Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Will have to return but nice bag
 from Virginia,  Nov 2, 2010

My laptop does not fit (Popular brand starting with S and model starting with V) even thought it measures approx 14.5x11 - as another user commented her laptop of that size fit in a similar bag from this line. It will fit without the protective sleeve but that is part of the deal breaker for me. The bag itself looks great, very fashionable I wish it worked for me, but also not as expensive looking as I had hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Office Bag Ever!
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 25, 2014

One of my favorite purchases ever. Seriously, I have had this bag for 2 years and it still looks brand new. It is just plain gorgeous. Very good quality. The color is a beautiful Tiffany blue and I get compliments on it all the time. I usually only wear it in the spring and summer but it goes surprisingly well with many of my clothes. Functionally, I haven't found a better bag. There is enough space and compartments to hold all of my stuff (laptop, ipad, wallet, notepad, portfolio, cell phone, pens, snack) when going to work and traveling. The laptop case is relatively protective. Even though mine shows no sign of wear, I"m seriously considering buying another one, just for when that day happens and they've discontinued the line! The bag is relatively heavy but it's real leather and so durable, that's just not a concern and I never have had a problem with the comfort of the straps (and I have boney shoulders).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, great bag for the buy!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 22, 2012

Really great bag. Tiffany blue, very stylish. I just discovered my colleague carries the same one in red, and hers still looks great even though she's had it for a while. Lots of room for my laptop, wallet, phone, etc, and plenty of pockets for keeping things organized. Padded laptop sleeve is great, and it's never a struggle to wrestle my computer in and out. Really wonderful bag for the price, considering how much other sites are selling it for. I've gotten several compliments on it, and people wanting to know what brand it is. I will say this--it's too large to be very convenient as just a purse, when my laptop isn't in it. But as a computer bag/purse combo, it's exactly what it should be.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate; I wanted my laptop to easily fit, and it did, no problem.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Strong, thick leather that still smells great months later. I have no fear about any bit of it tearing.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes; no problems as nearly as I can tell.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from utah,  Nov 29, 2012

This is fabulous - I travel a lot for business and my computer goes EVERYWHERE with me. I getted stopped every time I travel and am asked where I got my gorgeous bag...I think I should be getting commissions on this one...I am also gifting two of my best friends with one for Christmas...where else can you get Italian leather in a custom color for $100 and change???? Seriously, wallets cost more...

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine - but you may need to remove the laptop liner
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam
 Jun 28, 2016

Love the color and function of this bag!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love McKlein briefcases
 Mar 8, 2016

Beautiful color, great quality. Lightweight and thoughtfully laid out design. I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
professional and beautiful
 Jan 21, 2016

more than what I had hoped for. Beautiful leather. holds it's shape. beautiful color. 25% of the cost from leather stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Jan 1, 2016

Very pleased with color and quality. Lots of pockets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laptop briefcase
 Sep 10, 2015

Pretty, but returned for a different color. Blue was much brighter than pictured online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find!
 Sep 2, 2015

Love this stylish bag! Always complimented when I carry it. #businesslikeagirl #leanin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 Aug 19, 2015

This looks classier on-line than it does in person. Blue is much brighter than pictures shows. It also gives off a shinier appearance in person than shown. I prefer a soft leather look. Finally, my 15" laptop does not fit in the padded sleeve within the bag. Needless to say, I returned this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
McKlein's Blue Laptop Briefcase!
 Aug 10, 2015

A total stunner in person! Far better looking than the picture. Tiffany Blue perfection with total class. Professional in every way. Beautiful leather, excellent stitching quality and a complete must have. A dollar is not wasted on this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Feb 18, 2015

It is beautiful! Love the color. Looks sharp! It is stiff and the laptop sleeve does not fit my 15", but the laptop will fit into the case without the sleeve, though snugly. Room for other stuff, but a tight fit. Still like it - better than other options I have seen. Feels feminine and professional at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 4, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought