Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous piece of luggage
 from Springfield, IL,  Nov 24, 2012

I have been very happy with this since I purchased it in May of this year. I have been on a couple of cross country flights and several train trips with it and it is holding up quite nicely. I love the color. So easy to spot, and delightfully cheery. The structural design is very well done. The outer pockets make it easier to compartmentalize smaller items leaving the inside for clothing & shoes. The outer strap makes it easy to lift and hoist into overhead bins. The contoured top makes it easy to unzip in an upright position to slip things in or pull things out without letting anything fall out. The two outer folder pockets are two different sizes making the smallest, outer pocket convenient for the current trip ticket, and the larger pocket useful for storing an ipad and a book and a notebook. The wheels roll nicely and the upper handle make it convenient for picking up and carrying through narrow passages. It is also very lightweight, adding minimally to the overall luggage weight.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable, clean, nice looking
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great carry on bag
 from DC,  Oct 10, 2012

This was a great purchase. iI needed a good carry on for a week's travel and this was a great find. The quality of the bag for the price is superb and it is very durable. I will be using it again next month for an overseas trip and feel sure it will not get damaged by handlers. Do not over stuff it as it my not fit overhead if you use all the pockets to the max, but there is a ton of room inside. Love that you can pick it up while going down the aisles rather than it bang off everyone's chair arm on the plane. Great wheels, fabric, straps, etc. V. pleased and the green is really a nice color.

  • How accurate was the sizing? seems bigger in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, lots of room, inside well made, good straps, wheels, etc
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for carry on bag
 from Southern california,  Oct 8, 2012

This bag is the perfect bag for my needs. Took all I needed for a one week stay in Hawaii. Bag is deep and holds more than I thought it would. Did not have to check the luggage and was able to save money and not pay the costs of having checked luggage. Also, the many outer pockets are there for extras but I did not use them on the way out but on the way back I put dirty clothes in them. It still fit in the carry on compartment. The green color was exactly what I was looking for and the bag even has a zippered area in the inside of the bags lid for shoes with an extra bag to store them. The measurements of the bag are right on and the bag even rolled down the airline aisle with ease. I checked with the airlines dimensions to make sure it was the right size. Love this bag. It rolls easily throughout the airport and had no trouble with it whatsoever. Cannot go wrong with this luggage and I like how it is light weight.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is A +
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? received in perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect carryon!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 19, 2013

This is a great little bag! I've been reluctant to drop big bucks for a carry on as I have one that I've been "making do" with but I'm so glad I bought this one. I love the style and the color is great! It stands out (not in an obnoxious way) and is very stylish. The pockets on the outside are fantastic for quick access when in flight in lieu of digging through your bag for specific items. Well made and a great price!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. minimal use to date but appears well constructed and is holding up nicely
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from GVL/CHS, SC,  Aug 14, 2014

I needed a replacement suitcase/bag. My former one was a little too 'boxy'. Ordered this and was not disappointed. Don't be afraid of the smaller box it is delivered in as I was, it expands upward. Like a duffel bag on top of a solid compartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from napa valley,  Mar 24, 2014

This was my favorite carryon bag. I loved all of the pockets. It was perfect until trip # 2 when the wheels would no longer roll easily and I noticed that they were broken. Very disappointing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from NY,  Jan 24, 2014

This bag has gone on many trips and so far it's held up. Easy to roll, good construction, and the only issue is on the way home from the last trip we had items stuffed in every pocket and the flight attendant told us it's too expanded for the overhead and we had to check it at the gate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carry on with pockets
 from Dutchess County, NY,  Sep 29, 2013

Although I have not travelled with this suitcase yet, it was just what I wanted. It has multi-pockets and still qualifies as a carry on. The color is unique. It is not really lime green. It is a softer shade. It was a great value for the price. So far, I am quite pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of pockets for all travel items!
 from Richmond,  Jul 30, 2013

This was a gift for my daughter. I was very happy with the accuratness of the delivery date. My daughter has reported that it is perfect for her frequent travel needs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Holds up to tough travel conditions
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far, yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olympia Carry-On not reliable
 from Virginia,  Jul 1, 2013

While pulling this Carry-On through the airport the very first time I used it, one of the wheels started to become unstable, which made it very difficult at times to pull. I was not impressed with the quality of the wheel assembly. It's such a vital part of the luggage, it has to be reliable and durable, and this one was not.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall quality appeared to be good until I used it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Westerville, OH,  Jun 27, 2013

Bag was everything the description claimed plus more! HUGE storage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great carry on
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 14, 2013

This is a great carry-on with lots of different compartments. The design makes it easy pack to capacity, but still find everything. I like that there are several different ways one can carry it. It rolls easily through the airport. Was so pleased with it that I ordered a second one

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - it matched the description
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking carry-on
 from iowa,  Apr 16, 2013

I loved the look, color and pockets on this bag, took it on a trip and the first time when returning through the airport noticed it was terrible to pull, later found out the wheels were bent and rubber worn off, I was literally dragging the bag behind me. Too bad.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the bag nice, wheels too flimsy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great piece of luggage!
 from Pacific Northwest,  Feb 21, 2013

I bought this for a trip to Las Vegas and it was perfect! Easy to get through the airport and security. I love all the pockets! I had enough clothes for 5 days and even had a little room for items I purchased on our trip. I love the jazzy green color! Highly recommend if you're looking for carry on luggage.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price. Sturdy with good zppers.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a quality product
 from Cleveland,OH,  Jan 24, 2013

I liked the color. It was easy to find. The outside pockets were great but make the piece a little hard to get down the aisle in the airplane. The wheels couldn't handle the weight of the luggage when packed. I'm 5' - 95lbs so I'm not able to carry much weight myself so I don't think I expected too much from this luggage. The wheels have no support on the outside thus allowing them to bend out.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. After the first leg of my first trip with this case the wheels were leaning out and I was afraid they would fall off before I got home. There is nothing to support the wheels from doing this and the least little bit of weight was too much for them.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 25, 2012

Looiking forward to using this bag on my next trip!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made sturdier than most
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought