Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for traveling teacher!
 from NY,  Sep 24, 2011

This bag was ideal for my work as a traveling teacher. I work between 3 schools and carry a lot of books/files/supplies with me throughout the day. This bag is lighweight yet big enough to fit all of my supplies without difficulty. It is easy manuever on the wheels and since the handle retracts it is also easy to get in and out of the car. I switched to this bag after using one of those square rolling filing carts last year. I broke 3 of them since they are made of heavy plastic and cracked every time I had to pull over a curb. Plus it was so heavy and bulky in and out of my trunk. This bag I can pick up and throw right in the back seat! Seems to be waterproof as well! Works great for my purposes!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This tote is so cute!
 from Gustine, CA,  Feb 21, 2012

I love this bag. I have been looking for one with wheels, but also one that looks great. I can use this to take all my projects with me when I travel to my childrens homes or I can use it as a weekend bag. It is perfect. I highly recommend it. It is sturdy and quite cute!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bag is very sturdy. The fabric is a nice weight. The wheels roll very easily.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect, no defects of any kind.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE BAG FOR THE PRICE
 from Colorado,  Oct 20, 2011

I was looking for a tote bag on wheels to use for travel and carry on. I always take a tote with me for laptop, magazines, water, jacket, last minute items etc. My last trip was overseas and my bag was getting to heavy with my carry on items and last minute purchases at airport. Never again. I'm very happy to find this rolling tote. Bigger than I expected and lighter weight then a luggage carry on. I recently took a short trip to Boston and it fit perfectly in overhead. On return trip I put it under the seat in front of me. It was big enough to hold my items and purse. There is a nice pocket in front for magazines, boarding pass etc. Also a mesh side pocket for water bottle. The top zips closed - easy to hold contents when in overhead. Opens wide which I like to get to contents. My ONLY complaint is the extending handle. It is not the quality of a good piece of luggage and kept sliding down when I put any pressure on it. But for the price I can deal with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tote
 from Louisville,  Dec 8, 2011

This is a very nice and well made bag. The handles and wheels are well made and sturdy. The bag rolls with ease and it is not top heavy. It zippers to close shut and the handle slides into a separate zippered compartment for storage. The bag is roomy and has an outside pocket for papers and smaller items. Great value for a nice weekend bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE MY BAG
 from NY,  Feb 4, 2014

I carry around a heavy messenger bag with a computer and files, etc. This bag is the solution to carrying my heavy bag. It is very roomy and attractive. I receive lots of compliments. I have the giraffe bag. My co-worker loved my bag and bought the zebra bag. It is very nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag! Doesn't fall over!
 from Shreveport, Louisiana,  Jun 7, 2013

Love this bag! I use a rolling tote to carry my clothes, hair dryer, make up, etc. to go to the gym on my lunch hour. My old rolling tote would always fall forward after I packed it, so I could never leave it free standing, but instead always had to prop it facing a wall. This one will not fall forward regardless of how I pack it! Love the print and the material is very easy to wipe down and keep clean. My old tote had a white mesh pocket on the front that tore not long after I got the bag and became dingy looking very quickly. I love that this bag has a front outside pocket that is material rather than the mesh and the mesh that is on the side pocket is dark and seems to be made of a stronger material than my old tote. Can't say enough good things about this one!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My previous rolling tote always fell forward after I packed it. This one does not! Material is easy to clean.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this!
 from houston,  May 31, 2013

I got this for my job. I have to walk from one building to another twice a day to get to/from my car. Takes about 10 minutes. Carrying a tote bag with your lunch/breakfast, some other things can get heavy at times. So I wanted a rolling tote. This is fantastic. very roomy and light as a feather. should have gotten one of these a long time ago. i wanted one that didn't look like 'luggage' and this just looks like a big tote bag with wheels... very stylish too. i like the giraffe print. very neutral & i can use this in any season. can't say enough good things about it. and i had some extra overstock dollars to use so i only paid about $21 for this... what a steal. i think it's well made for what i will use it for.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Chicago,  May 29, 2013

I got this bag when my pregnancy really started getting to my back. I am happy with this bag - it's very cute, rolls well, zips up smartly. I go between several sites at work and this is great for carting everything from one place to the next. My only minor complaints is that the handle doesn't lock and that the color of the bag seems to have faded in one spot (due to rain?), but it still looks fine. I also wish it had some smaller pockets (for pens and such) either on the outside or just on the inside of the bag - the outside pocket and the inside of the bag are cavernous and although I really like the mesh pocket on the side for quick-grab things, my pens poke holes in the mesh and I don't want to ruin it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from michigan,  Mar 1, 2013

The wheels hardly roll. The handle does not stay in a locked upright position, so if you are wheeling this tote, the handle collapses causing you to loose your balance. Junk! Now to return this defective item, costs more that the whole item is worth.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bag is lightweight and very attactive
 from New York,  Feb 2, 2013

Nice looking bag, very easy to carry around and easy to pull. It is not heavy like some others I have seen. I am pleased with it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great carry on
 from Waldorf,MD,  Jan 24, 2013

Great bag to carry on. It holds my husbands IPAD, I pod his Kindle 4 blankets my wallet and my book.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spacious Tote
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 27, 2012

Bought the matching duffel also, both very spacious. This bag is great for shoes and accessories

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and value
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its nice looks as the picture!
 from san ysidro.ca.,  Nov 16, 2011

very nice good price and yes,i would recomend it..

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought