Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't recommend the Olympia Deluxe Leop Laptop
 from Eldersburg, MD,  Mar 26, 2013

Big and spacious... but is not very sterdy which is why I did not request a new one. One side of the handle did not come up. Most likely a transportation problem, though the box was not banged up or anything. Handle was a bit short and would probably be a problem for anyone shorter than 5'4". I noticed that the description doesn't usually include the size of the bar which is important if you are little taller.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling laptop case
 from California,  May 25, 2013

Design Nice and elegant looking. Looked sturdy. Wished the top opening was a little wider

  • How accurate was the sizing? Top of case a little narrow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked sturdy enough
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bag is awesome!
 from Columbus, GA.,  Apr 22, 2013

I purchased this bag for traveling, due to the amount of walking I would be doing at the airport. It arrived on time and I was very happy with the design and durability of the product. The price was reasonable and I would definitely recommend this bag to others.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality product; very durable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Had no defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in the quality.
 from Metro DC,  Mar 28, 2013

The tote is not built well. The handle did not telescope properly and the wheels were wobbly making it difficult to pull either behind me or to the side. Would not recommend

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good for traveling
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 26, 2013

I would not recommend this product because, the handle is not tall enough so one can pull the product. The good note is that it is pretty and stylish and you can use it as a handbag. The primary reason for the purchase should be for convenience of a tote bag and being able to pull the product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was okay.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some of the thread from the bottom is unrivaling on the first day I brought it out.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not Sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very durable and stylish
 from Mississippi,  Feb 11, 2013

I have purchased several rolling bags and I am very satisfied with the quality, durability and style. Others have also inquired as to where I purchased the rolling bags. I have referred many to your store. I will be purchasing more rolling bags. Thank You

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurte
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handle is tooo short
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 2, 2013

The bag itself is gorgeous for the price, however the handle I believe is defective. There is no way the handle should only extend out 15". I measured a similar bag and the handle extends out to 20".

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing of the bag was accurate, however the handle length was not reflected.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product
 from Michigan,  Dec 25, 2012

Love my bag! Easy to move and maneuver. Large enough to hold my stuff and papers. Love It!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not high quality
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 6, 2012

Wouldn't order again served a purpose ! Needs to be better quality!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality vinyl
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
travel case
 from las vegas,nv,  Jun 12, 2012

very nice,rolls good,wife really likes it, good quality

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top