Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ROLLING DUFFEL
 from REGO PARK NEW YORK,  Aug 30, 2011

OVER ALL THE BAG IS GREAT EXCEPT THE BLACK MARK ON THE SIDE OF THE BAG.

  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE AND THE PINK COLOR IS VERY BRIGHT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NOT REALLY. WHEN I RECEIVED THE BAG THERE WERE SOME BLACK MARK ON THE SIDE OF THE BAG.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bag
 from Toronto,  Jul 22, 2011

A very good bag that is well priced and functional.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Third one we have bought
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 21, 2011

We have now purchased three of these duffels and have been pleased with all three...they hold a prodigious amount of clothes and have been sent off to college with two of our girls...

  • How accurate was the sizing? As advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, rugged nylon
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meets the need
 from Ohio,  Jul 7, 2011

the pink is the bright pink that my daughter loves.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. suitable for my daughter to use for college
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? to the best of our knowledge
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Duffels!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 23, 2011

I purchased two of the navy duffels, one 26" and one 33". The smaller one is for my teenage daughter and the bigger one is for me. She is using it now at camp - and it was perfect when we were packing for her trip. I am so very pleased with these duffels that if we needed additional luggage, I'd buy more of these in different sizes. We are going on vacation in a couple of weeks and these are pefect size, shape, quality, color. The navy is a true navy, and it is a beautiful color. I'm really happy I picked this color, as I really couldn't decide. I would highly recommend these. I wanted to buy the smallest size one too, as the reviews were great. It sounds like it fits perfect in the overhead in the plane. But they were out of stock. As soon as I see it back in stock (hopefully), I'm going to snag one!

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes - a bit bigger than I expected. Lots of room, lots of little compartments.
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stuff this!
 from NE Indiana,  Jun 18, 2011

This was bigger than I expected. I can pack for a week, easy. Plus, it folds flat to fit under the bed for storage. I got this for my daughter to use for overnights -- she always has to take her own pillow and sleeping bag, and they fit with all her clothes with room to spare. I know it will be perfect when she packs for summer camp.

  • Did the product fit true to size? na
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent -- feels much more expensive than I paid for it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from boston,  Jun 14, 2011

This bag is huge and fits so much stuff in it! It's not too big to wheel around, but just right for a weeks worth of clothes. I'm glad I didn't get the larger size as it would've been too big. I don't think I'd check this back at the airport, I'm not sure it's sturdy, heavy enough. The fabric is nice, color (pink) is awesome. For traveling by car it's great, lots of pockets - huge main compartment. No lining though. Overall, happy with it.

  • Did the product fit true to size? YEs
  • How is the quality of the product? Seems pretty good, not great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very roomy and easy to handle.
 from CT,  Apr 27, 2011

The red color is beautiful and easy to spot. A bit wobbly when fully packed. I would get the 22inch next time since it does pack a lot of stuff in all those pockets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage
 from PA,  Mar 20, 2011

I have had this luggage before and the reason I bought more. they hold up well and have alot of flexability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge bag, almost perfect.
 from PO-Dunk, IL,  Mar 12, 2011

Love this bag. It's HUGE, actually it's probably a little too big. I bought this to upgrade from a 22 inch duffel I was using for my derby stuff. Not only is this bag longer, it's wider both ways too. The outer pockets are super roomy as well. I have inside the bag 2 pairs of roller skates, a complete set of pads (knee, elbow, wrist) and a helmet! Even with all that stuff there's enough room to stuff a change of clothes. The outside pockets are big enough to hold a comlete set of wheels each with room to spare. The only thing I was disappointed with about this bag is the lack of a shoulder strap. It's kinda tricky to pull by the fabric handle at the end, so you really need to open the zip compartment and use the plastic handle to pull it by. It really is a great bag for the money. Love the pink color and the weight of the fabric seems pretty durable too. A+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good value
 from Ohio,  Feb 22, 2011

This bag is not a good value. It does not look like the picture, the material is so flimsy that the bag looks like it has been smashed by a truck. I have looked at other bags like this and they hold their shape even when empty, this one does not. It's somewhat embarrassing to be seen pulling this collapsed thing around. I ended up cutting some stiffeners out of cardboard to make the bag look presentable. Also, the handle does not lock in place and collapses very easily. I do not recommend buying this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and Value
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 16, 2011

I was very impressed with the size, quality and value of this bag. It's sturdy. The outside pockets are large and the bad can hold several days worth of clothes and toiletries. Overall very impressed. I love the dark lavendar color too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from California,  Jan 13, 2011

My daught immediately began using this duffel bag for trips between home and college. It fits a lot of items, packing is easy and quick. It rolls well and is durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needed a bag
 from Florida,  Jan 6, 2011

My sister was leaving on a trip and needed a "rolling" bag in a hurry. I saw all the reviews and ordered this for her as a holiday and travel gift and she Loved it. I thought that I would be taking a risk by sending it directly to her before I had a chance to see it first but, it all worked out and I knew Overstock would never disappoint me or her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked Great!
 from Virginia,  Dec 25, 2010

I got two of these for me and my husbands cruise and road trip from VA to Miami. I love this bag because you can pack so much in and it has a bunch of pockets on the outside. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to pack alot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luggage to grow with
 from Virginia Beach, Va.,  Dec 21, 2010

Was looking everywhere for a purple suitcase for my 4 year old grand daughter. After an exhaustive search on children's luggage, I thought of Overstock. com! Then I realized I should get her something she could use, conceivably through college, not just toddler years! And there it was!! It arrived quickly and seems to be very high quality. She can wheel it around herself, even when loaded with her little goodies she brings with her to spend the night with me!! Thank you Overstock.com. I WILL be shopping with you again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Pittsburgh,  Dec 5, 2010

I have bought 2 of these bags now and love both. I create and sell a line of fashion accessories and travel to shows with my items. These bags are big, sturdy and roll easily on lots of surfaces, including up and down stairs. I put my business cards in the luggage tag holder which makes them really handy for when people ask for one while I am in between places. Seriously, I bang these bags around and they are just as good as the day I bought them. I will be buying more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves It
 from DC,  Dec 2, 2010

I purchased this so i could store all of my things and my child's stuff when we're on the move. Great Buy. LOTS of room. Mine didnt have any odor at all. Easy to pull. I'm 5"9, 6"2 with heels so i don't have to bend over to pull which is a plus. Got it in Red. Its really Red, but I also really love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as Expected
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 29, 2010

Bought this duffel bag/suitcase and also it's 21" brother. Used them on a round trip to Mexico a couple weeks ago and they held up well. No rips, gouges or any other damage to them. For those who say they don't stand upright, it's just a matter of how you pack the duffel - I was able to place most of the things at the bottom and "stack" them from there. Both bags stood up fine. Plenty of pockets, easy access to all of them. Lightweight, durable bags. 2 reasons they didn't get 5 stars: 1) The retractable carrying handle does not lock into place, you pull it up and if you have to push your duffel, you have to angle it just right or it will retract; 2) There are no interior straps to cinch down your clothes/contents. For the $****+/- I paid for these, they have been worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 29, 2010

I travel A LOT and i needed a suitcase that is lightweight and that has wheels that can handle rolling a lot OUTSIDE (many other suitcases i looked at had only reviews about people using their suitcases in an airport with smooth floors). I recently traveled home for thanksgiving with this suitcase jam packed and it worked great. The wheels are great and it is a sturdy duffel suitcase. I would definitely recommend it especially for college students.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought