Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sleek Look
 from Boston,  Feb 8, 2013

This bag is a lot lighter than the bag I had. I wasn't sure if everything I carry with my laptop would fit in the bag. I carry my laptop, iPad, chargers for both, workpapers, keypad, business cards, etc. Everything fits nicely. The bag is at least 3 lbs less than the bag I was carrying.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Laptop bag is well made and has several compartments
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No manufacturer defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag!
 from Chicago. Illinois,  Jun 25, 2013

Beautiful bag. Holds my laptop snugly, better for smaller ones. Lots of handle comfort. Looks great!! Great quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 21, 2010

I recieved this laptop case last week and love it. Great workmenship. Well made and looks like it will last a veery long time. I am a seamstress and would recommend this on quality alone. Great buy, great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy leather Laptop bag!
 from West Texas,  May 22, 2014

I bought this bag in black for my niece's law school graduation gift. She has her first job, and the ole college backpack just won't cut it! I wanted a nice looking bag without paying several hundred dollars. It is a little shiny and stiff, but it's leather and will soften with use. She has a MacBook Pro 15", and she says it fits! I would buy this again for someone who needs to look professional. It's not overly large or bulky; just the right amount of space to hold a few files, writing accessories, and ,of course, the laptop! Great purchase! :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great product!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 6, 2013

This is a beautiful case, perfect for a professional, business like appearance and few files when you don't want to cart your clunky and nerdy rolling case to meetings. I both carry it by the handles at times as well as over the shoulder and it is just the right length strap for that. I love this, I had been looking at much more expensive options and frankly I think this is a superior solution for people that want a lighter, more professional, businesslike appearance for toting your laptop around. It is great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? My laptop - a Toshiba Satellite - fits perfectly along with just the right amount of room for a few files. Front pocket is great fits pens, a small book
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a beautiful tote that looks much more expensive than it is. The finish is beautiful, and it is perfect for business meetings instead of a clunky rolling case. It is also fairly light which is a big concern for me. I love the little steel ring where you can clip your keys instead of having to fish around your purse for them.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects at all. This case really met and exceeded my expectations.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 10, 2012

Highly recommended for the professional woman. I highly recommend this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tote
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 26, 2011

I was amazed when I received this tote. It's beautifully constructed and looks extremely professional. The detailing is gorgeous. The only comment I have is that it's heavier than I expected, but then again I didn't look at the weight when ordering.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Tote
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 8, 2011

This is a awesome bag and the quality of the leather is great. I am a teacher/tutor/writer/editor, and I use this bag to hold my laptop, class books, files, class materials (like rulers/etc), and it fits everything! I will say that when I totally fill it up the fit is really tight, but otherwise it holds my laptop and a couple folders/books really well. I like that it's not baggy or anything because it keeps my laptop and stuff secure. The look is professional but also pretty, and I like that it has a place for me to put my pens/business cards. I definitely recommend this bag!

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Choice
 Nov 25, 2009

Bag is nicely designed; not too heavy and will hold legal size files. May be a little tight for some laptops and when laptop is inside, not tons of room, but you also don't feel like you are carrying luggage. I would choose this again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top