Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sleek Look
 from Boston,  Feb 8, 2013

This bag is a lot lighter than the bag I had. I wasn't sure if everything I carry with my laptop would fit in the bag. I carry my laptop, iPad, chargers for both, workpapers, keypad, business cards, etc. Everything fits nicely. The bag is at least 3 lbs less than the bag I was carrying.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Laptop bag is well made and has several compartments
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No manufacturer defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 21, 2010

I recieved this laptop case last week and love it. Great workmenship. Well made and looks like it will last a veery long time. I am a seamstress and would recommend this on quality alone. Great buy, great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I had hoped for...
 Jan 8, 2016

Excellent quality. Arrived in two days. My MacBook Air fits perfectly. Lots of room inside. This bag is way under-priced😉

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag!
 from Chicago. Illinois,  Jun 25, 2013

Beautiful bag. Holds my laptop snugly, better for smaller ones. Lots of handle comfort. Looks great!! Great quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag
 May 14, 2016

Looks very professional. It's a bit small if you have lots to carry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assistant manager
 Mar 24, 2016

We loved this the quality was great it made a wonderful Christmas gift for our manager!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 Mar 16, 2016

The picture of this laptop case looks beautiful but when I received it it was super hard. it's hard to put stuff in it. it doesn't expand, it's not flexible so if you have a laptop that's easy to put in but if you have cables like I do then it's hard to put them in. I would not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 Mar 1, 2016

Classy, very durable, genuine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 Feb 19, 2016

I love this bag. Perfect size, sturdy construction. Looks more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bag I've Ever Had for Traveling Sales
 Dec 30, 2015

I work from home, but on the road, so it's important I have all my tech at my fingertips in meetings with clients. This bag accommodates, my laptop, iPad, and 2 cell phones, with room to spare! It's got a classic look that I can take with me no matter what I wear! The shoulder strap broke on the first one I got, but Overstock, as they always do, made it right! Sent me a 2nd strap, and I've been using this every day (sometimes nights at hotel stays with work) for months and it is made well and looks as good as new! I highly recommend this bag, and I've gone through many over the years, but this one is fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 Dec 26, 2015

Perfect for my work needs. Looks classy and professional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gabriela D.
 Nov 19, 2015

This tote is great! I carry my laptop and work neatly. I get many compliments in this bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this bag
 Nov 17, 2015

I can't say enough how much I love this bag. Many compartments and I love the shoulder strap. It also fits my laptop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work Laptop Bag
 Oct 1, 2015

This bag is really nice! Very elegant looking and comfortable to carry on your shoulder. It goes with everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a big fan of it.
 Sep 1, 2015

This bag looks better on the picture. Not worth the money in real life, too bulky & looks cheap. Maybe different color would look better but i didn't like it in black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
15" Laptop Won't Fit
 Aug 31, 2015

LOVED the tote, but my 15" laptop will not fit into it, despite the fact that the product description states the tote will accommodate up to a 15.4" laptop. Neither the zippered sleeve nor the open compartment inside the case are large enough. Very disappointed. The case is being returned and my search for the right one will resume...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Aug 18, 2015

Perfect for meetings, going in style and looking professional and organized. I highly recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect laptop bag
 Aug 12, 2015

I've had this for years. It's traveled with me on many trips. Still looks new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very 80's style
 Jun 22, 2015

Shoulder strap is very long and case hits my knees... Looks very 1980's not classic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Leather
 May 30, 2015

Perfect size with pockets for all necessities.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought