Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Jun 7, 2016

This was very small for a laundry bag. I purchased this bag for my son going off to college in the Fall. It is very small for a laundry bag. I saw the same laundry bag on Amazon for a few dollars more. After paying the shipping & return costs charged by Overstock, I was better off purchasing the laundry bag on Amazon. At least on that site I get free shipping & returns. The return costs were outrageous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great size
 May 23, 2016

This bag is roomy and rolls easily. nice wheels.... However, the is coming apart at the bottom corners the bag only has 1 canvas strap.... needs 2 straps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 Dec 1, 2015

I am pleased with the quality and product overall. The top zipper isnt as smooth as I'd like it to be. A lot like a rolling suitcase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag!!!
 Aug 12, 2015

The NY cargo bag was a great buy! Price was perfect, the bag has great space, I love the colors, and it's very durable. I have used it so far for laundry, and also when I went on vacation as a rolling suitcase. Serves more than one purpose for sure! I'd definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for college students
 Apr 23, 2015

making the trip to the laundromat so much easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this was a pleasant surprise
 from Bx. N.Y.,  Dec 30, 2014

I bought this for the office cook who loves to share her cooking skills with her single co-workers and this was a real hit that I bought three more for other co-workers, the food keep cold because she line the bag with plastic and put dry ice in the bag, no messy spills than after the party she put a lot of items in the bag and it when into a circle it was a crowd pleaser ... get it for your children who is going away to college for their laundry and to travel around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laundry/Duffle bag
 from Augusta GA,  Feb 25, 2014

Bought two of these for graduation gifts and they are really nice. Sturdy and large, which I was looking for! Much easier than carrying such a large bag to the laundry facility and I love the pockets on the side for detergents, etc. Looks like they will stand the test of time-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag. Served its purpose.
 from Middletown, NY,  Jun 10, 2013

I needed this bag to carry clothes to the laundromat when my washing machine was broken and now I use it to carry clothes to the cleaners. Bag is nice and study, but I wish the entire bag was black. The bottom part is grey and I foresee it getting dirty overtime. You will need to evenly distribute your clothing to ensure it doesn't tilt forward, but this only happened when I was putting the items in the bag. However, I had it filled with clothes and laundry supplies on the side and it and it stood up nicely. Love the side pockets for laundry cleaning supplies and it comes with an attached canvas handle (in addition to the plastic adjustable handle). The canvas handle is big enough to throw the bag on your shoulder and carry it upstairs. Very nice bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, study
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge Capacity!
 from Spring Valley, IL,  May 17, 2013

I was surprised at the size! MUCH bigger than expected! I use mine for shopping. "Purse" type items go in the side pockets. Holds soooo much! LOVE the skate wheels & no klunky frame.....so far so good! But I haven't "weighed it down" heavily yet, so I can't verify how heavy a load it might carry.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects found (as of yet)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 14, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought