For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Everything I wanted!!
 from Miles City, MT,  Oct 5, 2010

This suitcase was everything I was wanting and then some! I love the 360 degree wheels. It made it easy to maneuver through the airport and hotel with no strain on my shoulder or arm. The pattern/color is gorgeous--exactly as shown. I received loads of compliments and it was easy to keep my eye on. I just took a four-day trip to Washington, D.C. and was able to get everything I needed in there and had room left for shopping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FINALLY!
 from Sunny Florida,  Oct 6, 2011

I must have 20 carry-on size bags. I have taken them at various times all over the world, literally. UGH! They fall over, they don't wheel properly, they are UGLY. So, when I saw this spinner 21-incher I was in love! FINALLY a carry-on with lots of room and is still "cabin-legal" size AND doesn't fall over! It's easy to pull or push and as a bonus it is BEAUTIFUL!! Reminds me of the 60's. Flower power is still in vogue. I would like to buy the bigger size but I'm taking my Mom to Vegas in a couple of weeks and I don't want to have to cut back on the "gambling money", haha. So, I will get the bigger one if I have any money left. :) LOVE IT LOVE IT!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Spot at Baggage Claim
 from Port Townsend, WA,  Jun 4, 2011

I always try to take only carry on but occasionally end up checking a bag. This bag is so easy to spot among all the black, blue and red bags. The spinning wheels make this so easy on the back. If you are trying to be covert or look elegant this may not be the bag for you. But if you want something that is easy to use a bit of fun and a conversation starter then buy it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The BEST!
 Dec 8, 2010

I love this item. PROS: Stands OUT! Mobility is awesome. durable. CONS: A little too big for most airlines at the moment to put in the overhead- get on the flight quickly so you have room to push others out of the way~ Has to go sideways. Also, surface will get scuffed up but the print still stays. OVERALL: My new Best Friend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy & Fun Bag
 from Oak Park, IL,  Aug 17, 2010

As road warrior, I needed a quick replacement. This bag had much stronger 360 wheels than previous bags I tested. Although there are no outside pockets for quick access to travel liquids, it comes with a durable plastic pouch with a red ribbon tied to it. I was able to hang the ribbon outside the bag which helped open/pull the plastic bag out during security time. The exterior is very fun and colorful, which attracted me to this bag. Heys makes a similar exterior, but it is triple in cost. I was worried it was a bit juvenile, but I received compliments at the airport and never lost sight of it! :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 19, 2010

I love my Olympia Blossom 21-inch Spinner Upright! It's small enough to "carry on", yet spacious enough to hold nearly a weeks worth of clothing and essentials! It's truly amazing how much space it provides. I'm extremely happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stand out traveler!
 from Houstson, TX,  Mar 25, 2012

I have the smallest size (carry-on) and the next size up which I haven't used yet. I LOVE these eye catching bags. I had several comments from other travelers and even airport and airline employees, all positives. I wish it had a strap to hang another bag or my purse from; but other than than, flawless.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great luggage
 from texas,  Sep 15, 2011

Great sturdy luggage. It protects your belongings while traveling. I have carried breakables in it without any problems. Perfect for me.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 Nov 10, 2010

Very nice piece of luggage. Rolls very nicely, and is light to carry! Luv it!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky artsy Carry-on
 from Green Bay, WI,  Oct 27, 2010

Love it.....great quality, sections are great for organizing. I may be getting another one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olympia Spinner (carry on size)
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Aug 19, 2013

If you're thinking about buying a carry on spinner, this is the one!! I received this carry-on size spinner as a Christmas gift last year. Since then it has been to Florida, California, Spain, France, and Italy! Through all of these trips this little piece of luggage has held up beautifully! While there are scratches from the luggage belts (a small price to pay for extensive travel), the scratches barely show at all due to the pattern. There is an extender zipper, but I thankfully have not yet had to use that for my packing/travel. On the inside of the suitcase there are two main sections, one on the top with a zipper mesh enclosure, and one on the bottom with the elastic bands to hold in items. In addition there is also a small zippered pouch on the seam of the suitcase which I used for receipts and post cards and other flat items of that nature. I am so impressed with the quality of this Olympia suitcase! Across pavement, asphalt, and cobblestones all over the world, no wheels have even come close to popping off. I plan to order another larger size for my checked baggage soon because this piece has impressed me so much! Thank you Olympia for a quality product, and thank you Overstock for a great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lasted about six months
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 19, 2013

I cannot recommend this product, for several reasons: 1. It's not durable enough: after about six months of use, during which time I used it for 15 flights or so, the upright handle broke. 2. Even when it worked fine, it's too heavy for carry on luggage: nowadays many airlines allow only up to 15 lbs total of carry on and a lot of that weight gets taken by the bag instead. 3. It's actually larger than the carry on size allowance on some airlines, although that was usually not a problem for me. Some good things (before the handle bloke, which made it unusable): 1- easily recognizable, cute pattern, if you check the bag in, 2 - hard shell, which allows you to pack fragile items; however, the seams are not waterproof. Basically, this is a cheaply made bag, which at the end was more trouble than help. It served its purpose for six months for the price and it's done. Overstock delivered very promptly, as usual, and will likely help me with a return and a claim with the manufacturer, if I wanted to bother about it, which I don't. I plan to look for top quality luggage instead.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not durable enough for luggage
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it seems so, but it's poorly made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traveling wonder
 from Pasadena, CA,  Dec 8, 2011

I travel a lot, and carry on my luggage. Since my family gave me a 25" case with 4 wheels, having them has become a must!!! SO MUCH EASIER to move through airport, and it can be pushed down the aisle of the plane. This case will have plenty of room for two weeks in Europe and yet is small enough to fit under the seat in front of me so I can rest my feet on it (I'm very short).

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent so far - it's still pretty new for me to be certain
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highly functional
 Jan 19, 2011

Bright, unique, sturdy, great size. Great price for very useful luggage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Groovy!
 from Upstate New York,  Nov 17, 2010

LOVE this luggage and can't wait to use it on my next trip. I survived the hippie days, and they hold my favorite memories. This design reminds me of those days. I got the aqua color. It's very lightweight luggage, which is great. As long as you like the floral print, I think you'll surely appreciate the quality of this luggage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Traveler
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 15, 2014

Great colors and functionality. Nice and lightweight for a hardside bag...perfect size for road, air, or water trips!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handle fell off mid way my trip
 from Florida,  May 5, 2014

I loved this luggage and it made my destination to N Africa in good shape, but at airport on my return the top of the handle just fell off. I was so disappointed and it was a nuisance getting it home with duck tape; so I am returning ASAP I would buy another one in a heart beat if the handle issue is fixed; no one should sell something with such a defect as this.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 from Chelmsford, MA,  Apr 29, 2014

Love everything about these suitcases. Bought both the 21 and 25 inch had am very happy with them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect weekend size
 from Near Kansas City,MO,  Mar 12, 2014

Great carry on bag that can spotted easily. Plenty of room and very easy to wheel. Great bag for a weekend trip with plenty of room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, stylish, durable & stores a lot
 from Ontario, Ca,  May 31, 2013

My daughter loved her new suitcase! It can hold a lot of clothing ect. At the airport it was one of a kind.. It is very durable & easy to roll around & lift into the over head.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top