Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Such a good quality!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 16, 2014

I love this rolling backpack. Ive been using several different brands but this one has the best quality ever. Very reliable and sturdy! Highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ready to Test it Out
 Jan 27, 2015

I am a IT tech, so I need a bag with a lot of space to carry extra cables, extra equipment, as well as my personal equipment. I had an awesome Swiss Backpack but the weight was killing my shoulder, needed something that I could wheel when I needed to. The handle and wheels do seem sturdy so I am eager to try it out. I wish there more pockets, the side mesh should have been higher. I used to be able to keep a couple of surge protectors and a tiny umbrella in my old bag, not going to happen with this one. I like a lot of smaller compartments to keep USB drives, wire ties, etc...also lacking here. Maybe Olympia can make a backpack for techs in mind...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rolling backpack
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 5, 2014

My daughter needed a sturdy bag with wheels & a handle & I came across this one. I'm SO GLAD I bought it. On most of the bags I looked at, the handle height was always too short OR the actually book bag was too small. I can tell you that's not the case with this bag-- the handle is the perfect height for her or me (I'm 5'11") & it's very roomy inside. She can carry it comfortably AND can drag it around with ease. I highly recommend this backpack!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olympia green rolling backpack
 from PA,  Sep 11, 2014

this product is very well made and has room for everything. I am currently using it to carry my computer and binders to and from work, but will be using it for travel, as well. It is just the right size and will be easy to fit into overhead bins in airplanes. I love the color and recomment this to all who want to save their backs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Apr 28, 2015

I needed a backpack to hold a laptop and/or iPad and files. This backpack is perfect! It's easy to roll and easily converts to a lightweight backpack that fits on my back perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 Mar 5, 2015

I love this bag - it is soooo roomy and holds everything i need. I love that it has three separate zippered areas allowing for more organization. Beautifully made of rugged material. Rolls well. I consider this an excellent buy for the money - would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Serves dual purpose of school and travel bag. Well made & Wheels/handle seem sturdy. One thing missing: cover for wheels when using as backpack. But given the price, overall good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for higher elementary/middle school kids
 from houston, tx,  Jan 12, 2015

Purchased for my 4th grader. Happy with the quality and the backpack is lasting (2nd semester so far). Easy to move around and the wheels are good quality. Roomy enough for all her stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT little suitcase
 from florida,  Sep 4, 2014

Perfect gift! Great little backpack/rolling/suitcase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag/Runs Small
 from THE ATL,  Aug 29, 2014

I have a 5th grader who has lots of heavy books. This bag runs really small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Yuma, Arizona,  Aug 27, 2014

I have two grand daughters, ages 7 and 12, whom I have to purchase backpacks each year. The Olympia 'Gen-X' has been the best not only in price, but in longevity and strength. Very well balanced. I was putting out $35 a month for back adjustments per child. Now maybe once a quarter due to other activities. The rolling backpack is the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack
 from Goshen, AL,  Aug 21, 2014

Ordered this for my 6th grade boy. He has to put every book, a 3 ring binder and several 1 subject notebooks in this bag. It was pricey but well worth it. It holds all of his stuff. Wheels look very sturdy. He handle also works good because he sleds his lunchbox over the handle and pulls it with his backpack. I would buy this bag again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought