Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not good
 Oct 28, 2008

The wheels literally fell apart after only 2 weeks. The only thing that rolls now are the small metal wheels that were underneath the wheels when they still existed. It is now so loud when it rolls that I am embarrassed to use it. Do not purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag, bad wheels
 from Monterey, CA,  Oct 24, 2008

I go to school at the Naval Post Graduate school in Monterey California. This bag is put together well for the most part but it only true failing is its wheels. After pulling it around campus for just 5 days on of my wheels completely split and is ripped in half. The bag is no longer usefull unless I just want to hand carry it which defeats the purpose... I wish I could returned it but I'm afraid that another bag would just end up the same way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bargain
 from LA, CA,  Sep 13, 2008

I've had this rolling briefcase for only a month, but so far, it's held up beautifully. It looks sharp, makes toting textbooks around *much* easier, and so far works perfectly. I'm immensely pleased that I found such an attractive and functional item for so very cheap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 14, 2008

It has plenty of room for a laptop with a padded area for one. I just took this on a trip across country and had to change planes and it was great to have walking far from one terminal to another. It rolls really well and the handle is long enough for a 5 feet 7 inch person. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family and already have. It has handles to pick it up too if you want to carry it that way. I'm very glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olympia Rolling Briefbag
 from Williamstown, MA,  Jul 25, 2008

After several months of use, the handle will no longer retract more than halfway, making the bag useless for plane or train travel and awkward to get into and out of my car trunk. I have abandoned it -- what a waste of money! -- and will be buying a different brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A terrible laptop bag
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jul 16, 2008

This is a terrible laptop bag. Within a couple months of owning it, the zipper pulls stopped working correctly. The handle feels very flimsy (you can twist it back and forth when you have it fully extended). Also, the button to extend and push down the handle gets jammed and makes it hard to get the handle either up or down. Just yesterday, the handle on mine jammed in the down position so I had to carry my laptop bag for the rest of the day. Do yourself a favor and stay away from Olympia. I know I will NEVER buy an Olympia bag again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olympic Rolling Tote
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jul 13, 2008

This product is everything as advertised. The padded compartment for my laptop is the best. I don't worry about damage. With all the different compartments for pens, pencils, cell phone, notebooks, files and personal items I don't have to carry anything else.. The tote rolls with ease and the hidden handle is really a great feature. This tote was a great buy. I'm very pleased with my purchase and will continue to shop at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Plano, TX,  Jul 10, 2008

This is a wondeful bag. Very sturdy, especially all the things I cram in it. It's been great traveling as well on business. I would highly recommend this bag for even full retail price. I'm impressed with the low price and how good of quality the bag is. My husband bought the bag on level above this one from overstock too. Olympia makes great products!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Atl,GA,  Jun 24, 2008

Small and Durable Will fit Small Lap Top in the Pad Pocket that is inside the zipper pocket. I have a large Lap Top in doesnt fit in Paded Pocket but inside against he padded pocket it works. The case has 2 other zipper pockets one in front of Lap Top pocket. That will hold pen business card. The other will hold file folders. It is light weight but durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This case rocks!
 from CA,  Jun 23, 2008

Replacement of one I wore out (different brand) and this one seems sturdy and a great deal for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lacks structural integrity
 from Chicago,  Jun 23, 2008

I don't like this bag at all. It doesn't stand up straight, it looses it's square look rapidly. The wheels absolutely shredded within a few weeks of my owning it. The interior is nice but that doesn't do you any good unless it rolls properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel made easier
 from Pa.,  Jun 9, 2008

Was a great asset on our recent flight and getting thru security without a bunch of hassle with packing and unpacking a separate brief case and laptop bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wheel broke after one month
 from San Gabriel, CA,  Jun 8, 2008

I received this rolling tote two days after I order online, I was very satisfied. I can put my laptop, file, and almost all the stuff I need in work. I am a outpatient hospice nurse, I need to go visit pt in different place. So I usually use it rolling on the road. It helped me a lot, However, I just found that yesterday one of wheel was broken. If you need this in office and smooth floor is fine, but if like me always use outside, then think about something more durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Kansas,  Jun 1, 2008

This bag is really good for the price. It is much wider than I need or than I thought it would be. But overall, I am pleased. I can really fit most things (on a daily basis) in the one computer area/pocket but if I was traveling, the extra space in the second/back area would come in handy. The handle sticks a little bit when I put it back down but I've learned how to jiggle it and it's not a big deal. Rolls very quietly which is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!
 from Utah,  May 31, 2008

This bag is great! Light weight if you have to carry it. Rolls very easy. The handle comes up and goes down smoothly. I am so pleased with this purchase. Would reccommend to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very good product for the price. I have already used it on 2 business trips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affortable
 from Bronx, NY,  May 7, 2008

Happy with the product. Was delivered promptly. The rolling case works great. It has lots of storage area and the price was very affortable. Easy to order

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Leesburg, VA,  May 5, 2008

The bag was a disappointment! If it had not been so expensive to return it I would have. It didn't even come in the right box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 30, 2008

Great bag for the price. Lightweight and compact. Fits my laptop and a few books perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer Tote
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Apr 26, 2008

The tote was delivered fast and it was exactly what I needed AND... in the price range that I was looking for. It has alot of room and compartments that will aid in my business interactions. thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought