Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tick
 from Midland, MI,  Dec 16, 2014

The handle split with little use. Used to transport a laptop and a pad of paper and pen to meetings I wouldn't expect the leather handle to split. I am very disappointed. I received compliments initially but not after a only a few months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly all leather
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 6, 2014

I purchased this bag 7 months ago. The handles are already coming apart. The handles are not leather and have fallen apart much too easily. I do not think this bag will last beyond a year. I use it to carry a lap top but do not use it daily. I was very disappointed in the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You delivered black color and I ordered red
 from San Diego,  Jun 18, 2014

None for the moment , but next time make sure you delivered the exactly color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased-high quality and sturdy
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 17, 2014

Love this bag. The quality is amazing? Especially for the price. The layout of the inside pockets works out perfectly to fit my laptop, paperwork and accessories. Highly recommend this bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice laptop bag
 from West Allis, WI,  Apr 10, 2014

It's a nice bag. Got a few compliments on it. Sturdy, looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality but no confortable
 from TX,  Apr 9, 2014

So far is good but when you put your laptop in the tote turns out that is very heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this tote, it has nice color and quality.
 from Ringwood, NJ,  Mar 27, 2014

Loved this tote the minute I saw it online. My laptop fits inside perfectly with room to spare and room for some other items in the front compartment. The color is a rich red color, I really like everything about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality item
 from DC Metro Area,  Mar 6, 2014

I love this bag, it has plenty of compartments and a lot of easy access pockets but I have used it for work for exactly six months and the "leather" on the handles has ripped completely through in three places. It seems for this price the product should last more than six months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Feb 26, 2014

I ordered the red version of this bag and it is GORGEOUS! My only critique is it has too many compartments inside (one padded for a laptop and one zippered) and they're sewn in, so you can't empty it out. It reduces how many files you can carry if you wanted to carry a large number of files. Another lady in my office has the black version. Hers is 2 years old and looks brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tote
 from TX,  Feb 7, 2014

Rich in material and color. The bag is very sturdy and has sufficient pockets for all your accessories on the inside and still a pocket on the outside. I couldn't ask for more in this tote. totally satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and practical
 from Des Moines, IA,  Mar 12, 2013

I had been looking for a case to carry my laptop as well as books and other materials that I need when I fly off to writers' retreats. The loop handles are big enough that I can carry the case over a shoulder if I wish, and there are compartments for everything I need--including a flat outside pocket for plane tickets. I ordered this because it is beautiful as well as serviceable, and I am very satisfied with the product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather, the stitching, the hardware--all appear to be excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag for business!
 from China,  Jan 23, 2013

A well made, excellent looking bag for business laptop use! Storage compartments are well designed and stands up well on it's own!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, materials and stitching
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great selection after long search
 from cinti,oh,  Jan 15, 2013

This was requested as a gift and we searched many places and many items before deciding on this item. Many of the major companies have very limited selections (if any) in a women's style. We decided on this tote and were very happy with its appearance. The young professional who recieved this was very pleased and her computer and other files fit perfectly. she has since told us that she has received several compliments on this bag. The one negative is that it does not have both a short handle and a longer strap like many men style do. For some reason, companies don't give this option to women. The strap is a nice length though and can comfortably be carried over the shoulderl Great valur on overstock for a great looking tote

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, great look
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought