Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lacking quality
 May 24, 2015

This briefcase is lovely, and the case itself is holding up well. However, both handles have several breaks in them after limited use over the past year. It is a shame to have to stop using it becaue the handles are shot when the rest of the bag is like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 May 2, 2015

Sturdy, well made, durable! Has been a pleasure to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

After using this bag for less than 2 weeks the leather ripped all over the handles and the binding began to come undone. I did not even put a laptop in the bag but instead put a notebook, folder, a wallet and pens/pencils. I am going to try to get a refund bc I am not sure it is even leather. I have never seen a leather bag do this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy
 Apr 8, 2015

Nice but very heavy once laptop is in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday use
 Mar 17, 2015

I use this as my everyday bag. No need for separate purse, briefcase & laptop case. A little heavy, but this is because it is leather & well made. I got use to it in no time. Best bag that I have had in a long time, very stylish & goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When this first arrived and I removed it from the box I thought Oh No this just isn't going to be big enough. Was I surprised. I was able to transfer all my stuff from my old brief case with room to spare. Also the Quality and look of this product is great. I would recommend this Laptop Tote. I love mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag
 Feb 27, 2015

nice construction color and feel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dallas TX,  Jan 19, 2015

This bag is so nice and soft, I get compliments every time I carry it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality leather & workmanship.
 from MA,  Dec 30, 2014

Love this laptop tote! Very roomy & excellent quality leather with fine workmanship. Very rich looking. I recommend it as a good purchase for anyone looking for quality, looks & durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vast improvement over messenger bag
 from Rural Vermont,  Dec 27, 2014

Looks professional, pockets are as described, stands up on it's own in the front seat of my truck. Have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tick
 from Midland, MI,  Dec 16, 2014

The handle split with little use. Used to transport a laptop and a pad of paper and pen to meetings I wouldn't expect the leather handle to split. I am very disappointed. I received compliments initially but not after a only a few months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly all leather
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 6, 2014

I purchased this bag 7 months ago. The handles are already coming apart. The handles are not leather and have fallen apart much too easily. I do not think this bag will last beyond a year. I use it to carry a lap top but do not use it daily. I was very disappointed in the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You delivered black color and I ordered red
 from San Diego,  Jun 18, 2014

None for the moment , but next time make sure you delivered the exactly color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased-high quality and sturdy
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 17, 2014

Love this bag. The quality is amazing? Especially for the price. The layout of the inside pockets works out perfectly to fit my laptop, paperwork and accessories. Highly recommend this bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice laptop bag
 from West Allis, WI,  Apr 10, 2014

It's a nice bag. Got a few compliments on it. Sturdy, looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality but no confortable
 from TX,  Apr 9, 2014

So far is good but when you put your laptop in the tote turns out that is very heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this tote, it has nice color and quality.
 from Ringwood, NJ,  Mar 27, 2014

Loved this tote the minute I saw it online. My laptop fits inside perfectly with room to spare and room for some other items in the front compartment. The color is a rich red color, I really like everything about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality item
 from DC Metro Area,  Mar 6, 2014

I love this bag, it has plenty of compartments and a lot of easy access pockets but I have used it for work for exactly six months and the "leather" on the handles has ripped completely through in three places. It seems for this price the product should last more than six months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Feb 26, 2014

I ordered the red version of this bag and it is GORGEOUS! My only critique is it has too many compartments inside (one padded for a laptop and one zippered) and they're sewn in, so you can't empty it out. It reduces how many files you can carry if you wanted to carry a large number of files. Another lady in my office has the black version. Hers is 2 years old and looks brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tote
 from TX,  Feb 7, 2014

Rich in material and color. The bag is very sturdy and has sufficient pockets for all your accessories on the inside and still a pocket on the outside. I couldn't ask for more in this tote. totally satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought