Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Spacious Duffel
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 27, 2012

I purchased this bag and the matching upright rolling accessory / shoe bag. Myself and my daughter loved both, the duffel bag is able to hold a weeks worth of clothes with no problem. The bag has a nice depth to it and all the little pockets are a bonus. Liked that the handle could be pushed in a zipper compartment if you wanted to use the straps to carry. Could be used as a carry on.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and value
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Jun 12, 2016

This replaced another one I used to have. The only thing I don't like is that the old one had a zippered mesh compartment on the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's cute and does the job
 Jun 22, 2015

My only complaint on this is that it tips over fairly easily if you aren't rolling it. It does roll well though and I like the fabric and print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can spot this easily at the airport!
 Jun 3, 2015

nice and roomy for stuffing those extra's

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much room!
 May 21, 2015

I use this for dance competitions. I can fit a changing tent, 2 makeup cases, a wig case, several costumes, pairs of shoes and all of my warmup attire. I was shocked at how much this bag can hold! I highly recommend for anyone who travels for dancing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great carryib
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 31, 2013

The bag is very spacious. I think it would be a great carryon. I was going to be traveling during the holidays and knew the flights would be full and there would be a chance that I would be forced to check this bag. The way the airlines treat luggage (I've seen them through plane windows unload) I was afraid that the material would get damaged if they threw heavier luggage on top of it. It does have a 2 year warranty on it but for the travel I was doing, I just wanted something sturdier. I think it would be great for a carryon and it would fit in the overhead of most jets with no problem. I loved the print and if it were to go through baggage claim would be easy to spot! I did return the product this time but it was shipped timely, packed well and return procedures simple!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very bad save your money
 from reddick florida,  Nov 11, 2013

just came back from Hawaii and I bought this Duffel bag for this trip and the thing was it rip at the seam. and it hard too roll and it dose not stand up. nice print and I love that but it dose not work at all. don't throw your money away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Covesville, VA,  Sep 26, 2013

This bag is great for quick business or personal trips. We love the fact that it has wheels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought