Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 90 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
luggage to grow with
 from Virginia Beach, Va.,  Dec 21, 2010

Was looking everywhere for a purple suitcase for my 4 year old grand daughter. After an exhaustive search on children's luggage, I thought of Overstock. com! Then I realized I should get her something she could use, conceivably through college, not just toddler years! And there it was!! It arrived quickly and seems to be very high quality. She can wheel it around herself, even when loaded with her little goodies she brings with her to spend the night with me!! Thank you Overstock.com. I WILL be shopping with you again!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Pittsburgh,  Dec 5, 2010

I have bought 2 of these bags now and love both. I create and sell a line of fashion accessories and travel to shows with my items. These bags are big, sturdy and roll easily on lots of surfaces, including up and down stairs. I put my business cards in the luggage tag holder which makes them really handy for when people ask for one while I am in between places. Seriously, I bang these bags around and they are just as good as the day I bought them. I will be buying more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves It
 from DC,  Dec 2, 2010

I purchased this so i could store all of my things and my child's stuff when we're on the move. Great Buy. LOTS of room. Mine didnt have any odor at all. Easy to pull. I'm 5"9, 6"2 with heels so i don't have to bend over to pull which is a plus. Got it in Red. Its really Red, but I also really love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as Expected
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 29, 2010

Bought this duffel bag/suitcase and also it's 21" brother. Used them on a round trip to Mexico a couple weeks ago and they held up well. No rips, gouges or any other damage to them. For those who say they don't stand upright, it's just a matter of how you pack the duffel - I was able to place most of the things at the bottom and "stack" them from there. Both bags stood up fine. Plenty of pockets, easy access to all of them. Lightweight, durable bags. 2 reasons they didn't get 5 stars: 1) The retractable carrying handle does not lock into place, you pull it up and if you have to push your duffel, you have to angle it just right or it will retract; 2) There are no interior straps to cinch down your clothes/contents. For the $****+/- I paid for these, they have been worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 29, 2010

I travel A LOT and i needed a suitcase that is lightweight and that has wheels that can handle rolling a lot OUTSIDE (many other suitcases i looked at had only reviews about people using their suitcases in an airport with smooth floors). I recently traveled home for thanksgiving with this suitcase jam packed and it worked great. The wheels are great and it is a sturdy duffel suitcase. I would definitely recommend it especially for college students.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling duffel
 from Pratt, KS,  Nov 28, 2010

This was purchased to alleviate the need for so many other luggage items on a trip. I needed something that could easily carry all the items needed for a long stay and this works great...enough pockets for everything. I also needed something lighter weight as I have problems carrying heavy luggage and lifting it into my car. This is much lighter and the wheels really help also. I had wheeled luggage prior to this which makes things a lot easier to get around so I was very happy this duffel also had wheels. Overall, I'm very pleased with the size, weight and mobility of this piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
26" rolling duffel
 from Enfield, CT,  Oct 29, 2010

The bag is good quality. Plenty of room and comes in multi-colors. I purchased three of these for my nieces and nephews and they all love them. The plus is they are on wheels so they can all pull there own bags.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Oct 21, 2010

It was a big hit with my daughter. Bigger & Better than I expected. I want to order some more of the luggage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Price & Size for Traveling
 from New York, NY,  Oct 21, 2010

This is the second bag that I have bought. I have gone to florida 3 times and once to canada. I bought the second one for my sister. We are going on a cruise and I knew this was the perfect bag for the trip. Great space and great value. If needed I will buy another one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good size
 from Pitt, PA,  Oct 16, 2010

This is a good size duffel, so far I did not use it yet, bbut look strong enogh for a long travel and the material is excellent, the color is better in real time that the show in the photo it is so bright.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 16, 2010

The quality of this product is great . Before purchasing I did look at models available in the stores ( for much more) and this product appears to be on par with those. The true test will come in the next 6 months when the bags will get a workout!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was lookin for!!
 from The Villages, Fl.,  Oct 5, 2010

Planning a trip to The Galapagos Islands. Needed something to carry all my stuff that would be light weight. Perfect!! Did need to air it out...chemical smell...But all in all a good buy!! Hot Pink will be easy to find..............

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olympia 26-inch 8-pocket Rolling Duffel
 from San Rafael, CA,  Sep 7, 2010

The duffel was as described, however, there was a strong chemical odor to the material when I first received it. I bought it for a friend, so I let it air for a long time before she used it, so that her personal items would not take on the odor. This is a lightweight duffel, but adequate for the price. My friend was satisfied with it, and so far I have heard no complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality for the price
 from Pittsburgh,  Aug 24, 2010

I bought two different sizes of these duffel bags. They're much lighter than hard-shell suitcases and they hold just as much or more stuff. Also, they're sturdy and easier to handle than regular suitcases. Another advantage is that, when unpacked, they take up less space and are easier to store. They're more like a suitcase than a bag so don't let the name fool you. They roll easily so you don't have to carry them like a duffel bag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FITS TONS!
 from Boston Ma,  Aug 16, 2010

Good cheap bag, not the sturdiest thing ever but it does fit TONS of clothes. I fit 16 days worth of clothes and supplies in this bag (and i am a female so i bring EVERYTHIGN) and it this fit it all! the only problem i have with it are the wheels are kind of cheap. I went to florida and back twice and it never failed me so it is an extremely good bag! and the colors are gorgeous as well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from new york,monsey,  Aug 10, 2010

I like the item but I want to by per dozen talk a much one dozen

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rolling duffel
 from Providence, RI,  Jul 22, 2010

These bags seem well constructed and easy to roll. THey will hold a lot but still be manageable to pull. We still haven't taken them on a big trip so I have not comments yet about durability.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 19, 2010

I purchased these bags for a Florida trip with my kids. The bags held everything and were so durable even when completely stuffed with additional purchases made during the trip. My daughter is now using it for a trip to cheer camp and again it proved to be a great purchase! I highly recommend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bag
 from union, nj,  Jul 17, 2010

This bag is great! Easy to roll and easy to carry. It's much larger than expected and it doesn't exactly hold its shape when it's not completely full of things. Other than that I would recommend the bag. I ordered it in pink and it's a great color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag!
 from Tulsa,  Jul 13, 2010

This bag is well worth the money. I was expecting the quality to be only so so b/c of the price, but it is very durable. Held up well when checked with airline. Love the bright color, makes it easy to find. Going to purchase more for my kids now! The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is b/c most of the pockets are useless, too small to really put much in, but overall the bag is wonderful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 90 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top