Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from London, UK,  Nov 25, 2009

I have been using my pink briefcase for about a month now and absolutely love it. So many people have asked me where I bought it from as here in the UK you rarely find stylish and feminine business cases. As a Sales person I often spend the whole day going from one meeting to another. The McKlein briefcase is large enough to accommodate laptop, notebook, diary, power cables, goodies and all my personal stuff. At the end of the day my shoulders no longer hurt and I am not as exhausted as I was when I had to carry all my stuff around.Detatchinig the bag from the wheeled bit takes a few minutes, but the connecting zips disappear and you would not notice that it can be attached to a base bit.The interior of the bag is excellent quality, beautiful light brown. If I had a bit more space in my home office I would buy the bag again in a different colour.The pink colour is very "Barbie", certainly attracts attention and is often a conversation starter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 Oct 4, 2009

My arms were getting longer by the day as I walked to and from the distant car park to my place of work! The only workbags on wheels I could find were black and butch - not me at all! This is a beautiful, girly colour but is wholly practical. My female colleagues are hugely envious! It's a terrific product worth every penny and I got outstanding service - mine arrived in the UK within 9 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely and practical
 from Dallas,TX,  Mar 26, 2009

This case fit my needs perfectly. It was exactly as described, and is simply to use and very practical. The compartments are good fit for computer, mouse, power cord, as well as folders. It is sturdy as either a carry briefcase, or on the wheels. I have been complemented on the pink color,, ( and it is unlikely to be stolen, at least by a male.) I would recommend this product to any one who commutes with a laptop everywhere they go!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Speedy shipping!!!
 from Minnesota,  Apr 28, 2011

I was so impressed that my product shipped the day I ordered it. Wow great service. Also, I ordered the pink...and it is a much better pink color in person. The photo does not do it justice. I researched the product alot before ordering. Overstock is by far the best place to order this product. It costs much less and is the same high quality product you see on other sites for a much higher price.

  • How is the quality of the product? Very high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:-D.....and it's PINK!!
 from California,  Feb 20, 2010

I have been looking for a laptop/briefcase on wheels for a while now and I'm soooo glad there's finally some bags for WOMEN!! And PINK!! That fits my 17" laptop!!! I was recently in a bad car accident & suffered a fractured neck w/multiple other issues. I run my biz on my laptop (17") and I could no longer carry my backpack/briefcase, so needed something FAST...well, Overstock delivered! I couldn't be happier w/my purchase, It's super easy to use, it's WATERPROOF (not many are), the wheels are super smooth, the handle has 2 heights, has holes for a keyed lock and it holds my 17" laptop with ease. Plus, once I heal, if I wish, I can detach it from the wheels pronto and attach a shoulder strap and I'm off. I love, love, love it. It's definitely bright and I get compliments all the time. The only con: sometimes my files get pretty big, so I wish it was a little bigger (expandable-wise). But I'll trade that for the other issues any day! I definitely recommend this bag...plus Overstock ships super-fast. I'm a happy, happy, happy customer! No more boring black bags for me..... :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attention Grabber
 from Dale City, VA,  Feb 9, 2014

I love this laptop briefcase. I used it for the first time at a conference and carried it with me everywhere, even as a carry on at the airport. I'm amazed at sturdiness of the bag. The handle is the right height, being easy to pull up and put down. The only downside is that is does not open wide enough…it's too narrow, which is why I did not give it a 5 star. Other than that, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Ft Smith,AR,  Feb 3, 2014

Beautiful color. Received lots of compliments. Great value, very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Richmond, VA,  May 21, 2013

I LOVE this bag! It is built very well and I am enjoying using it every day.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Really accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great, just what I was expecting
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Wheeled Brief case
 from WI,  Apr 30, 2013

I really like the look of the briecase however the pink color looks like a MAry Kay Cosmetic bag. Biggest problem with the case is the handle is not for someone over 5 ft 5 inches. I'm 5' 9" and when I walk it hits my heals and trip. Also the handle was really loose and wobbled inside the housing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my McKlein Pink Bag!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 28, 2010

LOVE this computer bag! I bought this because I have lower back problems, and my company-issued rolling bag is too heavy and cumbersome. This is a great and stylish remedy! Pros: *It's SO CUTE! *Bag is truly lightweight. *Love that I can detach the bag from the rolling platform. *The handle is a good length and the extended handle is quite sturdy. *The bag comes with a little "rain coat" to protect it from the weather (or from being trashed in taxi cab trunks). Possible cons: *Attaching/detaching the bag from the rolling platform is a little cumbersome (this is the only reason I didn't rate it with five stars). But it's nice to have the option of rolling or carrying, and it really doesn't look conspicuous or bulky when on the roller. *The two compartments are noticeably narrower than standard cases. But they're roomy enough for my computer, a few files, my day planner, charger, and mouse. It's really enough room. In fact, having less expandable compartments keeps me from overpacking files and papers that would eventually hurt my back from carrying them around. This is a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbie or Not?
 from Florida,  Aug 19, 2010

I purchased this bag and was hesitant about the "pink" color. The color is just like the picture... Barbie pink! This bag is either a conversation starter, showing that you are bold enough to carry a pink bag, or you can be looked at as Barbie. The quality is awesome! The only problem I find is that I have to "stuff" the charger in the bag as my charger is very big. I am using the bag without the wheels and it is perfect. To attach the bag to the wheels takes a few minutes, but it rolls with ease. I would highly recommend this bag as the quality is superior!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought