Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product- Smelly
 from CT,  May 10, 2010

This bag is a great size and very well made. I got it in red and love the color. The only thing I didn't like about it is that it smells horrible! I have left it on the large ledge in front of my bay window, wide open and with the breeze blowing threw and it still smells terrible. If you are getting this for a last mintue trip- prepare for a stinky bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Mar 22, 2010

bought this for my 15 yr old daughter for a cruise trip...it held so much....and she had room leftover...she picked the bright pink so it was easy to spot...there are so many compartments for the little things...make up, hair products, socks, contact solutions, etc....i highly recommend this bag.....this size was great...there was a bigger one but this was perfect...i think the bigger one might have been too hard to manuever around,.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canvas duffel
 from Fayetteville North Carolina,  Mar 20, 2010

This duffel went to Africa and back and is in top condition to travel on another foreign mission trip! The wheels are great, the special features like zip closure for the handle that pops up and back down, plus the extra pockets on the outside allow for great storage for trips. This bag was used for two weeks and in a tent that had water pouring in and all contents stayed dry and again - the bag held up great! Very pleased!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spacious Duffel
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 15, 2010

I just used the duffel for the first time last weekend. It is so much more spacious than I expected! I could have fit three times the amount if I needed to. I love the various pockets and the color (pink!) While I have not utilized the rollers, they will come in handy next time when I'll pack more things!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rolling duffle bag
 from lake view, ny,  Mar 7, 2010

this bag is perfect for my vacation plans. lightweight so i can pack more items as the airlines go by weight. ample room for everything. the price was excellent. will purchase another color when it is available. no more bulky suitcases for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Money I Ever Spent
 from Minnesota,  Feb 27, 2010

The bag is a wonder! It is strong and durable, though lightweight. The wheels and handle seem up to the task of carrying textbooks and paper files. Letter size files fit well, with enough room to flip through them easily and load my lunch bag on top. Exterior pockets are great for all the miscellaneous little stuff a teacher takes back and forth to school every day. My colleagues are still lugging totebags, but this is the best money I ever spent and way cheaper than back surgery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag
 from Arkansas,  Feb 21, 2010

I ordered this for a friend. It was great!! Lots of pockets and plenty of room. Would recommend this to others. As always to the transaction with overstock was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from New Jersey,  Feb 4, 2010

I found this product great for the price, light and durable. I can pack many items. The pockets on the outside are very convenient for odds and ends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olympia Duffel
 from TX,  Jan 29, 2010

I bought one last Christams for my daughter and she has loved it. It is very roomy and sturdy. It fits her college needs perfectly. I bought two more right after Christmas as gifts this year for my daughter and son-in-law.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 Jan 7, 2010

I bought 2 of these rolling bags for my sons for Christmas. They are made well and hold a lot of stuff. Lot's of extra pockets for little things!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bag!
 from Everett, Wa.,  Jan 2, 2010

Got this bag for my daughter for a family trip we went on. She was able to take everything she wanted and more. It's very roomy and very well made. She is very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Travel Bag
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 1, 2010

I purchased two of these rolling duffels for our 11 day / 10 night trip to Walt Disney World. The size was perfect to use as checked luggage because you could stuff them to the gills and still not exceed the weight limit. We packed for approximately 6 days each and had plenty of room for extras. Overall they seem well constructed and traveled well with us. No damage to either bag on our departing or returning flight. The only complaint I would really have is they smelled pretty bad when they first arrived from Overstock. I think this is because of what they are constructed of. I left them in our garage for a few days with a few bounce sheets in them, and when we left the odor was much less, but still there. I did not notice our clothes smelling though, so that was good. I think for a casual traveler, like myself, these bags are a good fit. I don't know how well they would hold up for someone who travels frequently though. The price was right and I am satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price!
 from Where No Buses Run, AL,  Dec 30, 2009

We purchased this bag for frequent road trips where we needed flexible storage and packing. The exterior pockets are easily accessible, which is greatly appreciated when getting items out of the back of the vehicle . It would be great if they were padded, but at this price, padding was not expected. When packed and upright the bag does not stand up on its own unless the handles are velcroed together. The wheels and frame appear to be well-made, time will tell how durable it is. I would recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag
 from Adirondacks, NY,  Dec 29, 2009

This was purchased as a hockey bag for a very small player, who wanted to be able to lug her own equipment. It is perfect and well-constructed. Compact, but you can cram in a lot of stuff. It is better made than a lot of equipment bags we have here in the family (all five of us play hockey), particularly the zippers. It appears that is will be with us for a long time, and once the season is over will be perfect to use for luggage. . .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from Utah,  Dec 25, 2009

Very pleased. Got one for each of our children. Lots of pockets, wheels seem sturdy. The handle tucks away neatly in a zippered slot. It is roomier that expected. Always a little leery to purchase something without first giving it a once-over, but this was a good purchase. My only dislike was that all the colors shown in the ad were not available

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from IL,  Dec 25, 2009

Bought 4 of these for my 4 kids. They are a nice size- bigger than I thought, which is great! Colors are true to picture. They loved the wheels, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling duffel
 from South Carolina,  Dec 16, 2009

Purchased as gift for grandson. The 26-inch is a great size. Sturdy construction, numerous pockets with zippers that work smoothly. Retractable handle slides easily. Shipment arrived promptly. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what expected
 Dec 2, 2009

i was looking for a carryon bag and that's what this was listed as...but way too big to carry on. There are specific measurements for carryon luggage, that i wasn't really aware of, so i took their word for it. Beside that fact it was a good deal and looks pretty sturdy so i am keeping it anyway...i now need to go out and buy someting else for my upcoming trip. I think the description was a little misleading.

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Review Response Team
Thank you for posting this review on the Olympia 26-inch 8- pocket Rolling Duffel. We apologize that you were disappointed with the size of the bag. We have verified that this item is not a carry-on size bag and that the dimensions listed are correct.
 
 
Rating
Great Teacher Tote!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 8, 2009

I am a traveling teacher with a ton of books to carry all day. This bag is perfect! Everything fits and so far, it's been very durable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just recieved
 from pa,  Oct 10, 2009

I just got this item for an upcomig trip and we enjoy traveling by train. The measurements are perfect. I havent used it yet, but there is soooo much room.... And I ordered the pink great color easily spotted..I am EXTREMELY pleased with this item I cant wait to use it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought