Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very stiff leather bag
 Apr 9, 2015

I had high hopes for this bag, which is described as being leather. This is the stiffest leather I have ever seen - one could cut one's hand reaching into the outer pockets! Although this was the perfect size and configuration of bag I was looking for, the stiffness won't work for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 7, 2014

McKlein Women's Willow Springs Leather Laptop Briefcase ORANGE......This leather briefcase bag is even more beautiful in person. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the leather and the craftsmanship for only ****. The pictures do not do it justice. Inside the bag is a padded middle zipper area for a tablet but it also has pen holders, credit card slots, cell phone holder pocket and a large zippered pouch on the inside that the pictures do not show. It stands up on its own empty or full so as a business woman I can take it to appointments and set it on the floor and still easily get things out of it. The seams are sealed so you wont get that fraying around the strap edges like other bags. The top zipper is exactly the color of the orange leather so it blends in lovely. The lining is a light tan/gold color so you can see easily inside. This is not a purse as you might find it a little too stiff if you prefer soft leather purses. This is truly a briefcase style bag with thick leather siding so it stands up on its own. The color orange is exactly as pictured LOVE IT!!! This purchase far exceeded my expectations and of course as usual Overstock got it to me in just a few days in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful case but compute doesn't fit
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 17, 2014

Bought this for my daughter who just finished getting her masters degree. She loved it until she tried to put her 13 inch computer in the pocket provided ,It didn't fit! She was disappointed, we thought for sure hers would fit being her computer was smaller than the 15 inch they said would fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Livonia, MI,  Oct 2, 2011

This bag is a little smaller than I expected, it fits my laptop and a few pages of paper but that is about it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great bag !
 from Boston, MA,  May 24, 2011

This was a great purchase - very suitable for carrying my laptop - fashionable and formal.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the Job
 Aug 12, 2016

Pretty bag, good quality. I just wish it held a little more. I can put in my laptop and a file or notebook, but not as much paperwork as I typically need to lug around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boss
 Jul 18, 2016

I love this bag. It's beautiful, sturdy and simply a perfect tote for carrying computer or text books. Love love love the bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Briefcase
 Mar 25, 2016

Unfortunately this bag did not work for me. I was looking for something that I could put everything in and only have one bag however this in itself is too heavy. It is very well made, just didn't work for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Briefcase. Functional, maybe
 Feb 29, 2016

I purchased the red bag it is a beautiful color and the leather makes it appear to be a luxury item; you will be noticed with this briefcase. The bad thing is the bag is VERY stiff, the padded lap top portion is inside the zipper pocket that no laptop could ever fit in, but their is a slot for as lap top behind the padded zipper area. the worst part is the from flap WILL NOT stay closed it has a very weak magnet closure and any bulging from the inside items makes it snap open.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clinical Analyst
 Feb 25, 2016

Perfect for office has room for all electronics and files

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Briefcase
 Feb 13, 2016

Fits my 15" Macbook Pro, Ipad, and accessories perfectly. I double it as a purse during the work week. It is light enough to carry around with no issues. Quality and deep red color exceeded my expectations. The only improvement is I would have liked one more inside pocket to put cables, but only because I am doubling it as a purse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 Jan 13, 2016

Bought this as a present for my sister in law and was very impressed by the quality. I might have to get myself one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT QUALITY
 Dec 1, 2015

My wife loves it. Excellent quality. Plenty of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Travel bag
 Nov 25, 2015

Love this bag, get a ton of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much style for so little
 Nov 7, 2015

Its a rich color, well made, with a streamlined elegant design. Just love it for summer and fall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments
 Nov 4, 2015

My bag is lime green - it's recognized and holds everything I need going to work and home again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 Nov 2, 2015

Have had this for 2 years and still looks good and is in god condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bag
 Aug 28, 2015

Love this bag. It's stiff enough so it doesn't get mush and collapse - holds everything I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and functional!
 Jul 26, 2015

I love this bag. It suits all of my needs and is fun to carry. It is roomy and and functional yet so stylish. I feel like a million bucks when I carry it. Highly reccomend this bag! Especially if you like Tennessee Orange!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jun 24, 2015

Very professional and quality leather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought