Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely bag
 Jul 28, 2016

Lovely durable bag. Doesn't peel off even in harsh weather. Enough carry on space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruth M
 Jun 28, 2016

Nice big work bag. Great statement color. A little stiff to open and expand even after months of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rmp
 Feb 25, 2016

Very good looking. Plenty of divisions to organize all your things

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish but did not last long
 Jan 24, 2016

The leather in this is quite thin. The leather in on of the handles cracked and opened within a month and a half of purchase. I am not particularly rough on purses, but I did purchase this with the intention of carrying my work laptop to and from the office. Fortunately, I had the good sense of purchasing the platinum protection and got store credit. Will get some other brand, though I do think McKlein makes very good looking bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 Jan 17, 2016

Beautiful, quality bag. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is not leather.
 Jan 14, 2016

Should have known a bag of this size would not be genuine leather for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Jan 3, 2016

Excellent quality, great for my laptop and files. Color was perfect and true. I really liked the padded inside for my laptop. This was an excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for business professionals
 Dec 31, 2015

Even better than I expected! Good quality and lots of space for extras

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Dec 1, 2015

I love the elegant look and luxe feel of this tote, but even more I love its sturdy practicality. May I have more stars...five doesn't seem like quite enough!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Tote
 Nov 11, 2015

I recently purchased this tote and let it sit in the box for 2 weeks. When I opened it, I remembered why I ordered it. It is stunning and so functional. I carried it to my office and got many compliments. I can finally put everything that I need in a tote and still look fashionalble. It is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but the Handle..
 Nov 10, 2015

I have daily used this bag for over a year. The bag is roomy, functional and still looks good. Unfortunately the cover over the cord handle has cracked and broken in multiple places exposing the cord inside. The bag is worth taking it to have the handles replaced. Love the red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very happy with the product. Top notch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as pictured
 Oct 22, 2015

The item isn't as nice in real life- it comes off as dyed red and not burgundy as pictured. It's nice, but it is extremely stiff and sort of "cheap" looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lacking quality
 May 24, 2015

This briefcase is lovely, and the case itself is holding up well. However, both handles have several breaks in them after limited use over the past year. It is a shame to have to stop using it becaue the handles are shot when the rest of the bag is like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 May 2, 2015

Sturdy, well made, durable! Has been a pleasure to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful but is sooooo cheap.
 Apr 13, 2015

After using this bag for less than 2 weeks the leather ripped all over the handles and the binding began to come undone. I did not even put a laptop in the bag but instead put a notebook, folder, a wallet and pens/pencils. I am going to try to get a refund bc I am not sure it is even leather. I have never seen a leather bag do this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy
 Apr 8, 2015

Nice but very heavy once laptop is in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday use
 Mar 17, 2015

I use this as my everyday bag. No need for separate purse, briefcase & laptop case. A little heavy, but this is because it is leather & well made. I got use to it in no time. Best bag that I have had in a long time, very stylish & goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Briefcase
 Mar 11, 2015

When this first arrived and I removed it from the box I thought Oh No this just isn't going to be big enough. Was I surprised. I was able to transfer all my stuff from my old brief case with room to spare. Also the Quality and look of this product is great. I would recommend this Laptop Tote. I love mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag
 Feb 27, 2015

nice construction color and feel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought