Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice travel bag.
 from NY, NY,  Jan 8, 2013

This product was purchased as a high school graduation gift. The design on the bag is great. The material has a plastic feel. It is not extremely durable and will not last after a lot of travel, but is very nice for weekend trips.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Not for people who travel a lot.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful case, but it needs forelegs
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 19, 2014

I would recommend this item to a friend, BUT. It looks beautiful, what with its blue paisly design, and it's extremely capacious, enabling me to carry a lot of stuff in it. The material seems strong and well-fashioned, so it should last for years. But there is one problem: While it has two wheels under the back of the case, it has no "legs" on the front. So it strongly tends to lean forward and even fall over when I don't prop it against something or hold it up myself to prevent that. Please, *pleasea*, PLEASE people, put forelegs on the cases! It's a real nuisance to have to prop it up by hand or by leaning it against a hard surface somewhere.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect carry-on
 from wichita, ks,  Nov 14, 2013

I wanted a carry-on that would also roll through the airport. Another necessity was that it could sit on top of my bigger rolling suitcase for trips thru the airport. These soft but sturdy handles let me put the carry-on on top of the bigger suitcase, looping the handles over the extended handle. The quality seems good and it seems better made than the similar suitcases I was considering.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 12, 2013

I love the color of this luggage and the fact that is so light. I have all ready received numerous compliments about the color/print.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than I thought!
 from Jackson, MS,  Sep 26, 2012

GREAT BAG....It turned out to be bigger than I expected and that was a good thing, Can't wait to use it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good bag and size.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, this product was free from any manufacturer defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent
 from Dallas, Tx,  Apr 4, 2013

Great bag, very good quality, price was fair, beautiful colours and big enough for a 2 weeks trip, that happend to be tomorrow for me. I just finish packing and i have allot of stuff ! Just, this bag is too big for carry on with you on the plane. So, is actually bigger than i though. I strongley recommand it !!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olympia Rolling Carry On
 from Winter Park, Florida,  Sep 21, 2012

Excellent value for price. Will probably use more for car trips than flights. It is perfect for a carryon, but don't think top zippered area will sustain a lot of wear and tear, as the material is not lined, nor is it thick. Bought it to pack an orthpedic boot, my toiletries, hair dryer and other sundries and this size holds a lot of item and yet i not bulky. When handle is extended contents shift and duffel wil not stand up straight. However, the carryon is very light and I think will last long if I treat it gently and do bot check it in.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good, but I wish soft part of duffel were thicker and lined
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Me on Wheels
 from Whitestone, NY,  Jul 9, 2012

I was surprised by all the compliments I got regarding the pattern on the bag. It appears to be durable, which is what I need. We shall see how it holds up. So far, so good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top