Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
classy and functional
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Dec 5, 2012

I've received so many compliments on this houndstooth shopping tote. It's called a shopping tote, but I use it for a book bag for school and it's perfect. I have three now. One, my daughter took home with her when she was here visiting from New York. I also have one to carry everything my dog needs when we go to dog beach. But they are an especially great size for carrying all those heavy books for school. The wheels are very sturdy and it doesn't look like a rolling suitcase. It has definitely saved my back.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great! Strong enough for carrying lots of books
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rolling shopper
 from New York,  Jan 14, 2013

Great shopping assistance after losing my car to hurricane Sandy and having to walk to markets and carry home my stuff. You can fill a lot in this lovely bag and it looks cute and not old fashioned like the shopping carts of old. I would recommend this to any one who needs help carrying anything and also wants to look good at the same time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag! Glad I bought it,
 from Wilmington NC,  Dec 18, 2012

I LOVE THIS BAG! I am constantly lugging around tote bags and saw this online and thought what a great idea! It is roomy and well built. All my co-workers want one! I am so glad I ordered this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with purchase
 from new york city,  Nov 3, 2012

So far I have used this tote for several train trips and shopping and I am very pleased. It holds a lot. And rolls easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, better than I expected!
 from Ohio,  Sep 11, 2012

I love my tote, I use it daily and 4 of my friends in my college class also ordered one in different colors and patterns after seeing mine. I highly recommend this tote and would definatley purchase it again! It's very sturdy and does great with all of my large text books. I shopped for a tote for a while before finding this one at such a reasonable price and great pattern. I give it 5 stars!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The tote was actually bigger than I expected which was a great thing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's nice and sturdy, I use it to haul of my large text books to school and still have room.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects, it was perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great rolling tote!
 from Clayton, NC,  Mar 9, 2014

I love the houndstooth pattern. I love the convenience of not having to lug everything around --

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile Workhorse Tote
 from Gulf Coast of Alabama,  Feb 1, 2014

I purchased this tote almost 2 years ago. I've used it as a carry-on bag when traveling, as a shopping tote, and as a daily gym bag. It holds more than a typical carry-on bag. It's been used a lot and is still in excellent condition. At least once a week, someone asks me where I purchased it because it's so attractive and obviously easy for me, a small woman, to handle. The only negative is that the extension handle does not stay as stable in the extended position as better luggage handles. This would obviously require an additional mechanism, which would drive the price up. In all my usage, the handle has not been a significant problem. And all the positives actually make it a non-issue. This is a stylish, reliable tote that I enjoy using.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy helper
 from California,  Jan 8, 2014

This was a gift for my Mom. She hasn't used it yet. It was still in the box when I saw her last. She claimed it was to large for her needs at this time. Maybe at a later time it will come in handy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bag.
 from Idaho,  Dec 31, 2013

I got this as a gift for someone. I read the other reviews to determine if the quality was good for lots of use. Pictures were very accurate and the bag looks like it will hold up under heavy use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Roller
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Jun 7, 2012

This rolling shopper tote is one of the best things I have ever purchased. I use it regularly. It is good for transporting items to my daughter who recently had a baby, She liked it so much, I had to purchase her one, too. I am leaving my job soon, so it has come in handy for taking my personals home that I have accumulated over the years. I love it!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top