Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 10, 2013

This bag lasted 5 months as my daughters everyday school bag. It is very cute, but the fabric ripped and the wheels broke

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great carryon
 from New England,  Jun 30, 2012

I was looking for the perfect carry-on for my short trips. I was swayed by the review saying it fit under the seat in a plane - and it did perfectly! I use the side pockets for my "quart size bag of liquids" so I'm not digging for them. I easily fit 4 days of outfits in here. The padded inner pocket is great for electronics. It's also relatively light to carry when you are not rolling it. The extending handle has a few stopping points so if a kid is wheeling it, it will be at their height. I don't really have any downsides to this product. It's well made and the right size for airplanes. Oh, and a gate attendant took a look at it as I boarded and said "smart girl!" because it meets all their criteria. :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is durable, well-made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling and flowery!
 from Norman, OK,  Apr 19, 2012

This carry on is super cute. My daughter and I are fighting over it! It will be the perfect size to stash under the place seat without worry. Has lots of pockets and a padded laptop compartment. It will make travelling a breeze. Look forward to using it on our way to Florida!

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constructed and cute design
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for mobile office!
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 5, 2013

My wife is a diagnostician for several schools, so she has to travel to different campuses. She has to carry multiple books and paperwork, along with her laptop. She has tried other bags and carts, but none could stand up long to the weight and abuse of her heavy use. She has been using this tote for about 2 months now, and she has not had any problems. It is pretty, just the right size for what she needed, and the handle seems to be holding up well. She loves that is water resistant and the front and side pockets for holding and organizing smaller objects. The sides are perfect for a couple soda cans in one and her laptop cord in the other. she also love the fact that she can easily lower the handle and use the hand straps to pick it up and put it in her car, which was a problem with some of the other styles she had tried. The wheels roll well and seem to be holding up well also. She really does not have any complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality did not meet expectations
 from Des Plaines, IL,  Aug 21, 2012

While this bag was just the right size and had many features I was looking for, the large plastic wheels made it look like a child's school backpack. Even if it was not a cloth bag, it was a nice looking bag and not being cloth might have worked to my advantage when traveling.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It met expectations for a carry- on tote.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The large plastic wheels made the bag look like a child's school backpack
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good-sized tote
 Apr 25, 2012

Arrived promptly. Seems sturdy. Haven't used it yet, but all looks good so far. Bigger than I had expected.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Seems to be -- haven't used yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS BAG!!
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 19, 2012

I needed an overnight bag with lots of pockets and wheels, and this bag is perfect! I love, love, love it and wish I could buy one for all my girlfriends!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD SO FAR
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super roomy!
 from Texas,  Feb 8, 2012

I like everything about this bag. It's big inside and willl hold tons of stuff. Just a little heavier than I would have wished.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be well constructed.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irene
 May 22, 2016

Love this. It's well made and perfect for a one night trip,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Apr 23, 2016

I am an educator which means I carry so many items back and forth from home and school. I decided that it was time to break away from my shoulder bag, however, because I always carried Donney and Bourke and Coach bags, I was afraid I would be compromising style and quality with the switch. This gorgeous bag has lived up to all of my expectations! I get so many compliments and the quality if the bag, so far, has exceeded my expectations. The bag is very roomy, contains a variety if compartments and the wheels, handle and straps so far have been very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 Mar 23, 2016

A little less expanding than I thought it would be, but all in all it fits everything that I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely helpful!!
 Mar 21, 2016

This bag has saved my life. I use it for multiple things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Feb 15, 2016

Gift for my Grandaugter, she loved it and has used it for multiple air trips

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tote Bag
 Dec 29, 2015

Gave this as a gift to my daughter-in-law. She does a lot of traveling and wanted a bag that would stand out and hold all her stuff, which this does, and is pretty, which this is. She loved it! Score one for mother-in-law!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Nov 19, 2015

Worked very well for my needs. Used it as a school bag for grad school. Fit my laptop, notebooks, and 1 textbook perfectly. Plus, it had plenty of room for all of my pens and highlighters and miscellaneous things. I must add that my textbooks are huge, I am in a Doctoral nursing program and I don't think I would be able to roll it if it fit all of my books in it! Rolls very easily and I have had no issues with the handle. The feet are large enough to keep the entire bag off the ground. It stays upright for me when empty, but when filled, it likes to lean forward a little, but it never falls over completely. Great product for a great price, I did a lot of research and was unable to find anything with this quality for this price. Buy it, you wont regret it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Fashin Carry On Tote Bag
 Oct 16, 2015

Perfect for taking with you on the plane. It could have been a bit more spacious on the inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holding up well
 Mar 27, 2015

Have owned this for 2 years now and put many miles on it and the matching Duffel. It's pretty, roomy and durable. Still looks like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This luggage was as nice as pictured.
 from Pa,  Aug 19, 2014

This luggage was roomy and fit everything we intended. It was a gift was was very well receivedl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, cute, and useful
 from Winnsboro, TX,  May 20, 2014

After reading other reviews about the handle being too short I was a little apprehensive about this purchase, but I am so glad I took the risk!!! The people complaining about the handle being short must be Amazons, because I an 5' 5" & am very comfortable pulling the bag with the handle fully extended. It has 3 positions that it can lock into, so maybe they just aren't extending it all the way. When fully extended the handle measures 39.5 " from the floor. It is roomy and pulls easily. Plenty of pockets for carrying multiple items. I really like the bright pattern & color of the bag, it's very cute and functional, while not being too cutesy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Siloam springs, ar,  Nov 29, 2013

Very cute bag, my 11 year old loves it and uses it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought