Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
MeeMa
 Mar 17, 2016

I bought this for travel for myself but it was so great that my daughter borrowed it and has not returned it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 Mar 1, 2016

Very pleased with this product! Lots of pockets, etc. to store things in! Great price also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for travel
 Feb 24, 2016

Bought in pink to stand out on luggage carousel, holds up well to lots of use, rolls smoothly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bag
 Feb 10, 2016

Great bag Size wise..but no inside fasteners to tie clothing inside...they all shift unless tied with rope I had to buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 Jan 12, 2016

I got this for my son for Christmas and he absolutely loves it!! Its light weight and roomy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent for the money
 Dec 21, 2015

we dragged this around Ireland and it held up very well far better than expected for the cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality and value
 Oct 15, 2015

Seems very well made and durable. Plenty of inside space and outside pockets as well. I like the lighter colored inside lining as it makes easier to locate things when packed. (no lost socks in the dark corner) When not in use i love that it stores easily and is not a space hog like a regular suitcase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy and easy
 Oct 4, 2015

This bag is so roomy and all of the pockets make organization simple. I purchased this luggage with having wheels as a priority.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patti k
 Sep 17, 2015

Excellent will do the job I wanted it for. It is durable and rolls nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Aug 15, 2015

I ordered this duffel bag for my son for his school trip to Europe. We received the bag just a couple weeks before his trip and as we were packing we noticed that one of the side pocket zippers were broke. Since we didn't have time to exchange, he used the bag for the 2 week trip. Overstock was awesome in letting us return the bag and issue a new one after he returned from his trip. The bag size and all the pockets are great. Overstock was wonderful to work and we love this duffel bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Esther
 Jul 14, 2015

this is great bought this for my grand daughter who is going to camp and it's easy to handle and fits a lot. the color is very nice as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rolling Duffel at a Low Price
 Jun 19, 2015

Duffel Bag is what you would expect, only thing is that this size will not fit in overhead bins on an airplane, will have to be checked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 Mar 14, 2015

My daughter was taking a trip to Japan. This was the perfect bag. God size to fit everything she needed with room for her to bring stuff back from there

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Fleming Island, FL,  Dec 27, 2014

I bought three of these as Christmas gifts. The size is great. Rolls beautifully. Seems like a quality bag. Couldn't beat the price. I hope once they start being used that they hold up. Time will tell...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pool bag
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 7, 2014

If you work out at the pool every day and shower there afterwards, this bag is for you. It holds your street clothes, towels, toiletries bag and a hair dryer easily on the way there and your wet stuff (in plastic bags) on the way home. Lots of zippered compartments for car keys, pool card, jewelry, etc.; one big main compartment for stuffing everything else. This bag will replace an identical one that I received two Christmases ago, and that has gone to the pool six days a week for most of those two years. The old bag will stay home to hold out-of-season clothes..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duffle
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 12, 2014

Functional, good quality and CUTE! We've used this for 2 years now and love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from illinois,  Jul 23, 2014

Perfect size with lots of pockets. rolls well. my wife loved the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drag along duffle bag
 from brooklyn,  Jul 23, 2014

The product i recived was well worth the price ,lite weight drag along dufflebag has plenty of storage zip pockets,no struggle to drag when packed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size is misleading
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 10, 2014

I had to return this item because it is smaller than 26 inches. The internal measurement of the main compartment is closer to 24" so it didn't fit my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Louisiana,  Jun 24, 2014

Bought these for a trip to Australia and they worked great. I didn't need luggage just sitting around the house, can use this over and over again. Would recommend to anyone needing luggage for a trip occasionally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought