Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great luggage!
 from Chicago.,  Jul 5, 2011

I loved the luggage, got the one with the purple flowers, very distinctive which is what I was looking for. Used them for my trip abroad and they were so lightweight and very easy to maneuver. Got quite a lot of compliments. I love the fact that there are separate compartments on the inside which made it easier to pack and the outside is very easy to clean. The stitching on the inside is quite feeble, I noticed that some of the seams were undone after I got back. I have stitched it back and hopefully it holds up. Also it had quite a tong smell at first - I aired it out for about 24 hours before I packed and that helped a lot.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad for the price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This luggage is perfect
 from Temple Hills, MD,  Aug 8, 2012

I love my luggage, very whimsy and colorful. My luggage glides across the floor without any hesitation.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of manufacture defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage did great
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Aug 7, 2012

Trip to Chicago with mid sized piece which was checked in both ways. Arrived at Chicago looking like it had just come out of the box. Arrived in West Palm covered and I mean covered with heavy black marks all over it. Looked like the baggage handlers dragged it to the plane . BUT the hard sided case did not crack, the wheels worked perfectly after, and the handles which I were a little concerned about as the seemed flimsy were still in perfect order. I used the Mr.Clean white pads and with a little elbow grease all the scuff marks came off and the luggage looks great again. In spite of O'Hare's baggage handlers best attempts at sending me home with a duck taped suitcase it survived really well. This is my first set of hard sided suitcases and all my concerns were unfounded. Even though my family teased me about the bright appearance of the luggage, and my teenager wouldn't walk next to me in the airport I had no problem spotting my luggage a midst the sea of blue and black! Very happy with this purchase

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stood the baggage handler test of time
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 1, 2012

It is better in person than on the picture. Light weight and nice looking. I cannot wait to put in use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as I imagined it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty luggage
 from Manassas, VA,  Apr 24, 2012

I ordered the Olympia Blossom luggage set in aqua. It arrived quickly and looks exactly as it's shown in the pictures. I've gotten quite a few compliments already. So far I've only used the carry-on size but it's held up well for a couple weekend trips. I had expected the plastic to be a little thicker, but it's perfectly durable for regular use, and I know I'll never have to play the 'is that my bag?' game at the airport again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceeded expectations - bright & sturdy
 from Northeastern PA,  Apr 1, 2012

Looking for something unique? This set does it.... I wanted distinctive, lightweight spinner luggage and this set more than filled the bill. I'm not a huge fan of clamshell design, but that's what this is and it works fine, though you need more room to open your luggage. The colors are VIBRANT and I got lots of positive comments about how stylish the suitcases are. When I commented that I got these to make sure my husband would never borrow my luggage, I got a lot of laughs ;-)....better yet, it's true too! I've used the carry-on and 29" for two airline trips so far, and only minor scuffing was apparent on the 29". The expanding properties on the suitcase are very handy, especially in the carry-on as I was able to stow my winter coat and use plane-side checkin on the bag. Without expansion, it fit easily into the overhead bin of a larger regional jet, not sure if it would fit on one of the puddle jumpers though. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was a bit put off with the lightness of the suitcases...at first, but they're holding up well and have survived rough travel well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors of luggage true to screen view
 from Mississippi,  Jan 18, 2012

Loved vibrant colors of luggage, arrived on time perfect condition. Bought for 15 year old grandaughter , going on trip to Chicago -she loved it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product - not as hard a surface as I thought would be
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this luggage!
 from Abilene, TX,  Sep 28, 2011

I have taken this luggage on a few trips and am very pleased. I love the colors and received many compliments from most people who saw it--including the lady at the ticket counter at the airport--and you know she sees alot of luggage! There were a few black marks after the first airline trip but they easily wiped off with a mild cleanser and a little scrubbing. I love this set and hope to enjoy it on many more trips!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maletas
 from Stamford, CT,  Jun 15, 2011

So far it looks like a good quality luggage. In a few months I will know for sure after I travel all over Europe )

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor qualtiy and poor service from Olympia
 Jul 3, 2016

The largest suitcase in this set had a wheel break off as I was rolling it out of the airport on the first time it was used! I have now been trying since April 2016 to get a return authorization and it is now June, with absolutely no response am going to try again but have little confidence. Unfortunate because most things that I have gotten from Overstock have been of high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so easy to spot!
 Jun 10, 2016

great sizes, excellent rolling, good quality. i've had these for 3 years, used them about 30 times, and they still look new. i love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never Misplaced!!
 Mar 10, 2016

I have received many comments regarding this set! It will never get missplaced or picked up by someone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Jan 2, 2016

I absolutely love this set! The floral print is awesome and the luggage is excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Sturdy
 Oct 13, 2015

Great fro kids and teenagers:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved it, they loved it!
 Jul 16, 2015

Got this set on a special price and was actually surprised on how much savings I got! The luggages are light enough to not add weight when you're travelling by plane. The insides are very roomy, stitches and zippers are strong and can actually hold up. I recently came back from a vacation in Asia and these luggages did great! Although there were scuff marks (which cleaned well with magic erase sponges), there were no scratches and dents. I love that the colors are so unique that I was able to tell it was my luggage even from afar. The wheels did well too. They were very easy to roll, especially walking through Detroit Metro's Concourse A with the carry on luggage. Hoping though that I find the same great deal for men's luggage set for my boys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 May 17, 2015

Really enjoy my Olympia luggage. Has held up well and I enjoy rolling these unique, fun bags through the airport. And, of course, very easy to spot. They fit within each other for easy storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but flawed
 Mar 7, 2015

The luggage is nice, got lots of complements and they sure were easy to find on the baggage carousel. However, a set of wheels fell off on the very first flight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't miss this at baggage check!
 from Maryland,  May 10, 2012

Easy to roll; holds more than you can imagine. Using the largest for a recent 2 weeks trip, there was plenty enough room. But easy to exceed your airline weight restriction, so be careful with that. Awkward when using the side handle (like for carrying up stairs). Rolls easily over most surfaces. Tend to those minor scuffs immediately and they are easier to remove.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bait and Switch
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 10, 2013

They offer the aqua, but when you get on there to purchase it, they inform you that only lavender is available. Total bait and switch, and unapologetically so. Frustrating and annoying.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad customer service.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Who knows.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought