Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Queens, NY,  Jul 18, 2011

Great wheels, fine quality! No need to say more. Adequate!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olympia 18-inch Rolling Backpack
 from msmd,  Jul 15, 2011

Like the size, and great piece to travel when you need that extra space.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Item is very suitable and a great addition to use for travel purposes.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT ROLLIN PACK
 from Kamsas City,  May 18, 2011

Love this rollin pack!! I went back to school and neeeded somethin I didn't have to carry my books in. This bag is light and durable. It is lighter than the bag I was carrying. The handle pulls out and slips back verry easily. The wheels roll smootly. Plenty of room and pockets. My back thanks it alot!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling backpack stops rolling
 from Milwaukee,  May 10, 2011

This backpack has straps that drag on the floor when the child wheels it. They cannot be adjusted. The straps are ripped and tattered after a few weeks and totally rip through in a month. The product carries a 30-day return by overstock.com and no manufacturers warranty. Not worth the money, even if it is cheap.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very poor.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommend
 from Bronx,N.Y,  Apr 15, 2011

I expected a better quality roller bag for the price. It is very hard to manuver the bag weather empty or full. very disappointing................

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for school
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 15, 2011

If it can survive my son then it's a durable high quality product. Everything is as expected and should be. A great backpack that will last the season, and if you have a girl then maybe it can go beyond that.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? high
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for traveler , i love it...
 from new jersey, NJ,  Apr 3, 2011

i rcv. my order on time only a broken package and was retape...the backpack is good my wife love it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Goose Creek, SC,  Mar 23, 2011

Ordered this rolling backpack for my 11-yr. old granddaughter. It is large enough for her tons of books and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific!
 Mar 16, 2011

The new Olympia 18 inch-rolling backpack was a terrific piece of luggage for a recent vacation. We flew so I carried the backpack on board with overnight items just in case my checked luggage was misplaced. The backpack was light-weight to carry, but the wheels were a wonderful 'perk' to lighten my load and sress/strain on my back. Thank you for offering this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 11, 2011

I love the book bag. I need to carry a bunch of books to class and this comes in being very helpful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 7, 2011

I am really happy with my purchase, its just what I was hoping it would be. The backpack arrived on time and the payment went well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack
 Jan 26, 2011

Exactly what I was looking for, received what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jan 7, 2011

Great, sturdy product, good value for money and super-fast delivery. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP!
 from VA,  Jan 6, 2011

I bought this rolling backpack for 1 child and another one for my other child. Overstock replaced it once as it broke right away. Now, the 2nd one is broken too! My son's backpack- same price but different brand- is still perfect. Don't waste your time or money on this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Dec 29, 2010

Product received quickly and in excellent condition. Awesome product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Backpack
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 17, 2010

I purchased this backpack so my chld could use it for school. It is roomy enough to hold is textbooks as well as his lunchbox if needed. I have noticed a little wearing on the corner, but that is to be expected. So far, we are happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased this rolling back pack for my daughter. She brings home lots of homework everynight and this backpack holds it all and she doens't have to pack it around on her back unless she wants to. We both love this back pack. My daughter is pretty rough on this pack but it seems to be holding up great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Backpacks
 from Kansas City,  Nov 1, 2010

EXCELLENT product (my grandson loves it!), excellent price and received in a very short period of time. THANK YOU SO MUCH

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money.
 from Houston,  Oct 26, 2010

This backpack is roomy and seems sturdy and well-made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't Stand Up and Breaks Easily
 from Trinity, FL,  Oct 20, 2010

I bought this backpack for my son to use at school and went by the reviews I read online. When he loaded the bag it would never stand up by itself. That was a bit annoying but was something he could overcome. Then after only a month of useage the leg on the bottom of the bag broke off. It was made of plastic. The good news is that I bought the 2 year protection plan and am getting reimbursed for the whole thing. I would avoid using this bag unless you are someone who doesn't carry much and leaves it in the closet for much of the year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought