For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good carry on
 from New York State,  Oct 29, 2013

Good carry on suit bag; not sure how well it would hold up if you consistently checked it but it was able to be slightly overpacked and came through fine.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough garment bag
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jun 22, 2013

My son destroyed my garment bag this past year and needed a new one for traveling with his marching band. I didn't want to spend a lot of money but I wanted one fairly sturdy. This one seems to fit the bill. If it lasts three or four years we will have gotten our money's worth.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Montana,  Apr 16, 2013

I am average size, 5'10" and the bag easily fits three shirts a suit and pants. Folds nicely and would easily fit carry on specs. I like it so far because it hasn't broken, which, really, is about all I really was looking for. Something that wouldn't rip to shreds with a LOT of usage. Seems durable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well constructed and thoughtfully manufactured
 from Southern California,  Mar 30, 2013

These garment bags are the perfect product for taking suits on a airflight or train trip. They are also quite attractive and you can go to upscale hotels and not be embarrased to have the valet bring them up to your room. There are three adjustable internal straps to keep your clothes neatly arrainged and plenty of zippered pockets for extras. I really like the clothes straps at the top for holding hangers as they are very sturdy and do hold onto the hangers.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from New York, NY,  Feb 5, 2013

I bought this mainly for car travel and have used it on several business trips now. It is great for my suits, and I am able to fit enough for a week's worth of travel. The side pockets are great for organization and this could be the only bag used on short business trips. Definitely a good value.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from New York, NY,  Dec 20, 2012

Good product thank you and good shipping. Thanks for include the dimensions.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As I was expecting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Seattle,  Oct 24, 2012

4th Olympia luggage product I've purchased and I find them to be a great value and quality product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a cheap one....
 from McCleary, WA.,  Oct 14, 2012

We ordered this last minute for a cruise. It arrived in like 2 days and was good for the price. It looks nice and everything fit. we had it stuffed. Probably should have each had our own but we had tons of suits and dresses in it and it held up nicely....

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. held up great for being stuffed to the max...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from CALI,  May 15, 2012

This item was better than I expected. It's a great product at a very good price. Another reviewer said you can't hang it up and well, that reviewer doesn't seem to have figured it out but YES, you CAN hang it up using the steel hanger and the metal loop at the top of the case. It is a bit small though so if you wear a jacket larger than 42 I would skip this bag. 42 and under, it's perfect!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for a "once in a while" traveler.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product!
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 5, 2012

I was extremely surprised when I received this. I did not expect to get what I got for a product that only cost me around XX dollars. I would highly recommend this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It seems big enough for me, but others seemed to think it was small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality! I was surprised with every pocket I oppened!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garment bag by Olympia
 from South Central PA,  Dec 30, 2011

It was at least as nice as it was described/presented online. It was a gift so I have not used it nor has the recipient yet. He liked it very much when he opened it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, as far as I know; it was a gift
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality, but great for the price
 from New Jersey,  Dec 29, 2011

This is a mid-quality bag, which is good for the occasional traveler. Not sturdy enough for heavy use, but decent.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent, not top of the line, but good for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact garment bag
 from New York,  Nov 15, 2011

I already owned one of these garment bags but needed another. It is nice and compact but still held everything my son needed for a 4-day trip to a friend's wedding (suit, shirts, dress shoes, pj's, underwear, etc.). And he was able to bring it on-board the flight and did not need to check it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did what I needed.
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Oct 26, 2011

Shpping was great and on time. Product was exactly what I was looking for. No frills, which was fine with me.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Carrier for the money
 from Arizona,  Aug 24, 2011

Glad I bought this one --- Should last a long time

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Durrable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great if it's what you want
 from philadelphia, PA,  Jan 28, 2011

The bag was great! Compared to other similar bags this one for the price is probably unbeatable. The size was ok and would probably work to snake on as a carry on. However it was just to rigid for me and I decided I was going to look for a tri-fold garment bag. The bag seems to be decent quality and was what i expected. Just a little to stiff for my liking. I did return it and had an incredible overstock customer service experience. They are truly great to deal with!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olympia Front Panel Garment Carrier
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 11, 2010

This garment bag is of fine quality and has all the necessary zippered pockets and tie downs with three loops for hangers. The construction is of heavy polyester for durability. I am extremely satisfied with this bag and glad I made the purchase...especially at the price I paid. I recommend it to anybody who is considering buying it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice smaller bag
 from Rockford, IL,  Oct 29, 2010

We liked the bag. It has a different orientation to carry the clothing as all the other garment bags I have used. The handles carry from the ends of the bag and not the fold side, so the clothing "can" slip down. We do like the zipper closure and the 2 large pockets on the outside. The pockets on the inside were much smaller than I was anticipating, based on other bags that we've had.. They are only good for small items, but there are 4 of them. Overall this is a nice compact bag with lots of pockets. It would work well as long as you are not trying to carry a lot of clothing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits in the overhead
 from Ohio,  Nov 15, 2009

Nice bag with lots of pockets and sturdy construction. Fits in the overhead!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olympia EVA Garment Bag
 from West Jordan, Utah,  Oct 28, 2009

This is a nice little bag, I like the features.Exactly what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top