Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lacking Durability
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 23, 2013

I ordered the plaid red backpack for my daughter in high school; she loved it! However, after using it daily for a month, the straps tore off. We were very disappointed to say the least. It's definitely not made to support heavy books of any sort. I would not recommend buying this backpack unless utilized for very lightweight items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT!
 from LOVINGTON, NM,  May 28, 2013

LOVED THE COLOR BROWN AND WITH HEARTS. BUT DIDNT KNOW ITD BE SO BIG. THANK YOU.

  • How accurate was the sizing? UH, BIG. BUT NO BIGGIE.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ITS ALL OK.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? IT WAS FINE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Rockville, Maryland,  Sep 24, 2012

I bought this for my nephew and he loves it. It is a good size for a 10 year old and seems to be very well constructed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Plaid Pack, No Added Features
 from Seallte, WA,  Sep 21, 2012

The print of the backpack is good, a clear crisp bright plaid, and the material is rugged enough to handle all the items one expects to stuff into a tiny commuters back pack. However, there are no bells and whistles. Aside from the spot reserved for your water bottle and external front pocket there are no other interior pockets so you are basically just throwing all your things into one big jumble. The price was right, being marked down to $$$ bucks but I would have preferred to pay 10 dollars more for a bag that would transport my things better for my commute.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is good, a solid poly denier, and the color of print is crisp and bright
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ordered for a donation to a local school
 from cogan station, pa,  Sep 12, 2012

all items came as ordered they were pack well no problems with the packaging

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Backpack
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Aug 21, 2012

I bought this for my daughter in elementary school. It came exactly as described and is made of very sturdy material. She loves it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great school backpack
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 17, 2012

For a relatively inexpensive backpack, this is high quality and great for school.

  • How accurate was the sizing? described accurately and good for teens and adults
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy with good zippers and a roomy front pocket
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Air Travel Backpack
 from Rockville, MD,  Feb 20, 2012

Great back pack for travel. I had enough room for my purse, kindle, medications, water bottle, and travel documents with room to spare. Straps are very comfortable and adjust well for someone of my size (I'm pretty hort). Fit neatly under the seat. Outside pocket was perfect for boarding passes, identification, maps, and hotel and rental car guarantees.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. material is very thin and light but strong
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pack, not many pockets
 from ny,  Sep 22, 2011

My son likes his pack, was a bit disappointed that the front pocket had not places for pens and such like the LL Bean bags, but at least it has a front pocket. It is a nice size and the nylon is thick so it should be good for a few years until Middle School!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable, thick nylon
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price Better Quality
 from Baraga, MI,  Sep 20, 2011

My little sisters are in elementary school and they adore their new backpacks. They are pretty and made of a good strong material. These are within our price range and the quality we got tops that. Its my senior year of high school and I wish I had gotten one of these bags.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable material that I'm sure will last as long as my little sisters have it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of defects and the colors were very pretty (bought 2 a beige and brown)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from LA, Calif,  Aug 26, 2011

My daughter loves her new plaid back pack. I had a credit, so it was just the right price for back to school for my 17 year old. Very pleased witht the purchase and it came here to California very quickly. Would highly recommend, if you girl likes red plaid!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The picture doesn't do justice
 from Spofford NH,  Aug 18, 2011

Very pleasantly surprised when we received this product, it is much higher quality than expected ! My son is 9 and is rough on backpacks and it seems much sturdier than other bags I have paid three times as much for. Definitely a great purchase! I have already told all my friends!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack
 from Indiana,  May 7, 2011

I bought this for my granddaughter and she really liked it. I gave it four stars because the fabric seems a little thin and red color on the hearts is kind of muted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
olympia backpack
 from Mechanicsville, VA,  Jan 11, 2011

I ordered this for my daughter to use for college (she picked it out) and it is perfect! The product was delivered quickly and is as described. It actually looks better in person than in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought