Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Laptop Bag...
 Aug 12, 2015

This bag is beautiful and well crafted. My issue is that it is rather small. My work laptop is a 15 laptop; I was only able to get the laptop in the bag. I was unable to place my work notebook in the bag along with my laptop. Due to the size, I had to return this item...I tried to make it work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from Oldsmar,FL,  Sep 10, 2014

I have bought it this briefcase for my friend birthday present and i think she really like it ( she is not easy person to by for ). Naw i think I should of bought it two- the other for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for mac book pro
 from bordaux,  Apr 1, 2014

to straight for a mac book pro, even if the color is really nice so I'm very desapointed. Change mac?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Briefcase
 from TX,  Feb 7, 2014

Beautiful briefcase that is sure to brighten anyone's day that looks at it. Great for all seasons. Presentation, Presentation, Presentation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
McKlein Satchel
 from Texas,  Dec 20, 2013

I love the variety of colors available. Would have liked to have had a few more zipper pockets inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful attache
 from Muncy Valley, PA,  May 28, 2013

I bought this for my daughter;s graduation present. She thought it was perfect. It seems to be made well; she is just beginning her career so she hasn't used it yet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 19, 2013

I love the look of this bag, it has plenty of storage and is good quality. Plus it is handy for travel as it fits under the seat in front of you on the plane so no need to overhead store or check. I would recommend this case to anyone looking for a bag for their laptop.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mc Klein Lap top briefcase
 from hilton ny,  Feb 9, 2013

I was looking for softer leather. This is a stiff leather bag. But very nice bag

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jo
 May 8, 2016

Very nice...big enough to carry what I need and great looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statement Piece
 Apr 14, 2016

The leather is stiff and wasn't expecting the firmness, but it's not a negative, just wasn't exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bag - Stiff Leather
 Mar 13, 2016

This is a beautiful bag. The leather is very stiff so it is hard to get in and out of the bag. It probably softens up over time, but I am returning it for a more flexible leather bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nearly perfect
 Mar 11, 2016

looked so professional at events, everyone men/women compliment it and ask where to get it. only problem is not a lot of storage space beyond the laptop

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Feb 25, 2016

I returned this bag. Material was too stiff. The shade wasn't quite what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jule R
 Jan 22, 2016

Excellent quality. Leather is nice,color true. padded Lap top case ,zipper inside. I recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nurse
 Jan 21, 2016

I am in and out of this quite often during the day as I travel from facility to facility and LOVE it. Was a little stiff in beginning but now it is fabulous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive bag
 Jan 15, 2016

This item is well made and good looking. I wouldn't hesitate to carry it into a business meeting or court (I'm an attorney).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the money
 Jan 3, 2016

The leather is not a vibrant red, but it is ok. The quality is good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 Dec 26, 2015

Love the color and the material. If it is bigger that would be better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish
 Dec 26, 2015

Very nice material. Looks like an expensive item. A little on the heavy side, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Nov 30, 2015

A bit too small for lap top but well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought