Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-90 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

i was looking for a carryon bag and that's what this was listed as...but way too big to carry on. There are specific measurements for carryon luggage, that i wasn't really aware of, so i took their word for it. Beside that fact it was a good deal and looks pretty sturdy so i am keeping it anyway...i now need to go out and buy someting else for my upcoming trip. I think the description was a little misleading.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Review Response Team
Thank you for posting this review on the Olympia 26-inch 8- pocket Rolling Duffel. We apologize that you were disappointed with the size of the bag. We have verified that this item is not a carry-on size bag and that the dimensions listed are correct.
 
 
Rating
Great Teacher Tote!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 8, 2009

I am a traveling teacher with a ton of books to carry all day. This bag is perfect! Everything fits and so far, it's been very durable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just recieved
 from pa,  Oct 10, 2009

I just got this item for an upcomig trip and we enjoy traveling by train. The measurements are perfect. I havent used it yet, but there is soooo much room.... And I ordered the pink great color easily spotted..I am EXTREMELY pleased with this item I cant wait to use it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Duffels
 from New York, NY,  Aug 1, 2009

I bought these rolling duffels for our family's trip to Europe where we would be taking planes, trains and walking through narrow streets in Venice, Italy. They worked perfectly and were the right size and weight to maneuver easily for each member of my family. We were away for two weeks and the 26 inch size bag was the right size and left room for the few items that we purchased. The outside of my husband's bag did get torn on the trip home, seemingly by the airlines, but it still is functioning, The bags do tip over while wheeling them if you turn too fast, but otherwise they roll well. All in all, I was pleased with the purchase and thought they were a very good value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Duffle is really GREAT quality piece!
 from Fullerton, CA,  Jun 24, 2009

We purchased this rolling duffle for our son who took it to Science Camp over here in Southern California. The bag was able to fit a FULL WEEK'S clothing, shoes, towels, hiking boots, and many other essentials for his trip. The wheels were AMAZING with the balance being spot on and the smoothness of the wheels making it a total breeze to drag along. I do have to say that the top zipper broke on the top compartment, but it seemed WAY more like a fluke than a poorly made zipper. They replaced my broken wheeled duffle immediately and provided us with a label to send the broken piece back to Overstock. We have purchased all sorts of things from Overcome.com like Bali style hand engraved mirrors and sidetables for our bathroom and bedroom and these items are UNBELIEVABLE! The rainfall shower head, the the watches, the other miscellaneous things just can't be beat! My newest treasure from Overstock are our new sheet set almost 700 threadcount Egyptian sheet set in Robin Egg Blue. They are soft, sturdy, luxurious, comfortable, beuatiful in color and we got them for less than FIFTY DOLLARS!!!! As you can see, if I had the chance to be a spokesperson for Overstock.com, I would! As far as I am concerned, Overstock.com is the best hidden little secret in the buying industry!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olympia 26" rolling Duffle
 from North Port,  Dec 27, 2008

Shipped fast and packaging was excellent. What a great surprise taking it out of the box...great quality, plenty of room, pockets and the ease of rolling made it an excellent choice!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olympia 26 inch 8 pocket rolling duffel bag
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Dec 11, 2008

I was worried that it would be too small. It turned out to be just the right size. I took it locally to have the name put on it and they went on and on about how nice it was. They wanted to know where I got it because they wanted to get one as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 from Texas,  Aug 1, 2008

We bought 4 of these bags for a summer vacation because of the size and great price. Not so great. The zippers on 3 of the 4 bags broke. The seams in 2 of the bags have begun to separate. A hole was worn in one end of one bag on one plane trip. These bags may be ok for trips in the SUV, but not for a plane. You get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Luggage
 from ct,  Jun 24, 2008

I am so pleased with my rolling duffle bag very steady and roomy!!!! i would definitely recommend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Traveling Bag for kids of all ages!!
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jun 23, 2008

I ordered 3 of these bags for my kids (5, 9, 12) for our summer trips (plane trips, car trips, summer camp etc.) - the 26" is a great manageable size for them, while roomy enough for a week's worth of gear. There are multiple exterior pockets (8 in all) - making it easy to put quick find items in there. I like that when the handle is not in use it zippers into its own pocket. I just hope they last well!! Great color selections - they were each able to find a color that suited them. These were a great value in comparison to some outdoor competitors rolling duffles, plus shipping can't be beat - I ordered on Wednesday night, recieved on Monday !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-90 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top