Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wheel fell off
 from washington, dc,  Jul 7, 2011

wheel fell off after 2 weeks. overstock said there were 2 other returns for the same reason.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd one I have bought
 from Kansas,  Nov 13, 2010

I bought one of these a year ago for my husband. It works good for about a year- I had to order another one. It doesnt hold much weight- so the wheels start turning out. But for the price its a good deal. Just dont make it too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item is very good quality with LOTS of storage!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Feb 1, 2012

This item can handle a laptop computer, books, writing instruments, files, a handbag, a packed lunch, and even work out clothes and shoes!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality with very sturdy wheels and zippers
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rolling Bag!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 21, 2011

Roller Bag was a HUGE hit with my Team Members. They are very professional and perfect size for quick trips or for toting work to and from the office. Great buy!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, durable, perfect size, roomy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes. Received in perfect condition.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great portable Office
 from Florida,  Nov 5, 2011

I have been using this portable office for three weeks. It was the third one I've purchased as the first two did not work as well. I need a portable office because I visit four differents sites thoughout the week. It works beautifully. It is large enough to hold my files, miscellanous office supplies I must have [stapler, staple remover, scissors etc] as well as extra paper and folders. I find it to be more solid for the weight it carries than the others.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get yourself a duffle bag
 from New York, NY,  Apr 29, 2012

Too bulky & fell apart within a few months .

  • How accurate was the sizing? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is very nice!
 from Kentucky,  Dec 26, 2011

It was much larger than expected so I had to return. But the make and quality were excellent.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was larger than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling CAse
 from Doral, FL.,  Nov 16, 2011

Excellent Product , A lot of space and organization. 100% recommended

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent !!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes !!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bag
 from kcmo,  Oct 12, 2011

I waited a few months after getting this bag to make sure it would hold up. I travel about every other week and have had bags that just don't travel well. This one is good. Wheels are good and roll quetly and smoothly. Only complaint is that on regional jets with no overhead, I really have to work to get it under the seat in front of me. A little deeper than I really needed but only by about an inch.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rolling case
 from Florida,  Jan 5, 2013

This is a very good case if you have to carry all your files with you. Nice spot for laptop. I really am impressed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOOK A CHANCE AND WAS PLEASED
 from Mid Atlantic,  Aug 21, 2012

I never purchased a rolling case before and took a chance with this one after looking at many of them over the internet. For the price it was a good purchase. The main compartment is deep enough to carry just about anything. My job requires me to have 2 computers, 2 sets of cables, 2 mouse, catalogs, and SLR cameras. A a bit heavy at times but it all fit. Just don't know how long the wheels will last.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical but a wider than expected
 from Zurich, Switzerland,  Jul 5, 2011

It is practical, and good. It is still new so, canīt say about the reliability part.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The Sizing was a bit broader than as one saw in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid case
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 19, 2010

I was a bit cautious about ordering this case, but it turned out to be a pretty good value for the money. It's only been about a month but seems to be holding up very well. My only concern is that the telescoping handle seems a bit flimsy, but again, seems to be holding up nicely. I guess time will tell. Only knock besides that (which really isn't a knock) is that it could use more zippered areas. For the price, you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice so far
 from Minensota,  Sep 10, 2010

These look nice and seem nice. They are lightweight too. I bought them for our sales guys and they are happy with them. The bags are even roomier than I thought, but not too big. They definitely are worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Lubbock TX,  Jun 3, 2010

Very well made and well worth the money. I bought a case at a local office supply store for considerably more money and it fell apart quickly. This one looks like it will last!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Hartford, CT,  Dec 11, 2009

This bag is everything I was looking for. Spacious enough for large folders, purse and lunch bag. The wheels are great and it moves really smoothly and easily. Zippers are easy glide. Only used it for a month so not sure how durable it is but love it as of now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought