Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from Oldsmar,FL,  Sep 10, 2014

I have bought it this briefcase for my friend birthday present and i think she really like it ( she is not easy person to by for ). Naw i think I should of bought it two- the other for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for mac book pro
 from bordaux,  Apr 1, 2014

to straight for a mac book pro, even if the color is really nice so I'm very desapointed. Change mac?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Briefcase
 from TX,  Feb 7, 2014

Beautiful briefcase that is sure to brighten anyone's day that looks at it. Great for all seasons. Presentation, Presentation, Presentation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
McKlein Satchel
 from Texas,  Dec 20, 2013

I love the variety of colors available. Would have liked to have had a few more zipper pockets inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful attache
 from Muncy Valley, PA,  May 28, 2013

I bought this for my daughter;s graduation present. She thought it was perfect. It seems to be made well; she is just beginning her career so she hasn't used it yet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 19, 2013

I love the look of this bag, it has plenty of storage and is good quality. Plus it is handy for travel as it fits under the seat in front of you on the plane so no need to overhead store or check. I would recommend this case to anyone looking for a bag for their laptop.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mc Klein Lap top briefcase
 from hilton ny,  Feb 9, 2013

I was looking for softer leather. This is a stiff leather bag. But very nice bag

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 Apr 30, 2015

Beautiful bag. I brought 3 in different colors for gifts for nieces. Only down side is it does not have a shoulder strap. 2 of the girls are small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Got this as a flash deal in the red. The color is a deep red not bright at all. Can fit a lap top and charger in it with ease. Would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 7, 2015

Better than I had imagined

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not leather
 from Nyc,  Jan 5, 2015

It's not leather totally misrepresented . Will return for a refund

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought