Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Such a good quality!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 16, 2014

I love this rolling backpack. Ive been using several different brands but this one has the best quality ever. Very reliable and sturdy! Highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olympia green rolling backpack
 from PA,  Sep 11, 2014

this product is very well made and has room for everything. I am currently using it to carry my computer and binders to and from work, but will be using it for travel, as well. It is just the right size and will be easy to fit into overhead bins in airplanes. I love the color and recomment this to all who want to save their backs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ready to Test it Out
 Jan 27, 2015

I am a IT tech, so I need a bag with a lot of space to carry extra cables, extra equipment, as well as my personal equipment. I had an awesome Swiss Backpack but the weight was killing my shoulder, needed something that I could wheel when I needed to. The handle and wheels do seem sturdy so I am eager to try it out. I wish there more pockets, the side mesh should have been higher. I used to be able to keep a couple of surge protectors and a tiny umbrella in my old bag, not going to happen with this one. I like a lot of smaller compartments to keep USB drives, wire ties, etc...also lacking here. Maybe Olympia can make a backpack for techs in mind...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rolling backpack
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 5, 2014

My daughter needed a sturdy bag with wheels & a handle & I came across this one. I'm SO GLAD I bought it. On most of the bags I looked at, the handle height was always too short OR the actually book bag was too small. I can tell you that's not the case with this bag-- the handle is the perfect height for her or me (I'm 5'11") & it's very roomy inside. She can carry it comfortably AND can drag it around with ease. I highly recommend this backpack!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack
 from Goshen, AL,  Aug 21, 2014

Ordered this for my 6th grade boy. He has to put every book, a 3 ring binder and several 1 subject notebooks in this bag. It was pricey but well worth it. It holds all of his stuff. Wheels look very sturdy. He handle also works good because he sleds his lunchbox over the handle and pulls it with his backpack. I would buy this bag again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 Jun 30, 2016

This is my second Olympia Backpack to purchase. The first one lasted 17 years. The last 5 have been in a hot Texas garage not being used. The zippers were not as easy to use after enduring that heat. My new Olympia bag is awesome and I expect to get the same wear out of this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breaks too easy
 Jun 27, 2016

the handle broke off within 3 months of purchase, fabric tore in three places including zipper. This item was used for elementary school, 5th grade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome backpack!
 Jun 23, 2016

Great size & features! Performed well on 1st three day trip. Looking forward to packing light for lots more travel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Road Warrior
 Jun 8, 2016

As a first year teacher with lots of heavy files and paper work this was the perfect bag. This bag survived rain, snow, sleet and hail. I could not have survived this school year without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back saver
 Mar 17, 2016

I can't live without my rolling bag. It's sturdy enough to hold my hardcover books with plenty of space for other school necessities. I have no problem pulling it and I'm a pretty small lady. It's a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality
 Feb 29, 2016

Handle broke within 2 months, not the best quality. The bad was roomy, I just wish the handle was more sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't last the school year
 Feb 12, 2016

My 9 year old daughter saw this online and really wanted it for the next school year (2015-2016). It made it from August to November at which time the right strap came off and she could no longer carry it on her back. She liked the rolling feature but was uncomfortable to sit with it on her back on the school bus. I have never had a backpack break within the school year before and decided I would try to return or exchange it on this web site. However, when I did, I received the message that I was outside the return period. Very disappointed in this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Backpack
 Jan 2, 2016

Well made. My daughter is using it for the second year and it is holding up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Dec 29, 2015

So far seems great, have only had it a couple of weeks. We were going to get a Lands End, but reviews were not good. This one was also $**. Less. We got the green which is a much better shade in person. I was not crazy about the shade on line bit m6 son loves green. Darker and nicer in person. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Rolling Backback!
 Dec 12, 2015

Carries everything I need for three or four days of travel. Built very well and the rolling action is smooth. Wouldn't hesitate to buy again, but don't think I'll need to!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rolling backpack
 Dec 10, 2015

excellent appears to be durable and light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
backpack on wheels
 Dec 4, 2015

The straps are always in the way. I bought it because I travel a lot but it is not convenient to travel with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rolling Backpack
 Dec 3, 2015

Purchased for my daughter attending Culinary School. She had a ton of books and her knife set. I am pleased to say that her laptop, books (3) and knife set in the case fit! Great purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 year old son loves it!
 Nov 20, 2015

Rolls Super smoothly, fits a lot. Zipper is very smooth and strong also! Very happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 19, 2015

Good size, good rollers. Exactly as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought