Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Olympia 26-inch 8-pocket Rolling Upright Duffel Ba
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 31, 2012

Very satisfied. Was looking for luggage for our kids and this is perfect.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OLIMPIA ROLLING UPRIGHT DUFFEL BAG
 from sunnyvale,ca,  Oct 4, 2012

My daughter used it to go to camping and ,everything fits very well she is very happy .

  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it has good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for travel!
 from Orlando,Florida,  Dec 29, 2011

These will be certainly used when traveling soon in 2012, I think these are going to be better than the extra stuff usually taken with us. A lot less stuff!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? just what it stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad at all for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, no defects to be seen or noticed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using it for a gear bag
 from Tanpico, IL,  Dec 4, 2011

I work for an ambulance service and was in need of a new bag to hold my gear ( as in turnout gear, gloves, snowpants this time of year etc.) that I need for work. A co worker bought this bag and showed it to me and I really liked it and the price. I bought it due to it having wheels and her recommendation. I have room for the essentials plus I can get alot more in there if need be. So far I have no complaints, only praises.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks really nice and seem like it os good construction.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of room
 from Ohio,  Nov 21, 2011

This is a very large 26 inch duffle--mainly because of the squared shape of the main compartment. Many duffles don't hold as much because the body is contoured. The color (dark lavender) is a pretty shade of purple. It will be very easy to find on the luggage carrousel. My only complaint is I would have preferred fewer larger pockets with more depth rather than more pockets that don't hold much. I like to stick shoes or dirty clothing in the outside pockets, but these pockets wouldn't accomodate items that large.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The measurements are correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This seems well made with lots of pockets.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is perfect for me.
 from Texas,  Nov 15, 2011

I was looking for an inexpensive rolling duffle that would last through a lot of handling by baggage handlers. And I believe this fits the bill.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks good, we will see how it holds up.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big, heavy bag
 from Bandon, OR,  Nov 15, 2011

I bought this bag for a carry-on bag. It seemed way too big for a carry-on. It was also quite heavy. I returned it. Kind of spendy on the return shipping, but it was easy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Oct 11, 2011

Take it everywhere! Love that it's light weight and easy to carry when can't roll it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ROLLING DUFFEL
 from REGO PARK NEW YORK,  Aug 30, 2011

OVER ALL THE BAG IS GREAT EXCEPT THE BLACK MARK ON THE SIDE OF THE BAG.

  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE AND THE PINK COLOR IS VERY BRIGHT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NOT REALLY. WHEN I RECEIVED THE BAG THERE WERE SOME BLACK MARK ON THE SIDE OF THE BAG.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bag
 from Toronto,  Jul 22, 2011

A very good bag that is well priced and functional.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Third one we have bought
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 21, 2011

We have now purchased three of these duffels and have been pleased with all three...they hold a prodigious amount of clothes and have been sent off to college with two of our girls...

  • How accurate was the sizing? As advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, rugged nylon
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meets the need
 from Ohio,  Jul 7, 2011

the pink is the bright pink that my daughter loves.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. suitable for my daughter to use for college
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? to the best of our knowledge
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Duffels!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 23, 2011

I purchased two of the navy duffels, one 26" and one 33". The smaller one is for my teenage daughter and the bigger one is for me. She is using it now at camp - and it was perfect when we were packing for her trip. I am so very pleased with these duffels that if we needed additional luggage, I'd buy more of these in different sizes. We are going on vacation in a couple of weeks and these are pefect size, shape, quality, color. The navy is a true navy, and it is a beautiful color. I'm really happy I picked this color, as I really couldn't decide. I would highly recommend these. I wanted to buy the smallest size one too, as the reviews were great. It sounds like it fits perfect in the overhead in the plane. But they were out of stock. As soon as I see it back in stock (hopefully), I'm going to snag one!

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes - a bit bigger than I expected. Lots of room, lots of little compartments.
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stuff this!
 from NE Indiana,  Jun 18, 2011

This was bigger than I expected. I can pack for a week, easy. Plus, it folds flat to fit under the bed for storage. I got this for my daughter to use for overnights -- she always has to take her own pillow and sleeping bag, and they fit with all her clothes with room to spare. I know it will be perfect when she packs for summer camp.

  • Did the product fit true to size? na
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent -- feels much more expensive than I paid for it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from boston,  Jun 14, 2011

This bag is huge and fits so much stuff in it! It's not too big to wheel around, but just right for a weeks worth of clothes. I'm glad I didn't get the larger size as it would've been too big. I don't think I'd check this back at the airport, I'm not sure it's sturdy, heavy enough. The fabric is nice, color (pink) is awesome. For traveling by car it's great, lots of pockets - huge main compartment. No lining though. Overall, happy with it.

  • Did the product fit true to size? YEs
  • How is the quality of the product? Seems pretty good, not great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very roomy and easy to handle.
 from CT,  Apr 27, 2011

The red color is beautiful and easy to spot. A bit wobbly when fully packed. I would get the 22inch next time since it does pack a lot of stuff in all those pockets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage
 from PA,  Mar 20, 2011

I have had this luggage before and the reason I bought more. they hold up well and have alot of flexability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge bag, almost perfect.
 from PO-Dunk, IL,  Mar 12, 2011

Love this bag. It's HUGE, actually it's probably a little too big. I bought this to upgrade from a 22 inch duffel I was using for my derby stuff. Not only is this bag longer, it's wider both ways too. The outer pockets are super roomy as well. I have inside the bag 2 pairs of roller skates, a complete set of pads (knee, elbow, wrist) and a helmet! Even with all that stuff there's enough room to stuff a change of clothes. The outside pockets are big enough to hold a comlete set of wheels each with room to spare. The only thing I was disappointed with about this bag is the lack of a shoulder strap. It's kinda tricky to pull by the fabric handle at the end, so you really need to open the zip compartment and use the plastic handle to pull it by. It really is a great bag for the money. Love the pink color and the weight of the fabric seems pretty durable too. A+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good value
 from Ohio,  Feb 22, 2011

This bag is not a good value. It does not look like the picture, the material is so flimsy that the bag looks like it has been smashed by a truck. I have looked at other bags like this and they hold their shape even when empty, this one does not. It's somewhat embarrassing to be seen pulling this collapsed thing around. I ended up cutting some stiffeners out of cardboard to make the bag look presentable. Also, the handle does not lock in place and collapses very easily. I do not recommend buying this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and Value
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 16, 2011

I was very impressed with the size, quality and value of this bag. It's sturdy. The outside pockets are large and the bad can hold several days worth of clothes and toiletries. Overall very impressed. I love the dark lavendar color too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought