Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
THIS LUGGAGE IS STURDY AND LIGHT WEIGHT.
 from NAPLES, FL.,  Jan 15, 2014

I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS LUGGAGE TO ANYONE WHO TRAVELS A LOT AND WANTS EASY-ROLLING BAGS. THEY ARE SO SMOOTH WHEN MOVNG ALONG SIDE YOUR BODY, INSTEAD OF PULLING BEHIND, WHICH WAS WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. THE CASTERS ROLL VERY EASILY AND THAT ELIMINATES THE "TUGGING" AND PULLING BEHIND AND TRIPPING OTHERS NEAR YOU. THE FABRIC IS ALSO VERY TIGHT-KNIT AND TOUGH. I HAVE JUST USED THEM FOR A HOLIDAY TRIP, AND THEY MADE MY TRIP SO MUCH MORE COMFORTABLE. THEY ALSO STAND OUT WHEN LOOKING FOR YOUR PIECES ON THE LUGGAGE CONVEYER. I HAVE THE BLUE AND ORANGE, AND MADE MATCHING ORANGE TAGS THAT FIT RIGHT UNDER THE HANDLES VERY NICELY SO AS NOT TO BE TORN OFF BY THE LUGGAGE HANDLERS. ALL IN ALL, VERY NICE, LIGHTWEIGHT, EASY ROLLING, TIGHT-WOVEN, ROOMY LUGGAGE. GREAT PRICE, TOO!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overratted
 Feb 17, 2015

I could not recommend. Took my first trip and my suitcase handle pretty much fell off. Contacted Nautica and they replaced. Well two trips later, same thing is happening. Not worth my time to return again. I can say it's pretty but that's it. Will never by Nautica again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from MARION,NY,  Oct 15, 2014

Ordered as a graduation present for grandson and he was thrilled with the color and the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy luggage set
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Jun 13, 2014

Heavy duty luggage set. Great swivel action with ease. Beautiful color design. Fantastic special price. Great value for the quality of this luggage set. I can finally be proud of the luggage me and my family display in an airport!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent would recmmend
 from 100 miles south of Chicago, Il.,  Apr 2, 2014

The color was helpful when obtaining your luggage at the airport. It had enough storage in and out. The wheels were easy to roll and for the price I could not complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Luggage!
 from Connecticut,  Feb 12, 2014

After struggling with luggage that does not have spinners, I finally decided it was time to buy luggage to help maneuver through airports! Nautica Rhumb is a perfect set being expandable. Have another Nautica piece that I like, but need the spinners - makes travel so much easier! Looking forward to my next trip!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from NC,  Aug 17, 2014

Really, really like it! As a matter of each I love it. I can't wait to travel with in. The set is really eye-catching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luggage
 from USA,  Apr 22, 2014

The color of this luggage was HORRID. Returned the same day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought