Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great selection after long search
 from cinti,oh,  Jan 15, 2013

This was requested as a gift and we searched many places and many items before deciding on this item. Many of the major companies have very limited selections (if any) in a women's style. We decided on this tote and were very happy with its appearance. The young professional who recieved this was very pleased and her computer and other files fit perfectly. she has since told us that she has received several compliments on this bag. The one negative is that it does not have both a short handle and a longer strap like many men style do. For some reason, companies don't give this option to women. The strap is a nice length though and can comfortably be carried over the shoulderl Great valur on overstock for a great looking tote

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, great look
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and practical
 from Des Moines, IA,  Mar 12, 2013

I had been looking for a case to carry my laptop as well as books and other materials that I need when I fly off to writers' retreats. The loop handles are big enough that I can carry the case over a shoulder if I wish, and there are compartments for everything I need--including a flat outside pocket for plane tickets. I ordered this because it is beautiful as well as serviceable, and I am very satisfied with the product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather, the stitching, the hardware--all appear to be excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Feb 26, 2014

I ordered the red version of this bag and it is GORGEOUS! My only critique is it has too many compartments inside (one padded for a laptop and one zippered) and they're sewn in, so you can't empty it out. It reduces how many files you can carry if you wanted to carry a large number of files. Another lady in my office has the black version. Hers is 2 years old and looks brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased-high quality and sturdy
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 17, 2014

Love this bag. The quality is amazing? Especially for the price. The layout of the inside pockets works out perfectly to fit my laptop, paperwork and accessories. Highly recommend this bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice laptop bag
 from West Allis, WI,  Apr 10, 2014

It's a nice bag. Got a few compliments on it. Sturdy, looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality item
 from DC Metro Area,  Mar 6, 2014

I love this bag, it has plenty of compartments and a lot of easy access pockets but I have used it for work for exactly six months and the "leather" on the handles has ripped completely through in three places. It seems for this price the product should last more than six months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Jan 3, 2016

Excellent quality, great for my laptop and files. Color was perfect and true. I really liked the padded inside for my laptop. This was an excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tick
 from Midland, MI,  Dec 16, 2014

The handle split with little use. Used to transport a laptop and a pad of paper and pen to meetings I wouldn't expect the leather handle to split. I am very disappointed. I received compliments initially but not after a only a few months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this tote, it has nice color and quality.
 from Ringwood, NJ,  Mar 27, 2014

Loved this tote the minute I saw it online. My laptop fits inside perfectly with room to spare and room for some other items in the front compartment. The color is a rich red color, I really like everything about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruth M
 Jun 28, 2016

Nice big work bag. Great statement color. A little stiff to open and expand even after months of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rmp
 Feb 25, 2016

Very good looking. Plenty of divisions to organize all your things

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish but did not last long
 Jan 24, 2016

The leather in this is quite thin. The leather in on of the handles cracked and opened within a month and a half of purchase. I am not particularly rough on purses, but I did purchase this with the intention of carrying my work laptop to and from the office. Fortunately, I had the good sense of purchasing the platinum protection and got store credit. Will get some other brand, though I do think McKlein makes very good looking bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 Jan 17, 2016

Beautiful, quality bag. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is not leather.
 Jan 14, 2016

Should have known a bag of this size would not be genuine leather for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for business professionals
 Dec 31, 2015

Even better than I expected! Good quality and lots of space for extras

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Dec 1, 2015

I love the elegant look and luxe feel of this tote, but even more I love its sturdy practicality. May I have more stars...five doesn't seem like quite enough!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Tote
 Nov 11, 2015

I recently purchased this tote and let it sit in the box for 2 weeks. When I opened it, I remembered why I ordered it. It is stunning and so functional. I carried it to my office and got many compliments. I can finally put everything that I need in a tote and still look fashionalble. It is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but the Handle..
 Nov 10, 2015

I have daily used this bag for over a year. The bag is roomy, functional and still looks good. Unfortunately the cover over the cord handle has cracked and broken in multiple places exposing the cord inside. The bag is worth taking it to have the handles replaced. Love the red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very happy with the product. Top notch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as pictured
 Oct 22, 2015

The item isn't as nice in real life- it comes off as dyed red and not burgundy as pictured. It's nice, but it is extremely stiff and sort of "cheap" looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought