Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Give it another chance
 from MA,  Aug 20, 2013

Bought two of them for my college bound kid at friend's recommendation. The features of the bag is very desirable for the purpose. The shipping box arrived in poor condition. Used one and its seam is open. Customer support is very good, and ordered a replacement, the return is easy as well. So I am giving the product another chance. Will rate it after trying the replacement and the second one I bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems like quality
 from Plainfield, IN,  Jan 12, 2013

This seemed a little smaller than the 31" duffel bag I was replacing but it seems like a good quality and we couldn't get a better price, not even at Costco. I expect this will last on our annual trips for at least a decade and I'd trust my things to make it through the luggage shuffle at an airport in it. Quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this bag for my son that he could have a bigger piece of luggage as he grows older. He is a little fellow and I think the whells will come in handy as he grows into this bag. Again I am very impressed with all of the pockets and how nice this bag is.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this bag is made very well and looks like it will last for a long time
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes as far as I can tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sturdy
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 9, 2012

I purchased this to use on an overseas trip, the seam along the bottom tore on my domestic flight before I even got on my way. I purchased strap at the airport and it survived the rest of the trip. I had a mental image of arriving at my destination with my clothing spinning on the carosel--fortunately that didn't happen. I understand that suitcases on airplanes get rough treatment, but this should have lasted through more than one flight! Will not buy or recommend for this use. I also purchaed the carry on and it was checked due to weight, it survived the trip fortunatley!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the price
 from VA,  Nov 5, 2011

I was looking for an extra bag for a trip to Europe. This held a good amount of my clothes and shoes. My only complaint is that the zipper can come undone on it's own so you would just want to secure it with something. For the price, this is a good buy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Texas,  Jun 22, 2011

This bag is roomy and I liked the drop bottom. The only thing I would add is more pockets to help give things more separation.

  • Did the product fit true to size? the product was true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bag for the buck!
 from Hot Springs Village, AR,  Jun 1, 2011

Highschool graduation was the occasion for purchasing this wonderfully versatile duffle bag for use by a male, colleg-bound student. The telescoping handle and wheels provide an excellent relief for moving heavy loads of books, shoes, and clothing through hallways and airport corridors. Shoulder straps and hand straps offer additional means of toting the bag if a more "macho style" is desired. The separate compartment for shoes and/or dirty laundry is a real bonus in keeping other items away from potential dirt and odors.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Description was accurage and "expansion" feature was significant.
  • How is the quality of the product? Well-constructed with heavy-duty fabric, zippers, accessory "loops.," Great color choices.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
olympia 30 inch drop rolling duffel
 from Bellevue Washington,  May 11, 2011

this was also a substancial piec and has held up after many uses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as durable as stated.
 from Island,  Apr 1, 2011

Took it on my Winter 2010 Europe tour and it did not do well. After the first leg of the trip a big tear appeared on the back side of the duffel bag. The thickness of the bags walls are not good enough to withstand frequent use. Big disappointment :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but small
 from harrison,NJ,  Mar 16, 2011

I read the review before I buy. Someone said he bought this bag for 18 days trip. I think it is too small for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Capacity
 from New York, NY,  Mar 8, 2011

I have ordered this for a cruise travel I'll have soon and the size and space to storage all my clothes is excellent. I'm pretty sure it will fit all I need. After the trip will provide more feedback.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Evansville, IN,  Nov 12, 2010

Ordered the 30" rolling duffel to cart around our photo equipment. Holds it all very nicely. Convenient pockets and strudy construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duffel Bag
 from CA,  Oct 26, 2010

It is a well constructed duffel bag with alot of room for clothes and several compartments, with wheels. I wouldn't place anything fragile in it, but I wouldn't check those types of items anyway. For someone who is not a frequent traveler and does not want to, or cannot afford "expensive" luggage this is the item to buy. I gave it only 4 stars because it is not "expensive luggage."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great time
 from Cleveland. Ohio,  Sep 12, 2010

Recently we took a cruise and needed light weight easy the move and colorful luggage. This fit the bill perfectly. It took it on a plane ride and cruise and worked great!!! The luggage held up so well we are planning to get more for the rest of the family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love to travel
 from Chicago,  Sep 7, 2010

I ordered these bags because my husband gave out travel luggage to his girls when they were visiting us in Chicago. I love the quality of these bags, very sturdy. They were bigger than I thought, but I have not problem checking them. They are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large duffel bag
 from OH,  Sep 1, 2010

We used this bag to help with packing up my daughter for college. It worked great. You can really fit a lot into it. Blue is a pretty color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bag
 from Tennessee,  Aug 27, 2010

Received the bag quickly and it is just what I was looking for. Well made and very sturdy. Looking forward to using it on my next trip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good traveler
 from South Carolina,  Aug 26, 2010

Overall, a very good bad, especially for the price. It may not have the most pockets, but it has plenty. It may not be the most heavy-duty, but it will see decent (or better) duty. Let's face it: none of these duffel bags last for years and years anyway: this one is a well-made bag with more than adequate features and lots of room for clothes. I got the blue and think the color is quite nice. I'm well satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olympia Duffle
 from Kirtland, OH,  Aug 25, 2010

This is the second one that I have bought. I have used the other one to travel internationally, and this one will be going to St. Kitts. The first one is still being used, and the only problem that it had was that one of the outside side zippers broke for one of the side compartments. It holds up well for the heavy use that it gets. I hope the new one will be just as good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does it's job!
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 17, 2010

Just came back from a long trip and this bag held up well. It has compartments that allow you to carry more items than you would think. It definitely was a good buy for us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought