Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Do Not Buy this Luggage
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 29, 2013

I ordered this luggage only a few months ago. I've gone on 2 trips and already the luggage is useless. The zippers constantly kink when you try to zip the luggage. This causes it to come open as soon as another bag is placed on top of it in the cargo section of a plane. Also, the wheel on the largest bag has already completely shredded. You cannot wheel the bag anywhere. Overstock was not able to help me with this issue; they referred me to the warranty division of the manufacturer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ver Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this luggage more than I thought I would!
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 9, 2012

I loved this luggage more than I thought I would. Roomier than I thought it was going to be and I could push and maneuver it with two little fingers.. The friends we traveled with were jealous and want to get a set too. Since It was so easy to push around I could handle 3 bags by myself.. Not kicking and tipping this luggage back due to these wonderful spinners.. Was worth every penny, Can't wait to use it again. After traveling to Mexico and back, still looks perfect/.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate, felt larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very classy and great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great luggage set
 from Frisco, TX,  Jan 22, 2013

This three piece luggage set I bought for my son for his college flights to and from college. The pieces expand and are partially hard plastic and part quality fabric. These are made very well and should stand up to many years of airline travel for my son. I liked them so much that I am going to order another set for my other son going to college next year.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These luggage pieces are very well made and should be able to hold up through many years of airline travel.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from TX,  Jan 16, 2013

I purchased this luggage set for my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas and they have already put it to use. The love this luggage and will get lots of good use out of it. I am thinking about purchasing a set for myself.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this luggage!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 10, 2013

Not only does this luggage LOOK fantastic, but it functions great. It is easy to manuver whether pushing or pulling it. I got so many compliments on this luggage as people thought I spent a fortune on it. It is very sturdy and although I have only used it once for a week long trip, I think it will hold up well. This was my first luggage that opens half and half. I didn't know if i would like this but it worked out fine and is great for organizing what you pack. I am really happy with this luggage set and plan to purchase another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Constructed
 from New Orleans,  Jun 22, 2012

Just returned from a week long trip to California. Very easy to push along the airport. Returned in perfect shape. Luggage appears to be very well made and it fit an amazing amount of stuff! We are very pleased with our purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and functional
 from Pensacola, Fl,  Jun 15, 2012

I searched online for luggage and liked the look of these. Having three different sizes was important to me. The luggage is well made and nice looking. The spinner wheels are great! Just traveled to San Francisco from Florida and really enjoyed them. They pack lots of stuff and have a nifty expansion feature. At baggage claim there is no confusing them with the sea of black cases with silly colored ribbons.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Luggage
 from Texas,  May 11, 2012

My daughter was thrilled with her birthday luggage. It was well made and a great value.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good luggage for frequent travelers
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 30, 2012

I bought this luggage about a month ago, and have used it frequently in that time. It's well constructed, nice looking, durable and travels well. The roominess is great, and so are the spinner wheels. I found that this luggage can take a licking and keep on ticking!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jan 15, 2016

I think I've had this luggage set coming up on three years now. Use it monthly, the airlines knocked the wheels off one piece but the other pieces have held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LC
 Dec 23, 2015

very very expensive looking! Highly recommend this luggage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 Nov 7, 2015

Has held up better than any of my luggage. Love the half hard, half fabric. All wheels still working well, after trips to Europe, NYC and several trips to Newark for work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as durable as hoped
 Aug 9, 2015

1 suitcase fell apart after the first trip but it did the job. I don't know if it's about quality or just about how they handle our luggage at the airport when we check them in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good luggage for the price
 from Idaho,  Feb 19, 2014

decent luggage for the price, goods very nice and has some nice features inside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Luggage Set
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 21, 2013

These pieces are great, because they combine the soft side with a hard shell and give you the best of both worlds. We used them on a vacation with some friends and they wanted to order a set, too. Love them!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only had it for a short time
 Jan 11, 2013

Really like rollable features, the multi-color helps locate it easily on the baggage trays, size is nice. I'd prefer a set that had two carry on size bags and two checked sized bags instead of the three different sizes. But overall great buy, like I said only used once so don't know durability yet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only used one, seems pretty durable, happy with it so far.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Upstate New York,  Jan 8, 2013

This is a great quality set for a great price. Very happy with purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT luggage set!
 from Sonoma co., CA,  Jan 5, 2013

I received this set as a Christmas gift & couldn't be happier with it. Already used it, love the spinner wheels, and great capacity. Can't wait to see how it holds up in an airport. We all know how gently they treat our luggage. :)

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 10, 2012

Great luggage for a great price. The exterior shell is rugged and the inside is very spacious.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has heavy duty zippers and a tough exterior
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage is great!
 from Benton, LA,  Jun 4, 2012

Luggage did very well on the trip. spinners and handles did great. I expanded the luggage on the way back and still heldup well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought