Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Husband loves it!
 Feb 13, 2015

I gave the tan one to my husband for Christmas. He loves it. It looks much more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R Brown
 Jan 6, 2015

The briefcase is exactly what I wanted. Great leather and strong materials. Locks open and close smoothly every time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 from CA,  Aug 7, 2014

Good Product, works as described. decent price, good support from overstock website

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from PARMA, OHIO,  May 7, 2014

THIS CASE HAS VERY CHEAP LOCKS WHICH I EXPECT WON'T LAST MUCH MORE THAN A YEAR. OTHER THAN THAT, THE CASE LOOKS NICE & THE HANDLE IS STURDY..........BUT IF THE LOCKS FAIL, IT'S USELESS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not overly impressed
 from Penna,  Jan 25, 2014

I originally ordered a black briefcase and a brown one was sent to me which they quickly replaced. I was very impressed with my first observation of the case but it didn't take long to see how quickly these are assembled. The hardware is also of a lesser quality. I use it almost daily and will report how it holds up. I also noticed evidence of glue in the seams, although not terribly obvious, it is there. I would say it is not worth the full price that is shown and not much more than the discounted price I gave for it here. If I ask myself if I would but this again, my answer would be that I will search out another one before placing a second order for this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from NY,  Jan 10, 2014

Well made attache. My husband lost his old one in a house fire and this was the replacement. Couldn't be more pleased with the quality or the price. Looks more expensive than it cost. Once again, Overstock came through!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Va,  Nov 5, 2013

I purchased this for a promotion present and the recipient loved it. Nice leather case and the interior is lined nicely with lots of room. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!!!
 from SC,  Oct 11, 2013

This bag is very nice and durable. My hubby loved it! the leather is very nice and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the smell of real leather
 from scottsbluff, ne,  Aug 15, 2013

I was expecting the color to be a little darker as shown, but its still beautiful. My husband loved it for his anniversary gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I had ever imagined
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Jul 25, 2013

I bought this for my boyfriend and he was in love with it. The leather is high quality and the storage compartments inside are great. I was so happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality. High-end leather.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes. It was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from California,  Mar 14, 2013

I returned one bought at Staples in hopes this would be better and it was so much nicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this briefcase for my husband and we were both blown away by the excellent quality and constuction of it. Well worth the price and I would highly recommend this product. I would buy another one in a heartbeat!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended
 from Guildford, England,  Jul 12, 2012

A very good product in every respect - description accurate

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 29, 2012

When my father received this on Fathers day he was ecstatic. He loved the color and feel of the leather, and the space inside was great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. The leather is beautiful.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product did not have any defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Top
 from N.KY, overlooking the Ohio River,  Feb 16, 2012

Purchased as a belated Xmas gift for my special friend. I thought it was fantastic and so did he.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought