Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Weigh Ease
 from Martinez, CA,  Aug 21, 2010

This bag is great! It's lightweight and allowed me to use more of the 50 lb. airline limit for my clothing instead of the bag. It is the easiest bag to find at the airport; the bright colors catch everyone's attention. I can't believe how many people asked where I'd purchased the bag before I could leave the airport. The only thing that could improve the bag is more interior pockets and a luggage tag. I've used it for one coast-to-coast trip and plan to take it to Europe next.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catching
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 19, 2010

I have lots of luggage; this is by far my favorite piece. The wild design is easy to see; therefore, easy to find at the airport luggage belt. Very roomy. The spin design is great. Can't say enough good things about this luggage. I had luggage delivered to my work and everyone I work with had to roll it around the floor and say they too want to order this same design. My 23 year old daughter is begging me to let her take it to Rome...:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome and Roomy
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Oct 19, 2011

This suitcase held everything that I needed and more! It holds so much more then you would think! It is super cute and easy to spot, spins like a dream and is well made. I love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and funky luggage!
 from Aiken, SC,  Jun 23, 2011

My sister needed a piece of luggage for her graduation. I was looking for something that was fun and funky and that would... stand out in a crowd. I definitely found it here! She loves it. It's deep and has plenty of storage space. The hard shell is great in case she ever gets stuck in the rain while traveling. No worries that her entire wardrobe will be soaked by the time she gets into the airport! The colors are bright and vibrant. It really is a fun suitcase!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Well, it's huge! But that's a good thing in luggage!
  • How is the quality of the product? Durable, large interior. Plenty of room for storage.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from CA,  Feb 22, 2011

I bought two of these luggages, one in 25-inch and one in 29-inch. They are really eyecatchers, so easy to spot at baggage claim. I suggested them in a fashion forum and wondered if that's one of the reasons caused the item sold out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth hr $
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 16, 2013

I purchased this April of 2012. I have flown over a dozen times a few which were out of the country and not once has I had a problem with my luggage. Even when others had wet soaked luggage mine stayed dry because of the hard shell. I would buy this over and over again. But I still have lots of life left in it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Noticeable Luggage
 from Bellingham, WA,  Feb 8, 2012

We will be using this luggage in April on international air flights. From what I can tell, it is solid and well-made. We particularly like the fact that it has double wheels. This seems to make the luggage turn in all directions much easier. This luggage was selected for it's warranty, and because of positive reviews. The fact that it is brightly colored and can be seen from a long distance away is a huge plus.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We have not used the luggage yet but have checked it out and it appears to be well made and should endure our international travels.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Oct 15, 2010

This bag fits practically my whole closet (well, not quite), but it's huge! I had to be very careful not to exceed the checked bag weight limit. It is very sturdy, but does already have a few dings after traveling to and from Europe. I figured this was to be expected with a hardside bag. I get MANY compliments and comments on this suitcase and it's obviously easy to spot on the conveyor belt. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Cambridge, MA,  Sep 24, 2010

I bought this bag specifically with a trip to Hawaii in mind - one where I needed to bring several books that I knew would weigh a lot. The bag weighed in at 48.7 pounds at the airport. If the bag itself had been heavier, I couldn't have made the limit. So, yeah for how light this bag is when empty! Love the huge shoe compartment, and the extra shoe bag. The bag rolls very nicely and is very stable, and the handle extracts and retracts nicely. My only issue with this bag, which I knew from reading reviews prior to purchase, was that the polycarbonate does get marked up very easily. However,the beauty of the blossom design is that it hides those scratches/dents well from a distance. Of course, the bag was super easy to see coming out on the baggage claim track, and I even got a compliment from the rental car van driver when he saw it! Said it was "artistic," and several fellow van passengers oooed and aahed. I'm very happy with my choice, and if I need any bags in the smaller size I will be sure to purchase a matching piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
olympia luggage
 from Nova Scotia Canada,  Apr 22, 2014

LOVE this luggage! It was so easy to spot and just the perfect size. It held up to the abuse of airlines very well. Would highly recommend this luggage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olympia Blossom 29" Spinner
 from Philly suburbs.,  May 28, 2013

I needed to replace an old, torn soft-sided suitcase and wanted something with the following qualities: 1)hardsided; 2) spinner wheels; 3) durable; and 4) cool looking / easily recognizable at baggage claim. This bag fits the bill on all counts. I was told many times during my last trip how pretty my luggage is and I had NO trouble finding it at the airport. I purchased this 29" bag and a matching 21" piece. Love them both. [TIP: DO NOT BUY LUGGAGE WITHOUT SPINNER WHEELS! They make travel so much easier!!]

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Compares favorably with other brand-name hardside spinner bags I have purchased. I feel confident it will last.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good luggage
 from lubbock,tx,  Apr 11, 2013

Really cute, get compliments all the time. This luggage is huuuge. it's good for the week or longer trips . I've had this luggage for about a year and use it in the winter when I have large coats to pack. Was great for a week honeymoon in Hawaii , packed a lot of clothes. The elastic straps on the inside got old and don't stretch anymore. That's the only downside.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very loud
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 28, 2013

It's hard to picture from the tiny photo - or at least it was for me - but this suitcase is VERY bold. If you don't mind being the center of attention or everyone thinking you're a flower child, it would probably be a very nice choice.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired22
 from Tolono, IL,  Nov 23, 2010

Ilove the suitcase but will not have an opportunity to use it until I fly to LA in January, 2011. It looks to have plenty of room and I love the fact that it is a hard suitcase. So until then it is hard to rate it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never hard to find on the carousel at the airport
 Nov 20, 2015

I have taken these on many trips. Always get a compliment from someone at the airport. The outside zippers are still working. One of the inside pocket zippers has come apart though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to find at baggage claim in the airport
 Nov 19, 2015

I was tired of not finding my suitcase easily at the baggage claim. Olympia is middle of the road luggage and has held up pretty well with all the traveling we do. We had one problem and called Olympia and they made it right with no hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 Aug 29, 2015

we get the best comments on this set - everyone says they should have thought of it when we get our luggage and they are still looking for their black bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Aug 20, 2015

I bought this about 5 years ago and it is still great. Took it to Israel on a tour and our whole group could tell where we belonged because there would be my suitcase sitting outside the bus. Holds a bunch, rolls great. Easy to manage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful suitcase
 May 28, 2015

The suitcase did not survive a redcap at the airport when he knocked the wheel lifting it off the carousel. It appears to be an unfixable issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stands out in a crowd
 Apr 28, 2015

One of the wheels fell off after being used only one time. Overstock gave me the number for Olympia to have the problem resolved. Olympia was very helpful sending me replacement wheels within a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought