Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Jun 1, 2016

This is well made and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Attache
 Apr 14, 2016

Very nice rich leather attache. Excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't decline this Mcklein
 Mar 14, 2016

This briefcase is not only attractive but very functional...it is roomy enough for all of my documents yet not bulky

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Mar 1, 2016

Very happy with my purchase. It was a nice anniversary present for my husband. Good for storage inside too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of The Best
 Dec 11, 2015

I bought this briefcase as a gift. I compared this one to many others and this one was the best quality for the price. I gave it to a minister and he has other briefcases but he said this McKlein model was better quality than his others. He couldn't say enough about the leather and space of this briefcase. Now this is the only one he carries! Buy this and you'll be glad that you did. It's well made and looks even more expensive once you receive it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Dec 7, 2015

I ordered 5 different cases before this one and finally got one that has good features and quality built and even looks expensive..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine replacement for prior attache case
 Nov 20, 2015

Great feel & light weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Nov 17, 2015

great leather has lots of pockets great item !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great case
 Sep 6, 2015

bought for bosses birthday a year ago and has held up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice briefcase
 Aug 13, 2015

I am very pleased with this purchase. The quality of the materials and workmanship appear to be top-notch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 Jun 26, 2015

Great price and handbag. My husband loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice briefcase.
 Jun 7, 2015

I bought this for my husband who wanted an inexpensive case. He carries it to his office every day and no one sees it really. That said it is nice looking and has had up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylist
 May 9, 2015

I examined the photos for this attaché very carefully and what I got was a cheap peace of luggage that would not hold up six months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves it!
 Feb 13, 2015

I gave the tan one to my husband for Christmas. He loves it. It looks much more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R Brown
 Jan 6, 2015

The briefcase is exactly what I wanted. Great leather and strong materials. Locks open and close smoothly every time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 from CA,  Aug 7, 2014

Good Product, works as described. decent price, good support from overstock website

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from PARMA, OHIO,  May 7, 2014

THIS CASE HAS VERY CHEAP LOCKS WHICH I EXPECT WON'T LAST MUCH MORE THAN A YEAR. OTHER THAN THAT, THE CASE LOOKS NICE & THE HANDLE IS STURDY..........BUT IF THE LOCKS FAIL, IT'S USELESS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not overly impressed
 from Penna,  Jan 25, 2014

I originally ordered a black briefcase and a brown one was sent to me which they quickly replaced. I was very impressed with my first observation of the case but it didn't take long to see how quickly these are assembled. The hardware is also of a lesser quality. I use it almost daily and will report how it holds up. I also noticed evidence of glue in the seams, although not terribly obvious, it is there. I would say it is not worth the full price that is shown and not much more than the discounted price I gave for it here. If I ask myself if I would but this again, my answer would be that I will search out another one before placing a second order for this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from NY,  Jan 10, 2014

Well made attache. My husband lost his old one in a house fire and this was the replacement. Couldn't be more pleased with the quality or the price. Looks more expensive than it cost. Once again, Overstock came through!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Va,  Nov 5, 2013

I purchased this for a promotion present and the recipient loved it. Nice leather case and the interior is lined nicely with lots of room. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought