Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Handle defect
 from Utah,  Aug 25, 2008

I liked the roomieness and multiple pockets and the color I chose was easy to pick out in the other luggage at the airport. The handle seemed sturdy and it was easy to pull. However, I used this item once and the handle broke on the first leg of my trip so I ended up pulling it by the bag end which worked but was not steady. I would not recommend this to someone who flies, but if you're taking a car trip it would be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should be called Exploding Duffel Bag
 from Chicago,  Sep 16, 2012

I bought this to be a lightweight bag for a 3 week trip across Europe because the reviews were overall pretty good. Never have I been so disappointed. I travel a lot and it seemed like this bag would be perfect for all our trains. But 5 days into our 20 day trip i noticed that a seam on the top had a 4 inch tear. And one later was torn on the bottom. I was able to sew up the one spot and this held together for quite a while. I was hoping we'd be able to limp it along for the remainder of the trip but 5-6 days later noticed that the bottom of the bag (when you'd be pulling by the handle) was completely torn open through both layers with a 4-5 inch tear on one side and 2 inch on another. This was unrepairable and we had to spend a morning in Florence shopping for a new bag threw this one away. I took pictures and will be requesting a refund from Overstock. Please do not purchase this bag if you are flying or have any serious travel. For a road trip with not much handling this would probably be fine. Although keep in mind that no matter how well you pack the bag all your things end up smashed at the bottom if you use the rolling feature.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no, i think it is just very poor quality bag
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duffle
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 12, 2014

Functional, good quality and CUTE! We've used this for 2 years now and love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good For What We needed it for
 from california,  Nov 29, 2012

My daughter took this to YMCA camp this past summer. It took a beating by the camp staff and survived. I would buy this again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 21, 2012

Great for the kids to pack for vacation. They are able to get most everything in. Downside is airline will not allow you to put them in the overhead. Bag must be checked.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As Shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As stated
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 3, 2012

When the duffle was delivered, I immediately opened the bag and noticed that the zipper was not stitched to the material for about a 2-3 inch space along the top side. This is a manufacturers' defect, but it made me wonder about the overall quality of the product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor -- the zipper would have completely separated from the bag after one use
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of room but not durable for lots of flights
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 11, 2012

We bought two of these for each of our boys (10 and 6 years). We traveled to China and they packed them pretty full. It held everything they needed for the 2 week+ trip. We flew on 4 - 5 flights and by the time we got home, one of them had wripped in the seam. I tried to tape it but it was in a critical area and the tape would not hold. We flew to Idaho a couple months later and the other one wripped as well. They are are very roomy and are great for local travelling but would not recommend them for air travel.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as high quality as I woud like
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made it through Italy and back
 from Durango, CO,  Dec 29, 2011

I used this on a two week long trip to Italy. My mom and I only took the trains, so it was nice that the bag itself was really light weight because it was lugged all over Italy. I really liked all of the different pockets it had, and it made it really easy to keep it orginzed. I also like the duffel aspect of it, because it is easy to cram things into it. Since returning from Italy it is my bag of choice when ever I travel, I like it alot more for a big bag compaired to the hard suitcases.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be holding up well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from ny,  Sep 29, 2010

nice look, sturdy and holds plenty of stuff. Bright color makes it easier to find at the airport.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olympia Dufflebag
 from Delaware,  Sep 7, 2010

We've only used our bag once. Seems to work well. The medium bag was much bigger than we thought it would be. Considering ordering the smaller size. Plenty of storage pockets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 Jan 12, 2016

I got this for my son for Christmas and he absolutely loves it!! Its light weight and roomy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent for the money
 Dec 21, 2015

we dragged this around Ireland and it held up very well far better than expected for the cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality and value
 Oct 15, 2015

Seems very well made and durable. Plenty of inside space and outside pockets as well. I like the lighter colored inside lining as it makes easier to locate things when packed. (no lost socks in the dark corner) When not in use i love that it stores easily and is not a space hog like a regular suitcase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy and easy
 Oct 4, 2015

This bag is so roomy and all of the pockets make organization simple. I purchased this luggage with having wheels as a priority.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patti k
 Sep 17, 2015

Excellent will do the job I wanted it for. It is durable and rolls nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Aug 15, 2015

I ordered this duffel bag for my son for his school trip to Europe. We received the bag just a couple weeks before his trip and as we were packing we noticed that one of the side pocket zippers were broke. Since we didn't have time to exchange, he used the bag for the 2 week trip. Overstock was awesome in letting us return the bag and issue a new one after he returned from his trip. The bag size and all the pockets are great. Overstock was wonderful to work and we love this duffel bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Esther
 Jul 14, 2015

this is great bought this for my grand daughter who is going to camp and it's easy to handle and fits a lot. the color is very nice as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rolling Duffel at a Low Price
 Jun 19, 2015

Duffel Bag is what you would expect, only thing is that this size will not fit in overhead bins on an airplane, will have to be checked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 Mar 14, 2015

My daughter was taking a trip to Japan. This was the perfect bag. God size to fit everything she needed with room for her to bring stuff back from there

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Fleming Island, FL,  Dec 27, 2014

I bought three of these as Christmas gifts. The size is great. Rolls beautifully. Seems like a quality bag. Couldn't beat the price. I hope once they start being used that they hold up. Time will tell...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought