as durable as my old luggage but then I have not used it as of yet.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It appears so.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color!
 from Tomball, TX,  Oct 3, 2012

I love my new luggage. Its easy to find on the carousel at the airport and it turns a lot of heads. It rolls great, too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought