For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 10, 2013

This bag lasted 5 months as my daughters everyday school bag. It is very cute, but the fabric ripped and the wheels broke

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great carryon
 from New England,  Jun 30, 2012

I was looking for the perfect carry-on for my short trips. I was swayed by the review saying it fit under the seat in a plane - and it did perfectly! I use the side pockets for my "quart size bag of liquids" so I'm not digging for them. I easily fit 4 days of outfits in here. The padded inner pocket is great for electronics. It's also relatively light to carry when you are not rolling it. The extending handle has a few stopping points so if a kid is wheeling it, it will be at their height. I don't really have any downsides to this product. It's well made and the right size for airplanes. Oh, and a gate attendant took a look at it as I boarded and said "smart girl!" because it meets all their criteria. :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is durable, well-made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling and flowery!
 from Norman, OK,  Apr 19, 2012

This carry on is super cute. My daughter and I are fighting over it! It will be the perfect size to stash under the place seat without worry. Has lots of pockets and a padded laptop compartment. It will make travelling a breeze. Look forward to using it on our way to Florida!

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constructed and cute design
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for mobile office!
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 5, 2013

My wife is a diagnostician for several schools, so she has to travel to different campuses. She has to carry multiple books and paperwork, along with her laptop. She has tried other bags and carts, but none could stand up long to the weight and abuse of her heavy use. She has been using this tote for about 2 months now, and she has not had any problems. It is pretty, just the right size for what she needed, and the handle seems to be holding up well. She loves that is water resistant and the front and side pockets for holding and organizing smaller objects. The sides are perfect for a couple soda cans in one and her laptop cord in the other. she also love the fact that she can easily lower the handle and use the hand straps to pick it up and put it in her car, which was a problem with some of the other styles she had tried. The wheels roll well and seem to be holding up well also. She really does not have any complaints!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality did not meet expectations
 from Des Plaines, IL,  Aug 21, 2012

While this bag was just the right size and had many features I was looking for, the large plastic wheels made it look like a child's school backpack. Even if it was not a cloth bag, it was a nice looking bag and not being cloth might have worked to my advantage when traveling.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It met expectations for a carry- on tote.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The large plastic wheels made the bag look like a child's school backpack
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good-sized tote
 Apr 25, 2012

Arrived promptly. Seems sturdy. Haven't used it yet, but all looks good so far. Bigger than I had expected.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Seems to be -- haven't used yet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS BAG!!
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 19, 2012

I needed an overnight bag with lots of pockets and wheels, and this bag is perfect! I love, love, love it and wish I could buy one for all my girlfriends!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD SO FAR
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super roomy!
 from Texas,  Feb 8, 2012

I like everything about this bag. It's big inside and willl hold tons of stuff. Just a little heavier than I would have wished.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be well constructed.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This luggage was as nice as pictured.
 from Pa,  Aug 19, 2014

This luggage was roomy and fit everything we intended. It was a gift was was very well receivedl

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, cute, and useful
 from Winnsboro, TX,  May 20, 2014

After reading other reviews about the handle being too short I was a little apprehensive about this purchase, but I am so glad I took the risk!!! The people complaining about the handle being short must be Amazons, because I an 5' 5" & am very comfortable pulling the bag with the handle fully extended. It has 3 positions that it can lock into, so maybe they just aren't extending it all the way. When fully extended the handle measures 39.5 " from the floor. It is roomy and pulls easily. Plenty of pockets for carrying multiple items. I really like the bright pattern & color of the bag, it's very cute and functional, while not being too cutesy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Siloam springs, ar,  Nov 29, 2013

Very cute bag, my 11 year old loves it and uses it all the time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!
 from washington, dc,  Oct 1, 2013

it's clearly stylish, but also very sturdy. hold a LOT of stuff. contrary to other reviews, you don't need to be a college kid or teenager to use it or like it. i'm retired. still not sure if it's small enough for carry-on, but it's a great bag, and i'll enjoy it for long car trips, weekend trips, and probably plane trips as well. just love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the Pink Tulip luggage.
 from St. Joseph, Mo.,  Aug 13, 2013

Everything was good, only thought it wouldn't fit under airline seat. I didn't want to put it in the overhead bin.

  • How accurate was the sizing? We didn't think it would fit under airline seat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Cabin Luggage
 from UK,  Jul 18, 2013

A really pretty bag, a great change from the usual black trolley bags. It's a brilliant size for a weekend bag and excellent for cabin luggage. I like to buy all my toiletries at the airport plus lots of duty frees and this bag is so spacious it seems a little tardis like. When it's full of goodies the trolley handle puts an end to the usual misery of carrying a heavy bag around the airport and when not wheeling it the handles are the perfect length for carrying on your shoulder. The fabric is tough and wipeable without being 'plasticy'. Lots of pockets for travel essentials and a great padded pocket for a laptop or ipad. Shipping took around 10 days to the UK. I absolutely LOVE this bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty canvas wheeled bag
 from ocean city, nj,  Jul 2, 2013

Very pretty bag...very roomy inside and lots of outside storage. Only negative is that that handle is very short when pulling. I am a very petite older woman and must lean down to pull it along.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality and very roomy inside.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to pick this bag out among other luggage.
 from Castle Rock, Colo.,  Jun 21, 2013

I love the look and how many pockets this has. The only downfall is, it's too wide to roll down the plane isle. If it had spinner wheels it would be perfect, as is I had to carry it onto the plane but, it fit perfectly in the overhead compartments but having to carry it onto the plane was a real pain.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heavyweight fabric
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute, but
 from San Francisco,  Mar 9, 2013

This is a cute bag. It's perfect to hold carry on food items, laptops etc. The one disappointment was that it was kind of hard to roll. If they could improve that, this would have been perfect!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was kind of hard to roll
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Waterproof
 from New Haven, CT,  Nov 1, 2012

Fabric and seams are excellent - handle feels a little shaky but may hold up. Too early to rate the handle honestly. It has excellent, quality straps for lifting when necessary. The best thing about this is the print - I have used a rolling backpack that was probably a little more practical for my use as a travelling public health nurse, but this print was and is irresistable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I work in a very busy urology office and I have to go to different offices and this is great for everything I need to make sure all the patients are taken care of. I have been looking for something on wheels for awhile now and did not want to spend alot of $$$$$$$ but still have some style and character too. This is perfect for what I need it for. Good job. I love my bag just hope it lasts me a long, long time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right One :-)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So, so cute!
 from Maine,  Aug 21, 2012

I needed carry on luggage for an upcoming weekend trip and well, of course - I needed something new. I was looking forward to having having on wheels so that easily navigate through airports that was also bright enough to stick out easily. This bag is the perfect carry-on size with nice large pockets to keep items in. I can't wait to stuff it full and be on my way! And to use it for many trips to come!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be decent quality, we'll find out after my trip!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top