For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from RI,  Aug 9, 2014

Just started using it. Looks very sharp and seems well made. My only complaint is that it's kind of heavy and all of the partitions inside, while helpful for organizing and protecting my laptop, take up a lot of the space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful laptop bag.
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Aug 15, 2012

Nice laptop bag, but it cannot accomodate a 15.6 inch laptop .But you can fit folders and other electronics. I bought as a gift so I do not know how it will hold in time. It is made of fine Italian leather, but it is made in Taiwan. I hope my friend will appreciate it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very accurate, the sleeve inside cannot fit a 15.6 inch laptop
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks made of good quality leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No visible defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop Case
 from Bacliff,Texas,  Dec 8, 2011

I would have liked it better had the size been accurate, It wasn't. It said 16.5 wide but my laptop is 15.4 wide and it barely fits. I have to push it in why flattening the bag to make it wider

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the bag
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag..
 from So Cal...,  May 16, 2011

Great bag, plenty of space, I've had it for about a year now, and it's holding up extre-mely well, it looks perfect! I actually don't use it for a laptop, I am a mobile notary and use it for my notary supplies. I always get compliments on it! I did have to take it to my local leather/shoe repair to have them add a lockable zipper close since notary supplies must be kept locked at all times when not in use. (x) Perfect for my needs!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Briefcase
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 26, 2010

This is a great professional case, it complements well an office /interview outfit, great for everyday business, as well as travel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect laptop bag
 Aug 20, 2010

This bag is perfect for my laptop. I love the quality, the italian leather is so nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect career bag
 from New York, NY,  Feb 25, 2010

Sleek, business/career bag. Perfect bag to tote everything - lap top, cell, business cards, files and all your other junk but yet still look put together! Great bag for work. Haven't taken it out as yet but I know I'll receive compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 30, 2010

I could not believe how quickly this bag came in the mail!!! It was a great price, too. I just graduated college and now work full time and this bag is perfect for holding my work supplies - phone, pens, file folders, etc. I love this bag. And the shipping was only 2.95 - and I received it in 3 DAYS! Amazing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 Jan 25, 2010

This bag is beautiful, but would not fit my medium sized (Dell) laptop. Overall the bag is a good size, but the laptop compartment is too small. If you don't have a thin or small laptop, I would not recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 9, 2010

Fabulous looking and very easy to use. The compartments are perfect. It's nice being able to carry around my laptop without the nerdy laptop case look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 from Ga.,  Dec 29, 2009

I almost did not buy this bag because I wasn't sure I wanted the red stitching for everyday use. If you feel the same way, don't let the picture fool you. The red is much more subdued and is a nice accent to the bag. With whatever you wear, it will not clash. This is a great bag for the price, well made and roomy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional & stylish
 from Florida,  Nov 18, 2009

I bought this for work and it is perfect but is also stylish enough for an everyday tote. Have received many compliments on it and it is very well made in America!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 Sep 21, 2009

Love this color and it's a good size too. It's a nice bag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top